Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Add a whimsical touch to your kitchen windows with this Parisian-themed curtain and valance collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

The Perfect Kitchen Curtain

10/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had so much trouble trying to find a kitchen curtain with a short length & one that looked nice. These curtains are cool & the colors are great. I did the site to store option so it took about 9 days. In the pic the tops appear very white-they are really cream color and the top valance part has a light blue "cloud" look to it and the fabric feels kinda like canvas-nice because when you have these above your sink you tend to splash and fling stuff on them,easy to wipe off! I would highly recommend these to any of my freinds and family if they need something colorful in thier kitchen. You can get a valance and 2 curtains for about $17.77. The price is not too bad. I looked in Bed Bath & Beyond, Sears, JC Penny, The Bonton, Boscov's...I couldn't find anything that looked sharp and inviting and the prices on some of those others are $24.00 for the valance and per tier...Try these & I think you will agree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

excellent for the price

05/26/2009
By ,
Tampa, Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these cute curtains not for a window -- though I would happily use them for one.
Instead, I needed these to create a partition to cover items I am storing under a counter. I got these because they were the only ones that came 24" and the reviews were all favorable. I agree and am pleased. I think Walmart ought to offer them in the store, however.
The fabric is nice canvas-like and they are washable. They are brighter than pictured and I think they'd look fabulous over a sunny window. They look pretty good where they are now, hiding my items under a counter in my laundry room. (the curse of having little storage).
The only thing I did not like: Walmart needs to be clearer that these curtains do not come with a valance. I don't recall that a valance is even available for them, which is a shame.
You can't go wrong for the price. They slipped easily over a tension rod.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

very cute

02/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design is perfect for my kitchen. Love the unique design. However I only gave them three stars for apperance since I had to buy two sets for my somewhat large window. One pair was approx one and a half inches longer than the other. this posed somewhat of a delima as to whether to keep them or return . Luckily I know how to sew and fixed the problem myself. A problem I would rather not have had to deal with. With that said, i really do love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Love this pattern!!!

09/10/2009
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As my kitchen is a little dark, I needed something with some bold, bright colors to pick it up. These are just perfect! The only problem I have is that there was some confusion on whether or not the valances were included (I thought they were). Nevertheless, when I went back online, there were none to be had...they were out of stock. Now I have to come up with an idea of what valances I can use to compliment the tiers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Very Nice Curtains

03/08/2009
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these curtains, I bought them because of the reviews on this site. I was a little disappointed because the top of the curtains, just above the rod are stripes, like the bottom. I would have like to had them be the same as in the pictures on the website. I am keeping them, because they do give the kitchen a pop of color and I love the french theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

WOW! Even better in real life!

02/24/2008
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got mine last night. I wasn't sure they would work because in the picture it looks like the background is white.
Well, they are so pretty and I can't believe they were such a good price. The background is a natural color. The colors really pop at you and the whole look is like a canvas material. It all looks very classy and fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Very nice curtains

08/19/2008
By ,
Farmersville, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just remodeled our kitchen and put up a framed 6 piece tile picture that our son got for us from Italy. In the picture is the Cafe de Paris and these curtains matched it beautifully. Plus the blue that we painted our kitchen matches the blue in the curtains. Very, very pleased and I smile everytime I walk in my new kitchen!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Great Cafe Set

04/24/2008
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set because it came in a shorter length [24 inches long]. When I looked at the design, I was amazed. The scene reminded me so much of time I spent in Paris with the outdoor cafes, wine shops, etc. Additionally the colors matched my kitchen decor perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

GREAT PRODUCT!

07/09/2008
By ,
West Babylon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM ON LINE WITH TO STORE DELIVERY OPTION. I WAS WAITING 7 DAYS FOR IT BUT THIS IS OK SINCE I WAS NOT IN ANY RUSH AT THAT TIME. IT LOOKS GREAT ON MY KITCHEN WINDOW, MATERIAL IS RICH NOT SOME CHEESY ONE, GREAT PRICE ALSO! I AM VERY HAPPY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Even better in person!!

06/02/2009
By ,
Old Town, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased just 2 valances for a large kitchen window, and i love them. The colors are brighter and the texture heavier than I thought they would be. The light blue at the top is nice.
These curtains exceeded my expectations, and very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

perfect

08/10/2009
By ,
Molokai, Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for a friend, who had a wonderful trip to Europe. They are strong, vibrant, and makes the kitchen so cheerful. Not everyone wants flowers and fruit baskets on their curtains, so this is a great alternative. My friend loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains
03/04/2009
By ,
bradenton florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift and bought them because of the product reviews and I was not disappointed. Much better than all I saw on line or the five stores I went shopping. The material, color and design were beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Cutest cafe curtains you'll find!

01/22/2008
By ,
Fowlerville, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a specific size for my kitchen windows and found these online. They are perfect for my cafe style kitchen. I love them, they're even prettier than I pictured them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

very nice!

12/05/2008
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very colorful! You can't really tell from the pic, but the top is a very light blue......which is skylike. It's a great value and really looks more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

Beautiful

12/06/2008
By ,
Palatine, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtains were better than their photo. Brilliant colors and high quality fabric. Very pleased. They added a cheerful touch to our room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

makes my kitchen look new and great

03/28/2008
By ,
mooresville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a perfect curtain to make your room bright and cheerful. the colors are wonderful I can use just about any color scheme I want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains
05/12/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These matched with my kitchen deco perfectly! They are made with very strong material and I couldn't be happier with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains

curtains

10/16/2008
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good quality, they are beautiful on my kitchen window. would recommend to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cafe de Paris Tier Curtains
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5