Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

now i know

01/16/2009
By ,
parkman, wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a sliding glass door, 2 large windows and one small one. Originally i purchased one valance for the small window, 2 for each larger window and 3 for the slinding glass door. I also purchased the matching panels and choose animal print sheers. The trick to these valances are using odd numbers. So, one is fine on the small window and three is wonderful on the sliding door, but two on the larger windows two really didn't work. Since they meet in the middle you end up with visable curtain rods without the center one. I ordered more valances and doubled the sheers. New rods and hold backs with glass finials. Love the look. It wasn't cheap but it was more afordable than anywhere else i looked. after the additions-very pleased. I opted for site to store shipping because it was a no charge. In the future more than likely I will pay the extra charge for site to home shipping just for the convience. But when I purchased my ipod it was site to store only so it depends on what i buy next. i am planning my next purchase already-redoing the guest room. I am looking at the current trends and then coming back to wlmrt for the best buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 2 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

So Beautiful!

01/18/2012
By ,
Rogersville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks expensive, classy, and very attractive (the design, cloth texture, and color). In fact, all my friends gave good compliments when they saw it on my windows. I love it. I will buy more of this. And I'd recommend this to everyone, buy while it's still available, you won't have regrets with this product, this kind of window valance is so beautiful, and the price is right, it's affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

Love the beads

10/29/2008
By ,
Athens, Me.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 to get the desired look. They to be the look in the picture make sure you get more than 1 pkg.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 4 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

Very nice

10/25/2008
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like them. They are very elegant and I have already had compliments on them even though I do not even have the wooden trim up around the windows yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

Perfect!

03/26/2012
By ,
Boyertown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The valances match the faux silk curtains being offered. If you wish to achieve the look pictured, remember to buy 3 of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

10/19/2008
By ,
MASS.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME COLOR/MATERIAL LOOKS UNBELIVABLE ON MY WINDOWS JUST AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet
01/16/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product arrived on time and it perfect condition. Wal-mart made it easy to shop online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

Very happy and satisfied with this product.

03/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love to shop on line and was not dissapointed. Love Walmart!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet
10/29/2012
By ,
Norton,Va 24273
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL, I HAVE A WINDOW 102"X 84, I ordered 4 panels and 6 valances for this, they look absolutely gorgeous, Mine are scarlet, so happy, they are more burgundy but that was exactly what I wanted. Order these,you won't be sorry!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet

Scarlet Window Valance

12/27/2008
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped to put the finishing touches to a Christmas Bedroom. This product was well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet
02/16/2012
By ,
milwaukee,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks very well for any room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Treasure Faux Silk Window Valance, Scarlet
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5