Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Neu Home Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Organize your bathroom, closet or laundry room with this Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets. This convenient piece lets you store towels, shoes, garments and linens. The rolling storage cart is constructed from wood with a chrome finish. This item comes with three baskets and easy-roll casters.
Average Customer Rating:
3.733 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Solution

08/08/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cart to store produce that does not go in the Fridge, such as potatoes, onions etc.
It has solved a storage problem for me, it also look nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Great Addition

01/09/2008
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do a lot of camping in a LARGE tent. I wanted something to keep food and utensils off the tent floor. This was the perfect size for what I need. Now I will have to order another one because this one found a permanent home in our bathroom for extra towels. It was easily assembled and the perfect size.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Disappointing

11/12/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a nice looking item but that's where my satisfaction ends. The frame holding it together is cheesy and unstable. It wobbles easily. It's not worth even the $30 I paid for it. Bummed.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

disappointed

01/13/2008
By ,
Boston, Ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the wood was warped and didn't fit properly, so I was unable to put in all the screws. Also, it was cracked in 2-3 places
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Terrible!

01/17/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this using "Site to Store." To begin with, it took much longer than the stated 7-10 days to reach my Walmart. Then, when I did finally pick it up, I began to assemble it and realized that the frame was cracked and one of the screws came screwed in crooked. After it was completely put together, it wasn't square- it started straight at the base and twisted towards the top. Obviously, I returned it to the store and got my money back. I would NOT recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Don't Put All Your Eggs In this Basket

01/03/2008
By ,
Oxford, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are not expecting much, then this basket is fine. I needed something to hold bath towels and my hair products in my bathroom. I like it, but it is flimsy and I don't think it could handle anything "heavy". Also, one of the pre-drilled holes was off a bit which was difficult putting it together. I'm not sorry I bought it, it looks nice and does what I bought this product to do (hold towels).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome
03/31/2012
By ,
Smithfield, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little disappointed in the size. I guess I didn't read the size on the description and the picture looked large enough for what I wanted. But it is working fine for my needs. If you just want something small this is the item to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Nice

12/29/2007
By ,
Raleigh Nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is not a bad product, The only thing i would say it is a little pricey, But other than that it is very useful and cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Nice product

07/30/2008
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is very nice. It's easy to assemble. The weels of the cart don't function very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome
04/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
one wheel was bad, company was fast to respond to my email and faster to ship me two wheels
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome

Good product, sturdy construction.

06/08/2012
By ,
Racine, WI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, sturdy construction.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets, Wood and Chrome
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5