Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%30 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt
01/18/2008
By ,
Colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice enough top. I wanted to order a 1X but they were out. I ordered the size 16 and was worried it would be tight. I was surprised when it fit perfectly so I thing it is made a little bigger then normal considering I'm top heavy. A lot nicer then the sweat pants and hoodie that I purchased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

ok product

02/04/2008
By ,
Atlanta GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered two other shirts besides this one but by different companies. All the same style to wear to work. This one makes me feel sloppy. I think it's the material. Definitely a weekend shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Very nice tee shirt

09/30/2008
By ,
Nicholasville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and I love the color!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

JMS T Shirt

01/14/2008
By ,
Des Moines
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shirts are a nice basic to have. In general, I find Just My Size clothing to run small in tops and larger in bottoms. I have to get a size or two bigger in tops to get the fit I like.
The price on this was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Great value

09/19/2008
By ,
Parker, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this shirt to be very comfortable and well-made. It is a great value for the price. Just don't forget that it is cotton and will shrink a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Great Value

11/26/2007
By ,
Prineville, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shirt is very comfortable and is a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Great Tee

01/09/2008
By ,
Brookings, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you cannot beat this tee shirt. This is the second year I have purchased these long sleeve tees and the only thing wrong with them is they don't come in enough colors. They come out at the beginning of winter and I would love to see a Christmas red and a really deep green.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

well made

10/04/2008
By ,
garibldi or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy. goodfitting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Beautiful item

01/13/2008
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top is of excellent quality. Fits great. Arrived on time too. Very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Everything a long-sleeved v-neck should be.

01/14/2008
By ,
Alabaster, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say, it has long sleeves and a v-neck... just like I expected. It his the quality/value/style trifecta.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

For the price Great shirt

01/18/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable shirt. The color is very nice. The shirt hits me a lower than I would prefer but I usually buy petite sizes for an average height person would be perfect. Would highly recomend this shirt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

JMS Vneck Tee Shirt

12/21/2007
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirt. Washes very nicely. Doesn't shrink and/or wrinkle. I have several colors in this shirt and style. Very nice and an excellent buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

tee shirt

01/21/2008
By ,
Bedford, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a tee shirt fits well
looks good with jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt
01/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice comfortable fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Nice, comfortable shirt.

01/23/2008
By ,
Ramona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for lounging and just being comfortable, but nice to enough to wear to a casual event. Also, great for those not too chilly evenings when you want long sleeves, but not a jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Love the "Just My Size" fit

10/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a larger chested woman, this shirt has the stretch, and comfort needed. It is ideal in warm weather to throw on with jeans and head out the door, and not be too warm or too cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt
01/25/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product is very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

loved the color

01/26/2008
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfey
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

comfort plus!

12/31/2007
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this shirt! I have had several of these shirts for several years. Washes great and are super comfortable. I even buy one a size bigger and use it for pj top with pj pants. I'm getting more of these now since they are finally wearing out. I am disabled and it helps to have a shirt that isn't tight fitting and moves with you. I wear them all the time. I hope they never stop making this shirt!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Long-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Comfortable shirt

09/10/2008
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I these to work out in. I'm glad I bought two. I wish they had more available in my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next