Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Hanes Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack
06/26/2011
By ,
Ely, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these panties. They fit well, are soft, and are pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Great Undies

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These undies are great! My 6 year old daughter has been wearing Hanes undies for the last 3 and a half years. We really appreciate the ComfortSoft® Waistband Briefs because they are the most gentle undies we have found for tender tummies. Most of the pants made for kids have adjustable waistbands and the elastic straps and buttons on each hip cause irritations and rashes on my daughter. The Hanes ComfortSoft® briefs come up high enough and are gentle enough to protect my daughter's hips from all that. The entire brief is also very soft and tagless, which is great for a child who has sensitive skin. We could not find these undies in my daughter's size at our local Walmart store, but we found them at Walmart on-line. The package arrived in perfect condition and ahead of schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Two thumbs up

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my very picky 51/2 yr old and she says they are comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Girls Assorted briefs

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit, nice material. Very comfortable.
Very pleased with these - will purchase more.
Just wish they had more color varieties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Only Hanes CottonSoft Briefs for my daughter...

06/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very particular about underwear for my daughter. They have to FUNCTION properly: be comfortable, fit nicely, add full coverage and contour to her body shape. These work nicely and hit every category. I used to only buy undergarments from The Child***'s Place because to me they were the best around for the price. This was before Hanes made these new CottonSoft Briefs. Now, we only go for these and we love them!!! They are supportive, they cover all parts and they are durable.
My only downfall with this order is that I was expecting the color shown (a package of lavender/purple underwear). Instead, we recieved two assortments of pink and we already had three packs of this color. I was hoping for the color shown but we still love them enough to keep them as they are still great underwear regardless of color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

I love these!

12/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got 2 packs of these for my daughter. They are made of thicker & softer material. These are the ones she says are most comfortable. They are holding up great! I love the wider leg & waist bands. When I buy the character kind with the little pcs of elastic @ legs & waist, it never fails that after a few wears, they have little tears or holes by the elastic. Not a problem with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Great Back To School Value

08/25/2010
By ,
Boyertown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter says that these are the most comfortable briefs she has worn. They won't ride up or stretch out of shape even after many washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Comfortable Waistband

12/02/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my daughters and son's favorite brand of underwear...ComfortSoft. They are very smooth and comfortable around the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack
08/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these panties are a big up grade from the old ones.. These Panties are very pretty and my daughter really likes them ...Nice cotton ..very comfortable ..I will be buying a few more packs
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Perfect panties

06/21/2013
By ,
Munising, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these panties for GD who has a problem with the cheaper panties fitting her right. She loves them and they fit good...no more pulling on her panties when she is playing. Love them will be ordering more for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Styling a little different.

03/03/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The waist is cut lower than other Hanes briefs for children. It's a personal choice. I have noticed a little is cut off at waist and leg openings even on adult styles. I hate when companies change a good thing. Maybe they are designed for low rider styles. They are well made though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

good underwear - weird sizing

06/20/2011
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old is a slender child, yet if underwear is to cover her ALL over her bottom, we usually get a bigger size. This brand is no exception. We went with a '10' and they are a little big, but not huge.
Love the covered waistband and tag free. Will definitely buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack

Good value

11/30/2008
By ,
Falmouth Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors and prints were winners with my 7-year old. The fit was a bit snugger in the seat than I had anticipated, but shrinkage in the wash was minimal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack
01/24/2009
By ,
NY&MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my teenage daughter this summer and she requested more of the same at Christmas. She said they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack
09/09/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these, and they're hard to find in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Girls Cotton Stretch Brief Panties, 3 Pack
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5