Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

The Hanes Girls' Briefs 9-Pack provides comfortable undergarments for everyday wear. Made of a cotton-poly blend, they have a soft feel and are machine washable. Since they are pre-shrunk, they maintain their fit even after washing. This Hanes girls' underwear is available in a range of sizes, and it features various colors and print designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%167 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Great!

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit a little loose on my daughter who is 44lbs at 6 yrs old. But they will fit better during the winter after she grows into them. They are over her waist as I wanted so they are High BRIEFS.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Girls Panties Hanes Brand

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my niece in Ohio, with a little help from her mother on size and style, I made a good decision, they fit well and laundered well, and my niece was pleased !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Perfect all Around

06/03/2015
By ,
The Peg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have bought a lot of different Brands packages of girls panties, with the sizes being not true to fit and the fabric terrible. BUT These panties are fantastic!! I hope Walmart always carries them. This size is true to fit. They do not shrink to nothing. No shrinkage to possibly slight shrinking. Panties keep there shape. They are soft and most important they are tagless. An extremely good quality for those with sensitive skin! Excellent job Hanes and Walmart for noticing.The only con would be that it is hard to find them in stock. I always order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

True to fit size

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear fit very true to size. I like these for my 5 year old because these briefs come to her belly button (not below, which I think are too grown for a 5 year old). Also, unlike some of her other underwear, they also do not ride up in her bottom during the day when she is running, climbing and playing. Will be purchasing more. Great price and great fit!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Cute only 1 problem.

06/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are cute and girly the only complain I have is they are a little baggy in the back on my 10 year old. Waist fits fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Fits well

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

kids under wear

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price for kids , my grandkids love the underwear i get them !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
07/19/2011
By ,
San Gabriel Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shrank a little after washing, otherwise good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Durable.

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size 4 fit perfectly for my 3 1/2 year old daughter. No complains.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

my daughter loves them

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little bige for the size but work ok
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Makes you feel like a girl

08/09/2009
By ,
evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's only 9 yrs. old and that's what I want her to feel like. These have cute designs on them, the fit is great and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

the size 14

09/08/2011
By ,
ny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fitted perfect roomy and covered perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Smart, comfortable and cool

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality underwear for children that gives them the comfort they need!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

great

05/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall the item was great nice fit n grate price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

07/08/2014
By ,
Westchester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, style but run slightly big
If your child is slim,,buy a smaller size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Great quality

08/18/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice at a great price. Fabric, workmanship and colors are excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Disappointed

10/06/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed because I had ordered these for my daughter and she is VERY particular about the KIND of prints that are on her panties... they sent me a completely DIFFERENT set of panties.. NOT the ones listed... I think I am going to stick to shopping AT Wal-Mart vs. online at this point.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
02/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with the product , but I did not receive the print/pattern that was shown . They sent me ones that I could have gotten from the store and saved time and shipping cost :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

These panties run small - check sizing label

04/20/2014
By ,
Burlington, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a size 6 for my four year old granddaughter because that is the size of her current clothes. I was shocked when I opened the package. These were as small as some of her size 4 panties! Additionally, I found the elastic in the waist to be too stiff/tight, and she did not like the leg openings. I found another brand elsewhere that is a high rise brief, and the elastic in the waist and the legs is much stretchier and not as tight. DEFINITELY know your child's waist size and weight before you purchase these, and check against the label on the back. I should have bought a size 8! Who would have figured!?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good Fit

01/20/2012
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are 100% cotton and fit well. My daughter is 61lbs and almost 8yrs old. I ordered the size 10 and they fit great. The only thing I might add is that they do come up high. They sit just under her belly button. On a few pairs of her jeans they tend to come up higher than the jeans do. But she refuses to wear bikini panties. She says she likes her "granny panties". LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next