Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

The Hanes Girls' Briefs 9-Pack provides comfortable undergarments for everyday wear. Made of a cotton-poly blend, they have a soft feel and are machine washable. Since they are pre-shrunk, they maintain their fit even after washing. This Hanes girls' underwear is available in a range of sizes, and it features various colors and print designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(154 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%150 out of 154reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

True to fit size

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear fit very true to size. I like these for my 5 year old because these briefs come to her belly button (not below, which I think are too grown for a 5 year old). Also, unlike some of her other underwear, they also do not ride up in her bottom during the day when she is running, climbing and playing. Will be purchasing more. Great price and great fit!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
07/19/2011
By ,
San Gabriel Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shrank a little after washing, otherwise good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Makes you feel like a girl

08/09/2009
By ,
evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's only 9 yrs. old and that's what I want her to feel like. These have cute designs on them, the fit is great and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

the size 14

09/08/2011
By ,
ny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fitted perfect roomy and covered perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

07/08/2014
By ,
Westchester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, style but run slightly big
If your child is slim,,buy a smaller size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Great quality

08/18/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice at a great price. Fabric, workmanship and colors are excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Disappointed

10/06/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed because I had ordered these for my daughter and she is VERY particular about the KIND of prints that are on her panties... they sent me a completely DIFFERENT set of panties.. NOT the ones listed... I think I am going to stick to shopping AT Wal-Mart vs. online at this point.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
02/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with the product , but I did not receive the print/pattern that was shown . They sent me ones that I could have gotten from the store and saved time and shipping cost :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

kids like them

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

These panties run small - check sizing label

04/20/2014
By ,
Burlington, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a size 6 for my four year old granddaughter because that is the size of her current clothes. I was shocked when I opened the package. These were as small as some of her size 4 panties! Additionally, I found the elastic in the waist to be too stiff/tight, and she did not like the leg openings. I found another brand elsewhere that is a high rise brief, and the elastic in the waist and the legs is much stretchier and not as tight. DEFINITELY know your child's waist size and weight before you purchase these, and check against the label on the back. I should have bought a size 8! Who would have figured!?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Love it

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is very happy and they fit her well. Full coverage which she likes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

underwear

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the wrong size, but gave to a friend with a small granddaughter!!! Ordered the correct size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Girly things

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl loved them. And the pretty colors. Very comfortable to her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Very comfortable

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is of good quality for the price and extremely comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

great fit

08/15/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter and she loves the fit. They are comfortable and don't ride. Fits true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good Fit

01/20/2012
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are 100% cotton and fit well. My daughter is 61lbs and almost 8yrs old. I ordered the size 10 and they fit great. The only thing I might add is that they do come up high. They sit just under her belly button. On a few pairs of her jeans they tend to come up higher than the jeans do. But she refuses to wear bikini panties. She says she likes her "granny panties". LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good Product

12/30/2013
By ,
Military, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves them because they don't have a tag to bother and itch. They are very comfortable, and nice colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

cute and comfortable

07/29/2014
By ,
weaver al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grand daughter loves the look of them and how they fit and feel. great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
08/18/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying packaged undies for girls is so much more convenient. Just go a size bigger and you should be fine. I don't have to hassle with going into the store and having to rummage the wall on packaged undies that are so disorganized from size, price and cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Durable

11/16/2013
By ,
Keysville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes is a very good product. Value pack of 9 is very good. Just a tab bit bigger around the med section.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next