Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

The Hanes Girls' Briefs 9-Pack provides comfortable undergarments for everyday wear. Made of a cotton-poly blend, they have a soft feel and are machine washable. Since they are pre-shrunk, they maintain their fit even after washing. This Hanes girls' underwear is available in a range of sizes, and it features various colors and print designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%139 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
107
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good deal

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as part as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. So all I can say is I have Hanes also and they hold up well. This is colorful and a good price for a 9 pack.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Great quality

08/18/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice at a great price. Fabric, workmanship and colors are excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

True to fit size

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear fit very true to size. I like these for my 5 year old because these briefs come to her belly button (not below, which I think are too grown for a 5 year old). Also, unlike some of her other underwear, they also do not ride up in her bottom during the day when she is running, climbing and playing. Will be purchasing more. Great price and great fit!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

07/08/2014
By ,
Westchester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, style but run slightly big
If your child is slim,,buy a smaller size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

great fit

08/15/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter and she loves the fit. They are comfortable and don't ride. Fits true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
07/19/2011
By ,
San Gabriel Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shrank a little after washing, otherwise good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Makes you feel like a girl

08/09/2009
By ,
evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's only 9 yrs. old and that's what I want her to feel like. These have cute designs on them, the fit is great and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

cute and comfortable

07/29/2014
By ,
weaver al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grand daughter loves the look of them and how they fit and feel. great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

the size 14

09/08/2011
By ,
ny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fitted perfect roomy and covered perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Getting School Supplies

08/15/2014
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my granddaughter. After checking the walmart size guide and a little grandma know how, I guessed perfect for her size and they wash well too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

These panties run small - check sizing label

04/20/2014
By ,
Burlington, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a size 6 for my four year old granddaughter because that is the size of her current clothes. I was shocked when I opened the package. These were as small as some of her size 4 panties! Additionally, I found the elastic in the waist to be too stiff/tight, and she did not like the leg openings. I found another brand elsewhere that is a high rise brief, and the elastic in the waist and the legs is much stretchier and not as tight. DEFINITELY know your child's waist size and weight before you purchase these, and check against the label on the back. I should have bought a size 8! Who would have figured!?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

above and beyond on my expectations

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
above and beyond on my expectations, my kids love these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Perfect fit

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit. My grandmother bought her boy shorts, which she hated, even though my aunt claimed they were all the rage with her granddaughters. I bought her these, and she loves them. Apparently, she chooses comfort over style. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Great feel and hit

09/12/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Not the Quality Expected

08/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I expected a much better quality fabric and overall product. I was very disappointed when I opened the packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good buy.

08/27/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unders are well made. Cute designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

good preschoolers

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great product and an excellent buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

GREAT PANTIES

08/18/2014
By ,
MIDDLETON, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HANES IS ALWAYS MY BRAND OF CHOICE. CAN'T BE BEAT!
VERY CUTE DESIGNS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
07/06/2013
By ,
carson,ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
way to big, need more info on product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
02/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with the product , but I did not receive the print/pattern that was shown . They sent me ones that I could have gotten from the store and saved time and shipping cost :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next