Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Hanes Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Pick from the assorted colors available in these Hanes girls' briefs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%123 out of 125reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

True to fit size

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear fit very true to size. I like these for my 5 year old because these briefs come to her belly button (not below, which I think are too grown for a 5 year old). Also, unlike some of her other underwear, they also do not ride up in her bottom during the day when she is running, climbing and playing. Will be purchasing more. Great price and great fit!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
07/19/2011
By ,
San Gabriel Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shrank a little after washing, otherwise good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Makes you feel like a girl

08/09/2009
By ,
evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's only 9 yrs. old and that's what I want her to feel like. These have cute designs on them, the fit is great and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Big girl now

02/24/2014
By ,
schuylkill haven, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my baby girl she Is 10, she is still in the simple age where it really doesn't matter what kind of unders she is wearing as long as its no longer character oriented, these are perfect! Not only do they fit her really nicely they have the grownup feel to them with the patterns and the colors, we have thrown out all her character ones and replaced them with these, she is officially a big girl now =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

the size 14

09/08/2011
By ,
ny ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fitted perfect roomy and covered perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
07/06/2013
By ,
carson,ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
way to big, need more info on product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Purchased for my setp daughter

01/22/2014
By ,
San Mateo County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leg holes are not elastic and that what my stepdaughter wanted. Fit nice and wash up great. Great price and arrived as scheduled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Durable

11/16/2013
By ,
Keysville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanes is a very good product. Value pack of 9 is very good. Just a tab bit bigger around the med section.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
02/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was happy with the product , but I did not receive the print/pattern that was shown . They sent me ones that I could have gotten from the store and saved time and shipping cost :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good Product

12/30/2013
By ,
Military, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves them because they don't have a tag to bother and itch. They are very comfortable, and nice colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

it's ok

12/21/2013
By ,
Jersey City,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They was a little to small for my 5 year old she's in a size 6 but these was a small six for her
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

great fit! excellent value

12/14/2013
By ,
white plains, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 different sizes for my grandchildren. Both fit perfectly Each package contained 9 pair of briefs. A wonderful price for an excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Great quality for all Girls

12/14/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Disappointed Daughter

05/10/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't receive the colors pictured on the photo.
Very disappointed.
Daughter doesn't like pink, so I gave them to my niece.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Very cute!

05/07/2011
By ,
Saco, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very cute undies. Love the designs on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Good Fit

01/20/2012
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are 100% cotton and fit well. My daughter is 61lbs and almost 8yrs old. I ordered the size 10 and they fit great. The only thing I might add is that they do come up high. They sit just under her belly button. On a few pairs of her jeans they tend to come up higher than the jeans do. But she refuses to wear bikini panties. She says she likes her "granny panties". LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

Disappointed

10/06/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed because I had ordered these for my daughter and she is VERY particular about the KIND of prints that are on her panties... they sent me a completely DIFFERENT set of panties.. NOT the ones listed... I think I am going to stick to shopping AT Wal-Mart vs. online at this point.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack

wrong colors sent

08/28/2011
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product itself was good . Walmart.com sent the color set that you can get for 5.47 in store. I asked a question on these before buying about the white cotton crotch. The set pictured did have this as was answered. carried back for refund. Good product but disappointed site sent wrong set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
08/18/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying packaged undies for girls is so much more convenient. Just go a size bigger and you should be fine. I don't have to hassle with going into the store and having to rummage the wall on packaged undies that are so disorganized from size, price and cut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Girls' Assorted Briefs, 9-Pack
01/07/2009
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
According to on-line description, these were to be the right size as purchased for a little girl, 5 yrs. old. The panties were too big. They had to be exchanged. More explicite sizing would be helpful, especially on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next