Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Your little one will feel cozy all day with these Hanes Girls' Bikini Panties. They are constructed from 100 percent pre-shrunk cotton, which will hold its shape wash after wash. The 9-pack of cotton bikini panties comes in an assortment of colors and patterns. They are durable and breathable underwear that feature an elastic waistband for extra comfort. The Hanes panties are available in girls' sizes 4 to 16.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%49 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good price for growing kids

02/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because kids are always out growing everything, I try to find durable clothing that can be passed from one kid to the next for a decent price. These do the trick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

booty covers

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my grandchildren--great buy--good quality--no shrinkage
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack
04/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had read a review on this site that said these panties run small so buy the next size up. Luckily I listened to that reviewer and did by the bigger size. My child is 10 and usually wears a 10. I bought the size 12 and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Awesome item

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome item. Was cheaper on-line than in store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

perfect fit

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the style and fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Exactly what I ordered.

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped fast, and was exactly what I ordered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Perfect

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable for my sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Too small!!

09/17/2013
By ,
Doral, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this pack in size 4 for my 3 years old girl and it was too small!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Excellant!

01/24/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase the panties for my grand-daughter all the time. The material, fit, price and quality are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

hanes

10/06/2014
By ,
chicago,il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
there nice but run small
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

runs small

11/08/2010
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought size that is a little larger for our needs and it arrived, and they are snug. Not unwearable just smaller then average
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

#pickypantymom

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is extremely picky about the panties she wears. I have a hard time finding ones that she will wear without complaining. These where a hit from style to fit thank you. Im one happy mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Fits really good

09/09/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is little but these bikinis fits her really good. With the price it is very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack
09/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Star quality but tad UPSET when picture is PINK on website and thats what I expected to open and find them all BLUE and GREEN. Geez !!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Bikini panties girls

08/26/2014
By ,
Mount Holly ,N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and true fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good product

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Great

05/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the underwear, I just ordered the wrong size! I hit the button for a child and not for an adult.. My fault, I have to exchange for the right ones..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

womens' socks

04/13/2014
By ,
Vadnais Heights
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the wife is happy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Very good service

12/20/2013
By ,
Willmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I order these products on line. They were delivered very promptly. The colors
coordinated well with the other items in the order. I did not remove the items from their packaging as they were part of a selection for a "Christmas Angel" gift. They seemed to be of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Styling panties for my girls!

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 8 year and 4 year old daughters and couldn't be more happy. They like the bikini fit as it doesn't cover their belly buttons. The elastic around the waist is not too tight, but tight enough to make a secure fit. I was surprised at the colors that came as they were not the pinks and such shown in the picture, but of blues, greens, and yellows. The patterns are still girly so I'm not worried--as long as my girls like the fit! Very pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next