Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%35 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack
04/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had read a review on this site that said these panties run small so buy the next size up. Luckily I listened to that reviewer and did by the bigger size. My child is 10 and usually wears a 10. I bought the size 12 and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Too small!!

09/17/2013
By ,
Doral, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this pack in size 4 for my 3 years old girl and it was too small!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Great

05/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the underwear, I just ordered the wrong size! I hit the button for a child and not for an adult.. My fault, I have to exchange for the right ones..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Great price

04/15/2014
By ,
Mount Sterling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Styling panties for my girls!

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 8 year and 4 year old daughters and couldn't be more happy. They like the bikini fit as it doesn't cover their belly buttons. The elastic around the waist is not too tight, but tight enough to make a secure fit. I was surprised at the colors that came as they were not the pinks and such shown in the picture, but of blues, greens, and yellows. The patterns are still girly so I'm not worried--as long as my girls like the fit! Very pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

womens' socks

04/13/2014
By ,
Vadnais Heights
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the wife is happy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Not for rounded butts

04/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Does not fit any "mixed child's" behind. Any butt with roundedness will have problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good

03/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Perfect

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable for my sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Don't like the bikini panties for a 2 year old

03/04/2014
By ,
Keysville, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bikini panties is not recommended for a two year old...partial skin showing...not pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good purchase

11/27/2013
By ,
New Kensington PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very colorful with bright patterns and fit well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Excellant!

01/24/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase the panties for my grand-daughter all the time. The material, fit, price and quality are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

For the most part a great buy.

01/20/2014
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There were great for our girls. One of pair had a whole the size of a quarter so that one needs to be mended before they can wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Very good service

12/20/2013
By ,
Willmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I order these products on line. They were delivered very promptly. The colors
coordinated well with the other items in the order. I did not remove the items from their packaging as they were part of a selection for a "Christmas Angel" gift. They seemed to be of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack
09/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Star quality but tad UPSET when picture is PINK on website and thats what I expected to open and find them all BLUE and GREEN. Geez !!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

liked these

12/27/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter really like these ..
MDkid
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

runs small

11/08/2010
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought size that is a little larger for our needs and it arrived, and they are snug. Not unwearable just smaller then average
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Nice quality and design

12/09/2013
By ,
Santee, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are everything I expected them to be. The only bad thingI have to say is that they fit a tiny bit smaller than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Wonder Undies

12/06/2013
By ,
Radcliff, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These undies are an exceptional deal. They're for my granddaughter as a stocking stuffer for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

good value for well made product

12/06/2013
By ,
Loganville ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good value for well made product sized well
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next