Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Your little one will feel cozy all day with these Hanes Girls' Bikini Panties. They are constructed from 100 percent pre-shrunk cotton, which will hold its shape wash after wash. The 9-pack of cotton bikini panties comes in an assortment of colors and patterns. They are durable and breathable underwear that feature an elastic waistband for extra comfort. The Hanes panties are available in girls' sizes 4 to 16.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%46 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack
04/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had read a review on this site that said these panties run small so buy the next size up. Luckily I listened to that reviewer and did by the bigger size. My child is 10 and usually wears a 10. I bought the size 12 and they fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 2 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

hanes

10/06/2014
By ,
chicago,il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
there nice but run small
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 3 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

#pickypantymom

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is extremely picky about the panties she wears. I have a hard time finding ones that she will wear without complaining. These where a hit from style to fit thank you. Im one happy mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Too small!!

09/17/2013
By ,
Doral, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this pack in size 4 for my 3 years old girl and it was too small!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 5 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Perfect

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable for my sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Fits really good

09/09/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is little but these bikinis fits her really good. With the price it is very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Bikini panties girls

08/26/2014
By ,
Mount Holly ,N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and true fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good product

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Excellant!

01/24/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase the panties for my grand-daughter all the time. The material, fit, price and quality are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Great

05/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the underwear, I just ordered the wrong size! I hit the button for a child and not for an adult.. My fault, I have to exchange for the right ones..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

runs small

11/08/2010
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought size that is a little larger for our needs and it arrived, and they are snug. Not unwearable just smaller then average
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Styling panties for my girls!

03/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 8 year and 4 year old daughters and couldn't be more happy. They like the bikini fit as it doesn't cover their belly buttons. The elastic around the waist is not too tight, but tight enough to make a secure fit. I was surprised at the colors that came as they were not the pinks and such shown in the picture, but of blues, greens, and yellows. The patterns are still girly so I'm not worried--as long as my girls like the fit! Very pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Not for rounded butts

04/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Does not fit any "mixed child's" behind. Any butt with roundedness will have problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
-3points
Review 14 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Very good service

12/20/2013
By ,
Willmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I order these products on line. They were delivered very promptly. The colors
coordinated well with the other items in the order. I did not remove the items from their packaging as they were part of a selection for a "Christmas Angel" gift. They seemed to be of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Don't like the bikini panties for a 2 year old

03/04/2014
By ,
Keysville, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bikini panties is not recommended for a two year old...partial skin showing...not pleased...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 16 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Great price

04/15/2014
By ,
Mount Sterling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good purchase

11/27/2013
By ,
New Kensington PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very colorful with bright patterns and fit well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

womens' socks

04/13/2014
By ,
Vadnais Heights
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the wife is happy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Review 19 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack
09/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 Star quality but tad UPSET when picture is PINK on website and thats what I expected to open and find them all BLUE and GREEN. Geez !!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Bikini Panties, 9-Pack

Good

03/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next