Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Make any room warm and cozy with the Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320. The programmable thermostat allows precise heat adjustment. This device is equipped with an elongated ceramic heating element and widespread oscillation for reliable heating performance. This Lasko tower heater has a self-regulating element and automatic overheat protection for added safety. It includes a carry handle for easy and convenient portability. This automatic ceramic heater is easy to operate from anywhere in the room with the help of the included remote control. This heater also features a digital display and easy-to-use digital controls. The Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320 is a fast and efficient way to heat small spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(752 Reviews) 673
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
533
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation93%698 out of 752reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
87 Questions | 379 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
533
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great heater!

10/28/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing really cranks out the heat. I have a small 700 sq ft home and it completely replaced my furnace. I have to turn it down most days because my house is too hot. Well worth the money for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

warm and cozy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater does really well heating my enclosed porch/sunroom. It heats fairly fast and keeps the room the same temp. all day. Very efficient. I have enjoyed being able to sit and read comfortably. Really nice heater for the price. Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Glad I read reviews

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this heater for my work office! The oscillating heat warms the office and it works perfect for my needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Doing the job....

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this heater for the basement ...can't use the dehumidifier when it gets cold cuz ice forms .......so bought the heater to keep the temp at 64 degrees. It has been doing the trick so far....quiet. The h eat even travels up the stairs. Waiting to see how it affects my electric bill......the area it is heating is approximately 700 sq feet....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

fantastic

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in our big family room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Works as described. Quite and effective.

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as described, very quite aand does a great job in our living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

great

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my son. He uses it in his bedroom. Loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Worst Heater Ever

12/08/2008
By ,
Kent, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the worst heater ever. My parents bought this heater for my 2 year old, as she does not like to sleep with blankets. Within two weeks it failed twice. The first time it just shut off, the second time it heated her room (about 10X12) to 90. She woke up very unhappy. It went back to WalMart the next day, and I got a full refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Good to Go!

11/02/2007
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We live in Montana and so far this little heater holds up. We use two for extreme cold weather and have not had to buy gas except for cooking. I would definitely suggest this heater for individual rooms or added warmth. Once its toasty, its toasty! Great product, great price, and the kids don't get burned when they touch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great little heater!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little heater, especially for the price. Initially I was concerned by the size - it was smaller than I expected. But, it does a great job of heating the room! I love the timer and the oscillating features I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a room heater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Warm room!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and it heats the designated area to perfect comfort. Love the remote.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko 755320

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted this heater because you could set the temperature and see the rooms actual temperature digitally. Heats my bedroom fairly quickly and keeps it comfortable throughout the night. Definitely worth the money. The electric bill is reasonable too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Solid heater that works even in a large room

11/11/2013
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can recommend this space heater without reservation. I originally purchased the smaller version of the same Lasko and it was not able to heat the room. This unit heats a large downstairs room quite well. The programmable thermostat allows the unit to cycle on and off and keeps the room at a constant temperature. It also has oscillation that can be turned on and off. The unit is light and compact and is easily transferred to other rooms when necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great little heater.

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Lasko heater. Both work really well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Worked great for almost a year.....

10/27/2011
By ,
Cambridge, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product description was a bit miss leading because it said it had "a programmable thermostat". My programmable thermostat for my home heater allows me to set a schedule for when it will turn on and off. This one only allows you to set a temp and leave it. If you want the temp changed you have to manually change the temp. Walmart gave me a courtesy credit of $10(?) and I got over this.....not a big deal.
About a year after purchase fall came again like it does every year and this year the thermostat doesn't seem to turn off when its supposed to. The item is designed to turn off 2 degrees above where its set. It is consistently turning off 5 to 7 degrees above. That is causing it to use much more energy than it should and I suspect is creating a bigger fire danger than it should.
I called Lasko to check on the warranty. They wanted ME to pay to return it to them for them to verify that it was defective. That would have left ME with out a heater for my bedroom for 1 to 2 months(?) while they decided what to do. For non-mission critical items I could handled being with out it for a while. A heater is an important, mission critical item that I need.
Fortunately Walmart does have good customer service when you can find their phone number. They tried to replace but it was out of stock. However, they said if I wanted to return to a store I could get a credit and buy a new one. I think this is above and beyond what I'd expect from Walmart and I am thankful for that.
I will not buy an other Lasko product. Defective products happen and I can get over that. Bad customer service and/or warranty service is deliberate....I have major issues with that.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Awesome! No more cold feet!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great heater! Our bedroom and master bath are over the garage and even with good insulation it was cold!!!! This heater makes everything cozy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Perfect ! heater for my 260 sq. ft. Utility room

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater is quite accurate in keeping the temp it is set for. Easily heated my utility room to a comfy 67 degrees that my my shepherd dog seems comfy when she wants to be in her quiet space, yet warm enough to work on crafts. I highly recommend this heater as it is quiet, too! Amazing low price at Walmart! So glad I shopped around for pricing of this model.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Sent as a gift

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was sent as a gift to Iowa, and when the cold snap hit they said the room the heater was in was toasty warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great Heater!

07/29/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this heater last fall because my old apartment was always so cold... It made my room nice and toasty. What I really loved was the automatic shut off option if the heater became too hot!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Tower Heater

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughter for this winter to help with heating in her house, she loves them they work great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 674 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  34 Next