Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Make any room warm and cozy with the Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320. The programmable thermostat allows precise heat adjustment. This device is equipped with an elongated ceramic heating element and widespread oscillation for reliable heating performance. This Lasko tower heater has a self-regulating element and automatic overheat protection for added safety. It includes a carry handle for easy and convenient portability. This automatic ceramic heater is easy to operate from anywhere in the room with the help of the included remote control. This heater also features a digital display and easy-to-use digital controls. The Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320 is a fast and efficient way to heat small spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(757 Reviews) 678
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
536
4 stars
152
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation93%703 out of 757reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 379 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
536
4 stars
152
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great heater

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater warms up my small apartment faster & cleaner than putting on my baseboard heater that spits out dust..... It has a great fan on it & shuts off when it reaches the temp you program it for... The outside is not hot I feel safe running it at night.... It was delivered to my door in 2 days free shipping love Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Works for bedroom

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used in the bedroom to help heat. Works Great. Real quiet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Dig

12/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works great.. I gave it 4 startsfor the following Reason: Tower is not weighted on the bottom and can be accidentally knocked over by a dog walking by or child . . .., so I placed it on the dresser or safety reasons.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Better than Expected

10/20/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My bedroom is in the corner of the house and the heat doesnt circulate to it very well, this heater is great, not only does it do a great job heating the room I am in it automatically shuts off and turns back on to maintain the heat in the room as needed. My only complaint is thermometer on the heater thinks the room is warmer than it really is (it will say the room is 82 degrees when it only feels like 71) so sometimes it wont kick in as soon as I would like to maintain the temperature, to fix this I just set the desired room temp. higher so that it will kick back on before it gets too chilly. I strongly recommend this product over others. I have tried many different space heaters and this one is the best I have ever used and the price can't be beat! I have used much more expensive space heaters that dont work nearly as well or break quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

This is something to be owned!

11/18/2010
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heats up the room quick, you can adjust it with the remote, has a timer. you can't go wrong! and it does not raise ur heating bill by much at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

nice little heater

11/06/2010
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this little heater for over a yr now, I trust it and it does a nice job of supplementing my furnace
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Maybe i got a fluke

12/14/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a great looking heater tower and has all the nifty safety faetures. The 3 year warranty is what sold me. THis Lasko Tower seems to be constructed well, but it keeps hitting its own kill switch about 10-20 minutes into heating and then my power strip follows suit right after. At first i thought it was because i had other things plugged in also, then i ran it alone on the power strip and it still turns itself off WAY before reaching the temp setting i tried it on last.
I am going to call them and see if this was a fluke and test out that 3 year warranty. If this is normal, maybe i'll test out Walmart's return policy. Also, The unit does not put out as much heat all at once but given 10minutes or so it heats up and performs well till it hits its kill switch. Thank goodness THe saftey feature are top noch and in Great working order.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Warm & wonderful!

03/27/2010
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend let me borrow an oil-heated radiator-type heater during the "cold months" here in Florida. It generated heat, but only if you were a couple inches away from it. I got tired of it, so I ordered the Lasko Tower Heater.
I. Love. It.
It has a remote control! I can be lazy AND warm, all at the same time! It oscillates, too, which is wonderful. I have a 3-room apartment (about 600 sq. ft.), and when I put this little heater in one room and turned it on full-blast, the room it was in was heated up to a livable degree in about 25 minutes. The entire apartment was noticeably warmer within an hour.
The only thing I don't like is the kind of loud, really annoying beeping sound it makes when you adjust the temperature, or push some of the buttons.
Other than the beeps, this thing is fantastic, and affordable. I'd recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Good for rooms that can be closed off

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The heater is doing a very good job of putting out heat, so no complaints there. Unfortunately for our situation, we have such an open floor space in our living room & kitchen area, the heat cannot be contained. Our living room also has a doorless entry to the foyer, so it's too much of an area to actually feel the heat. If your looking for a good heater this is it, as long as the room can be closed up somewhat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

thought I had my heater....

01/22/2011
By ,
NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did a lot of research on looking for the best type of heater that would heat a single room, and that would be safe around small children. I had the heater running in the living room where my wife 2yr old and I were in and thought we could use this heater instead of turning on the heat for the entire house. I set it to 69 degrees and what do you know. not only did it not even reach the targeted temp, but after over 3 hrs it had only gone from 62 to 66 and it didnt even feel like 66. my wife got uppset and finally left to go upstairs. What a waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great buy!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for user in our RV and couldn't be happier. It works very well and hearts or space better than we even hoped. This little heater packs a punch! Really can't go wrong with this heater..... The space this heater is used for is roughly 200 square feet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Ceramic Tower Heater

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to get the right space heater for my home, one that put out heat and that I felt safe using. After trying four other types and brands of heaters I found that the Lasko tower was the best for me. It warmed my feet and mid body due to the design of the tower. I also believe Lasko makes a quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great space-heater

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was almost reluctant to open the box as it was bent & battered somewhat...not a lot but enough to make me skeptical. And it had been sealed shut at one end as though it had been opened & possibly rejected. But finally I opened it & I gave it to my son as an early Christmas gift. :) It heats the space where he uses it just fine. I would recommend it to anyone. I have just one complaint & that is the lack of a handle on the very top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Love it!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this heater when mine quit working. Bought a radiator heater first. Was really disappointed. Got this heater and was so happy! It actually heats the whole room. It oscillates like a fan. It's great! It does make some noise, but no more than a fan. I would highly recommend this heater! Great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Tower Heater

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased one of Lasko fans some years back and have been pretty happy with it. I figured the ceramic heater would be pretty decent also. I use to warm up the bathroom before showering.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Only one minor flaw.

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This heater is just wonderful, but has one flaw. It will not utilize the thermostat if set on the "low" setting. I just keeps running and running on low until you manually turn it off. It performs perfectly on the "high" setting and turns off automatically when it reaches the selected temperature. For me personally, I use only the low setting, so it's disappointing. If you can deal with this design flaw, it's a great heater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Not enought warmtheasy

12/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The heater was smaller than I had thought, It is a very sturdy unit and does not tip over. The only problem I have is that it does not warm the room very much. After approximately 20 minutes you can feel a small difference in the room if you are seated within 10 feet of the heater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Works great

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always had good luck with this brand. I read tons of reviews before buying one. I live in an old drafty house and having a couple of these is nice just to take the chill off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

This one is great

12/19/2010
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this space heater for my living room which has a vaulted ceiling in hopes of getting it bit warmer. I am very happy at the outcome. This heater really makes the room warmer without having to turn up the furnace. It's not like I can turn down the furnace now, but it does make the room warmer. It is very quiet and I really like the oscillating feature. It's not obtrusive and it looks good. I have since bought another for my son's bedroom which tends to be too cool in the winter. Would recommend this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Wish I got it sooner!

03/26/2010
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a small unit, but it does it's job well... i've even turned off my central heating. I have a smaller home and use it primarily in my bedroom and bathroom (placed in the doorway of the two while oscillating) which works out well for me. It warms fairly quickly and when the bedroom door is kept closed, the warmth stays nicely in the space... I can actually feel the significant difference in the temp when i leave the room. I love the timer on the unit and the remote control and that is oscillates, very convenient. The only small complaint i can possibly think of is about the remote... in order for it to work it must be pointing directly at the front of the unit which is less convenient when you want to turn it on from your warm bed and the unit is facing another direction. Other than that one little thing, it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 679 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  34 Next