Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Make any room warm and cozy with the Lasko 755320 Ceramic Tower Heater. The programmable thermostat allows precise heat adjustment. This device is equipped with an elongated ceramic heating element and widespread oscillation for reliable heating performance. This Lasko tower heater has a self-regulating element and automatic overheat protection for added safety. It includes a carry handle for easy and convenient portability. This automatic ceramic heater is easy to operate from anywhere in the room with the help of the included remote control. This heater also features a digital display and easy-to-use digital controls. The Lasko ceramic tower heater with digital display is a fast and efficient way to heat small spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(681 Reviews) 602
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
482
4 stars
138
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation93%634 out of 681reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 369 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
482
4 stars
138
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Not bad

12/27/2012
By ,
Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item and revived it a few weeks later was so excited to use it ... Unfortunately I've revived a defective one and returned it the next day and bought another one from from different seller and its doing its job flawlessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Perfect to warm up a room

12/29/2012
By ,
North Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this heater for my son's room. Works great & warms the room up within 5 minutes. Love the temperature setting & that it automatically goes on when the room temp drops. All of the other reviewers were dead on for this one. Get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

great heater

11/05/2009
By ,
thomasville nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my only heat in a very very old house with no insulation with one on each end of the house they do a great job of keeping 5 rooms comfortable its the only heater ive ever had that i have to turn on low if the room is closed because it will get to toasty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Low Quality Product

04/14/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I saw many reviews on website and bought two heaters for my home. The problem is these needs to be kept very close, like 2-3 feet away in order to get the heat. I know the difference between of personal heater and room heater. BUt the performance of this heater is very poor.
I returned this item and bought 2 parabolic heaters from COSTCO website. They are 60$ each but works the way i want. They consume 1/3 energy less that this product and could be kept anywhere between 3 feet and 10 feet and gives you a person heat. Only issue there is it's not oscillating but it does it's job well, so no regret.
I hope this review helps you.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

great ceramic heater

01/31/2013
By ,
BC, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my niece and she has a condo unit (aobut 800 sq.ft. ?) . She said it was quiet and warmed her condo and did not have to use the auxillary baseboard heaters, which was broken anyways. The Lasko heater performed so well, she did not have to move it into her bedrooms as the heater was able to warm up the whole space without difficulty. This was not expected to perfomrm so well, as this was the first time she had a ceramic heater, and we both were unaware of the Lasko brand before. Prior to purchase, I read the reviews on the Walmart webpage, and the reviews were mostly positive. I would also be in line to give a positive rating. Good pricing through Walmart motivated me to purchase from their site. A unreserved recommendation for Lasko brand of heaters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Nice product

11/07/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a nice little heater that heats my bedroom fairly well . Though it does have a noise, it sounds like a fan and is not bothersome to me to hear while trying to sleep. I like being able to time the heat and using its remote control.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

GREAT HEATER!!!

01/14/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I purchased this heater along with 2 small heaters. (The small heaters were only $10 each and I dont recoomend. They are fire hazards) This Lasco heater however is AWSOME!!! We use it as a supplement to our furnace in our living room. Our living room is 22x14 with a angled vaulted ceiling and a ceiling fan in the center of the room. With the fan rotating on medium and the rooms blocked off from the kitchen and the foyer it works great at keeping the temp at an even 74 degrees in the living room and hall. its very quiet and the cord doesnt get hot like the other heaters we purchased. Overall this is a great heater for a medium to large room and an awsome heater for a small room. I would highly reccomend this heater to anyone looking for a supplement to their furnace.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Excellent Heater

12/07/2012
By ,
Orange County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this same heater last year but they have made improvements on the newer model, better remote and heats even better, loved my other heater but this one tops it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Best Value in My Opinion

12/30/2010
By ,
Poplar, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched hi and low for a space heater that would warm my large bedroom if I turned the heater vent off in my room. I live in Northeast Montana, so zero degrees outside is daily in the winter. My room is at the end of our heater ducting, so it doesn't warm too well. My son's room is across the hall and also didn't warm too well. I was able to use this Lasko heater to heat my 15x20 room with no problem. It is at full heat in about 30 seconds, and heats the room up in about 30 mins. I can close my heater vent so my son gets more heat, and this baby keeps my room warm by itself. Sometimes too warm, so thankfully the built in thermostat comes in handy. Its relatively quiet, quiet enough that I can fall asleep with it on. Why spend more. Less than $50.00 and you get a warm room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

lasko tower heater

01/05/2010
By ,
thousand oaks, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was the best $45.00 i have spent the heater works great for our living room area, the rest of the house is heated nicely except or our living room it's always so cold. and the heater is safe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Heats great!

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best and most safest space heater I have found. The temprature in the room is displayed when the heater is on. It is very quiet and keeps the room toasty. I reccomend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

works great

03/26/2010
By ,
Leesburg, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this heater. Bought it for the 5th wheel and it heats up the whole place. I especially like the oscillating action. Would not hesitate to purchase the same unit again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower

12/28/2008
By ,
texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for a larger area. Dining room living room in one. In 7 hours running the entire time it raised the temp 1 degree per hour. I took them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Bad Product

12/24/2008
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought 2 Laqsko hearter and both equipment did not work well, the life time of each equipment was less than 1 year, there are a bad product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

HEATING THE GARAGE MAN-CAVE

12/21/2010
By ,
ARLINGTON,TEXAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS LITTLE HEATER KEEPS MY SON IN LAWS MAN-CAVE GARAGE NICE AND WARM HE REALLY LIKES IT A LOT. THAT MAKES ME HAPPY ALSO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

A great heater

01/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's portable and easy to use. So far it is working great. Turn it on, set your temperature and enjoy the warmth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

I love it!!

01/14/2011
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super helpful product in this cold season.
I strongly recomend this to everybody.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320
10/23/2009
By ,
So Sioux City, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good heater and works great with the remote. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320
02/19/2010
By ,
spring hill, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works really well, I would highly reccomend it for anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Good Space Heater

01/25/2010
By ,
Middletown, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heats up a pretty big living room. completely satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 603 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  31 Next