Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Make any room warm and cozy with the Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320. The programmable thermostat allows precise heat adjustment. This device is equipped with an elongated ceramic heating element and widespread oscillation for reliable heating performance. This Lasko tower heater has a self-regulating element and automatic overheat protection for added safety. It includes a carry handle for easy and convenient portability. This automatic ceramic heater is easy to operate from anywhere in the room with the help of the included remote control. This heater also features a digital display and easy-to-use digital controls. The Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320 is a fast and efficient way to heat small spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(752 Reviews) 673
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
533
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation93%698 out of 752reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 379 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
533
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Works great

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always had good luck with this brand. I read tons of reviews before buying one. I live in an old drafty house and having a couple of these is nice just to take the chill off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great space-heater

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was almost reluctant to open the box as it was bent & battered somewhat...not a lot but enough to make me skeptical. And it had been sealed shut at one end as though it had been opened & possibly rejected. But finally I opened it & I gave it to my son as an early Christmas gift. :) It heats the space where he uses it just fine. I would recommend it to anyone. I have just one complaint & that is the lack of a handle on the very top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Wonderfule stylish and efficient heater

01/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When it became colder this year, my husband and I were looking for a heater for our house, so we wouldn't have to heat every room.
Trying 2 !! different heaters from a local store, a small one that was too inefficient and a big Sunbeam one, that was SO loud, we decided to go online.
We found this Lasko heater, who has great reviews and decided to give it a shot. Free shipping included, as it was over the 45$ price we tried it out immediately.
Not only was it much smaller than the Sunbeam one, but also way more quiet and way more efficient. Rooms heat up quickly, it has a temperature control and a remote, the only Contra is the loud beep when you change the temperature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Not enought warmtheasy

12/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The heater was smaller than I had thought, It is a very sturdy unit and does not tip over. The only problem I have is that it does not warm the room very much. After approximately 20 minutes you can feel a small difference in the room if you are seated within 10 feet of the heater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

energy saving

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More than adequate to heat my kitchen & living room. Set thermostat & enjoy climate control , efficient electric heat .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Love this Heater

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!! My family of three stay nice and cozy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great little heater!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater has no cons that I have found. Works great.
Really like the oscillation and timer features. It has a programmable
thermostat control plus a remote !!! Like it so much got 2 for gifts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great heater & value!

01/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in the south and we are not use to real cold winters. This year (2010) it got cold! Heat pumps aren't made for this kind of cold.
So I went looking for a heater to help out.
I read reviews here and decided to check out the Lasko ceramic heaters and purchased this model. It has more than met my expectations!
To some that have given this heater a bad review, I think they were looking for something to heat the whole house. This one won't do it.
But in our large bedroom (18x20) it almost ran us out it got so hot! At this point I learned to set the thermostat and it keeps us toasty warm!
It gives you the room temperature when you turn it on and you'll see in just a few minutes how this thing starts to warm the room. It oscillates and comes with a remote(batteries included) so you don't have to get up to adjust the temperature or stop the oscillation if you want.
We are going to by a second unit we are so pleased! It's quite, stylish but most important it works great. And for the money I'm sure we'll save on the light bill (it draws very little power) it should help pay for itself.
5 stars all around here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Only one minor flaw.

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This heater is just wonderful, but has one flaw. It will not utilize the thermostat if set on the "low" setting. I just keeps running and running on low until you manually turn it off. It performs perfectly on the "high" setting and turns off automatically when it reaches the selected temperature. For me personally, I use only the low setting, so it's disappointing. If you can deal with this design flaw, it's a great heater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Quiet

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit works great and is very, very quiet. We use it i the garage during the winter and it keeps the temp near 70.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent for my small apartment. Easy to move from room to room. Quickly takes the chill out and keeps my heating bill down.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Very dissappointed

12/26/2008
By ,
Nazareth, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This heater was bought for my 85 yr old mom who has a small apartment attached to my house. We keep the house between 68-72 and it is not warm enough for her, so she uses a space heater. We bought a small one last yr at the end of the cold season for $15.00 and it would get her place to 80 degrees and higher, but had no safety features. This one never got her place to more than 74 and that was with the stove going for Christmas Dinner! Returning it today and looking for a stronger one. This one does not have enough power in the blower or the heating element, or maybe mine is defective. Like the remote and knowing the room temp, it just never got hot enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Very satisfied

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this in the bedroom. It heats quickly. The remote is very handy, however if it's in rotating mode and is facing away from you, you have to wait for it to rotate back before it can sense the signal from the remote. The blower is nice and quiet. It's shorter than you'd think from the picture, about two feet tall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Love the Room You're In

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This heater allows us to add additional heat to the room we are in (especially at the floor level for our pets and our feet)without having to add additional heat to unused rooms.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

It is a real nice and great

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the heater, It is a real and great for the winter and cold weather. It is very easy to operate to keep the home warm in very quick. I like it very much!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

It is perfect for a Michigan cold winter.

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a older modal in my bed room. It is great. But because I did not know I could buy one from Walmart I went to lowes and bought a DeLonghi Ceramic Fan Heater. It cost the same but is the worst fan I have ever bought. This year I went online and bought the best heater I have ever had. It is smaller and heats better. I would recommend the Lasco heater to any one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

to keep from freezing

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Small but powerful

11/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second one we buy. First one still working perfectly after 3 winters in IL. Warms up a large room fast. Use the timer as I forget things often. Love how quiet it is. Recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Glowing furnace

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Lasko heater has worked well for me and the family. We have owned it for a month and have not experienced any issues
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Doing the job....

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this heater for the basement ...can't use the dehumidifier when it gets cold cuz ice forms .......so bought the heater to keep the temp at 64 degrees. It has been doing the trick so far....quiet. The h eat even travels up the stairs. Waiting to see how it affects my electric bill......the area it is heating is approximately 700 sq feet....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 674 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  34 Next