Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Make any room warm and cozy with the Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320. The programmable thermostat allows precise heat adjustment. This device is equipped with an elongated ceramic heating element and widespread oscillation for reliable heating performance. This Lasko tower heater has a self-regulating element and automatic overheat protection for added safety. It includes a carry handle for easy and convenient portability. This automatic ceramic heater is easy to operate from anywhere in the room with the help of the included remote control. This heater also features a digital display and easy-to-use digital controls. The Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320 is a fast and efficient way to heat small spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(752 Reviews) 673
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
533
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation93%698 out of 752reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 379 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
533
4 stars
151
3 stars
26
2 stars
10
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Very satisfied

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this in the bedroom. It heats quickly. The remote is very handy, however if it's in rotating mode and is facing away from you, you have to wait for it to rotate back before it can sense the signal from the remote. The blower is nice and quiet. It's shorter than you'd think from the picture, about two feet tall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

to keep from freezing

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Life saver!

03/19/2010
By ,
Gadsden, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I ordered this product I was using an out-of-date piece of junk that they called a heater in my newborns room. Its the room over the garage with the attic doors that aren't insulated! So during the winter months & at only a couple months old I was worried she was getting too cold.. or too hot with the old heater. I read the reviews on this heater and they are definitly true! This heater is awesome!!! I mean her room is not huge, but even with the cold air seeping in from the attic the room would be up to the set temperature in a matter of 5 mins or less. And it would stay at that temperature all night long! This heater definitly saved my life.. I was getting to the point of no sleep while using the old heater. I'd be awake all night long wondering if she was too hot.. or too cold! With this heater I can get a full nights sleep..and so can she.. and not have to worry about anything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Glowing furnace

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Lasko heater has worked well for me and the family. We have owned it for a month and have not experienced any issues
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

It is perfect for a Michigan cold winter.

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a older modal in my bed room. It is great. But because I did not know I could buy one from Walmart I went to lowes and bought a DeLonghi Ceramic Fan Heater. It cost the same but is the worst fan I have ever bought. This year I went online and bought the best heater I have ever had. It is smaller and heats better. I would recommend the Lasco heater to any one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Small but powerful

11/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second one we buy. First one still working perfectly after 3 winters in IL. Warms up a large room fast. Use the timer as I forget things often. Love how quiet it is. Recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Buy this now

11/29/2010
By ,
Springdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to supplement our radiator in the bathroom. Any of our small ceramic heaters would take an hour to heat the room - this thing does the trick in 10 minutes! The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't automatically shut off if it falls over. The thermostat is off by 2-4 degrees but that isn't a problem - I just adjust accordingly. I will purchase another if they are still available after the holidays. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Lasko heater

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well and helps heat the room. The price was excellent. I have purchased Lasko in the past and found they stop working after a year. That is why I got the extended warranty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Did not meet our expectation

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this tower heater to warm up the garage .. But its too low to did this fast
So we purchased another one that is much better and fast heating
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Doing the job....

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this heater for the basement ...can't use the dehumidifier when it gets cold cuz ice forms .......so bought the heater to keep the temp at 64 degrees. It has been doing the trick so far....quiet. The h eat even travels up the stairs. Waiting to see how it affects my electric bill......the area it is heating is approximately 700 sq feet....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Love it!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is up my second Lasko. I have a 4000 sq ft home that uses gas heat. The
Lasko has helped keep my gas bills low and gets the room warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

warm and cozy

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater does really well heating my enclosed porch/sunroom. It heats fairly fast and keeps the room the same temp. all day. Very efficient. I have enjoyed being able to sit and read comfortably. Really nice heater for the price. Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Still going strong!

02/26/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've owned this Lasko heater since the winter of 2010 and it has moved with me to three different apartments with different levels of insulation and it heats my room perfectly no matter what. It rotates so the heat is dispersed evenly. It has a timer so it will shut off automatically, which is good for night time. The remote is nice at nighttime too when you'd rather push a button than get up out of your amazingly warm bed to turn off the heater. The heater also keeps the temperature of the room to a set temperature. If you want it to feel like 85 degree Summer weather in your modestly sized room during Winter than this heater will do the trick. I've never had any problems with this heater and don't expect to. It's perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Good heater for winters of NY

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well for 1 normal size bedroom
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Glad I read reviews

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this heater for my work office! The oscillating heat warms the office and it works perfect for my needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great little heater!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little heater, especially for the price. Initially I was concerned by the size - it was smaller than I expected. But, it does a great job of heating the room! I love the timer and the oscillating features I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a room heater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Works as described. Quite and effective.

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as described, very quite aand does a great job in our living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

fantastic

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in our big family room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

great

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my son. He uses it in his bedroom. Loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Awesome heater!

11/21/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this heater after our furnace went out and we had to wait for a part to be ordered. I read other reviews and thought why not for 50 bucks or so...this heater is the best 50 I ever spent! Keeps our room very warm and toasty. Very quiet and not loud and annoying like other heaters. The remote is very awesome too.
Only complaint we had was it doesn't come with a knock over sensor. So if it falls over it wont turn off. If it had that I would feel alot more comfortable with leaving it on while we are gone because of our pets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 674 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  34 Next