Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lasko Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Make any room warm and cozy with the Lasko 755320 Ceramic Tower Heater. The programmable thermostat allows precise heat adjustment. This device is equipped with an elongated ceramic heating element and widespread oscillation for reliable heating performance. This Lasko tower heater has a self-regulating element and automatic overheat protection for added safety. It includes a carry handle for easy and convenient portability. This automatic ceramic heater is easy to operate from anywhere in the room with the help of the included remote control. This heater also features a digital display and easy-to-use digital controls. The Lasko ceramic tower heater with digital display is a fast and efficient way to heat small spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(678 Reviews) 599
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
479
4 stars
138
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation93%631 out of 678reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
479
4 stars
138
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great product and benefit my family as needed.

01/20/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend this product to family and friends. Was delivered in good condition and the service at the site to store was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

works good so far

01/21/2014
By ,
sims, ar.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for gift at Christmas so not real sure about electricity usage but works good heating
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 103 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great for an average sized room

01/19/2014
By ,
Scotchtown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this heater. It gives off good heat & shuts off when it reaches the temperature that was set. Great buy !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 104 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

good product

12/29/2012
By ,
Bonton, ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had enjoyed this product. It can be easily programmed.This heater is a great help for me in the winter because my little heater just can not do the job. The ceramic tower heater can be a bit loud at times. I quickly get used to it so it does not bother me at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 105 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Not what I had expected

12/08/2008
By ,
Turon, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Considering how much I love my Lasko Tower Fan, I figured this heater would be wonderful. Not so much! I had to stand right in front of it to feel anything, after running for 2 hours in a small room, the temp had only gone up 2 degrees. It's going back to Wal-Mart tonight. I will absolutely recommend the Tower Fan, just not the heater.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 106 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Low Quality Product

04/14/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I saw many reviews on website and bought two heaters for my home. The problem is these needs to be kept very close, like 2-3 feet away in order to get the heat. I know the difference between of personal heater and room heater. BUt the performance of this heater is very poor.
I returned this item and bought 2 parabolic heaters from COSTCO website. They are 60$ each but works the way i want. They consume 1/3 energy less that this product and could be kept anywhere between 3 feet and 10 feet and gives you a person heat. Only issue there is it's not oscillating but it does it's job well, so no regret.
I hope this review helps you.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 107 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

It's nothing spectacular. Your basic space heater

12/20/2013
By ,
Albany,NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought one of these when my radiator in my apartment wasn't functioning and this heater was just okay. I could only feel it if I sat right in front of it. I think my livingroom might have been to open of a space for it. I do like the oscillating feature and the remote (which didn't include batteries). I haven't had to use it that long because my radiator has been fixed so I can't comment on how energy efficient it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 108 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great heater for any room

01/16/2014
By ,
Follansbee, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our basement and it warms it very well and is very quiet with a lot of settings. You will not lose money on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 109 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

This is something to be owned!

11/18/2010
By ,
Olympia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heats up the room quick, you can adjust it with the remote, has a timer. you can't go wrong! and it does not raise ur heating bill by much at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 110 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Not bad

12/27/2012
By ,
Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item and revived it a few weeks later was so excited to use it ... Unfortunately I've revived a defective one and returned it the next day and bought another one from from different seller and its doing its job flawlessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 111 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

It's a good heater

12/27/2013
By ,
Long Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I chose lasko because i have a metal fan from the same company that absolutely is the best, so I had high hopes for this heater.
It puts out a good amount of heat, I have no idea about how efficient it is but it works well.
But it works no better than others I've tried either, most of these ceramic 1500 watt units work similar. Time will tell if this holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 112 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Perfect to warm up a room

12/29/2012
By ,
North Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this heater for my son's room. Works great & warms the room up within 5 minutes. Love the temperature setting & that it automatically goes on when the room temp drops. All of the other reviewers were dead on for this one. Get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 113 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

LOVELY!!!

11/04/2010
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I plugged it up the heat came right out. I didn't have to wait or nothing. My room started heating up immediately. i love that a remote comes with it, a 3 year warranty, and it rotates! JUST LOVELY! It's a little short so i have it sitting on a little table that is about the height of a night stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 114 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

great ceramic heater

01/31/2013
By ,
BC, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my niece and she has a condo unit (aobut 800 sq.ft. ?) . She said it was quiet and warmed her condo and did not have to use the auxillary baseboard heaters, which was broken anyways. The Lasko heater performed so well, she did not have to move it into her bedrooms as the heater was able to warm up the whole space without difficulty. This was not expected to perfomrm so well, as this was the first time she had a ceramic heater, and we both were unaware of the Lasko brand before. Prior to purchase, I read the reviews on the Walmart webpage, and the reviews were mostly positive. I would also be in line to give a positive rating. Good pricing through Walmart motivated me to purchase from their site. A unreserved recommendation for Lasko brand of heaters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 115 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Great product great value

06/05/2009
By ,
Lynn, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't think I would need to use my heater this season. Bought to replace one that no longer worked. A really cold day and a husband that wasn't feeling well made it necessary to bring it
out. Heated our bedroom great and was so much
quieter than our previous heater. Would strongly
recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 116 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Meet my expectation...

12/25/2013
By ,
ST Joseph(MI)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this Product as it heats my master bedroom easily, rather than running big heating furnace for full house. the only thing which i don't like the location of display at top as its not easy to read the numbers when i change the temperature setting using remote. I suggest they should change the display location to front face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 117 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Works Great!

01/13/2014
By ,
Antioch, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for m son a nd he said it works great! He loves, the thermostat & control.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 118 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

great heater

11/05/2009
By ,
thomasville nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my only heat in a very very old house with no insulation with one on each end of the house they do a great job of keeping 5 rooms comfortable its the only heater ive ever had that i have to turn on low if the room is closed because it will get to toasty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 119 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

Warm and toasty

12/15/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a taller unit with a remote control feature that is absolutely wonderful. The tower exterior doesn't get hot but it does provide enough room to warm up my rather large apartment without a lot of fuss. If it gets too warm, voila, the remote control. I can't say whether it will save on my electric bill because I haven't had it long enough. Just right for the cold winter evenings we've been having!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 120 for Lasko Remote Control Ceramic Tower Heater with Digital Display 755320

This is my second purchase for its good quality!

01/07/2014
By ,
Austin Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this heater in 2009, the old one is still working great. But then we bought a new house, so I bought a second heater for my baby's room. It is one of the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
101-120 of 600 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  30 Next