Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Polaroid Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Polaroid Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

LIMITED TIME OFFER - WHILE SUPPLIES LAST Enjoy high-definition picture quality along with today's most popular HDTV features. The tuner can receive conventional analog channels (NTSC) and the new digital channels (ATSC), including over-the-air HDTV broadcasts and unscrambled digital cable channels, where available. Two HDMI inputs allow you to connect compatible video components for a superb digital picture. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of an HDTV. Otherwise, the picture quality of an HDTV without an HD source may not be much better than that of a standard-definition TV. Please contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade to HD programming.
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
54
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation86%147 out of 171reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
54
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

This Product Exceeded My Expectations

01/13/2008
By ,
Indianapolis IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't really need a 32" tv for my garage workbench, but for the slight money upgrade, I went for it. Easily the least expensive 32" flat panel LCD TV on the market at the time, I purchased online and was very scared that product would have horrible resolution.
Instead I was pleasantly surprised. This TV probably has as good a resolution as the best in this size range which can cost double or triple as much. It definately has a better picture than my 26" Olevia LCD AND it comes with a HD Tuner, whereas I had to spend $400 to buy one for the Olevia.
It is also an attractive TV with its shiny black box and the control buttons, incase you lose your remote, are hidden on the right side of the TV and not sticking out in the front or behind some panel.
I have hooked it up to cable tv, rabbit ear antenna and dvd player and it works well on all. THe hi-def picture is good for LCD and you can't get plasma tv in this size anyway. The volume can get plenty loud enough too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

So far, great

12/20/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this TV black Fri and so far I love it. My digital cable (w/o HD) looked so much better on it than my old analog TV that I decided not to switch to Dish to get HD.
Hook up a decent progressive scan DVD player and WOW it's great! Just 480p is wonderful.
Yeah, the sound is just average - but still better than others i've seen/heard. But come on - if you're gonna spend this much on a TV - spend $150 like I did and buy just a rudimentary surround sound system. Component cables from the TV and optical out from the DVD player to the surround... picture and sound you can't beat. Love it.
Yeah, it's only been a few weeks, but don't you want to go ahead and spend $20-some anyway for the extended warranty? Again you're spending this much... cover yourself for 3 years and rest easy.
Yeah, with every product, there'll be some bad ones come thru. If you're like me and don't have the big bucks... take a chance on this. I think you'll like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

BEWARE!!!!!

01/09/2008
By ,
VT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WE received this tv for a christmas present last year . for the first 6 mos everything seemed to work great then one day the sound just stopped working. we called the customer call center and was told we will ship the part and in two days a tech will call you to set up an appointment to come and fix it. well the part came within2 days but we waited and waited for the call from a tech to come and fix it. no one ever called. we kept calling the call center there was nothing they could do except keep trying to send and email to the techs.. needless to say the call center has no idea who to contact they have no numbers for anything. It is all done through emails. my mother in law finally got someone in walmart to get a hold of a rep from polaroid and it was only then that they were able to do something. we waited another six months with a tv with no sound for an exchange.. which came from one of the reps at polaroid. be aware that the customer call center is horrible and won't do anything except be pleasant.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

So Good So Far

11/29/2007
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been doing my homework for my first purchase of an HDTV. The 32" with the built in DVD isn't getting good reviews but when I saw the price at 6:30 AM on "Black Friday", I decided to take the risk and opted for the 32" without the built in DVD.
My daughter and I had the universal remote, cable, DVD/VCR and Surround Sound stereo plugged in programmed and sat down to watch a new DVD within about 90 minutes.
It's only been a week but so far we're pretty darn happy with the whole experience. Unfortunately Polaroid HDTV's don't have a reputation for working very long. We're at one week and counting. Look for my nickname. I'll be checking in periodically to keep you posted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

note a good TV

11/24/2007
By ,
Ogden, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My wife and I purchased this set the day after thanksgiving. When I set it up later that night everything went good except for the stand it came with. The screws are to long casing the stand no to be tight to the TV. When I turned on the TV my first thoughts where of how bad the pic was. I tried playing around with the settings but nothing seemed to work. We watched a moving that night. The pic was better, but still not up to par. The color’s would blur together everything in the back ground was fuzzy. I had a hard time telling what was what in parts of the movie. I am going to try and take this set back and see if a new one is any better.
I read the reviews on the Polaroid 32” with the built in DVD player and nearly half were bad, saying that it went out in the first two weeks. Then they would call Polaroid to get help. Polaroid would say it was a part that was on back order, that it would take 4-5 weeks to get it in and then they would ship it out. Some people where out of a TV for over two months. My advice is to invest in a better TV!!!!!!!!! I wish I read the reviews before I bought this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Alot more than I expected

12/29/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this TV for christmas ,I waited a days or so to open the box because i had my heart set on A samsung or toshiba because of the picture and high
contrast ratio compered to the polariod
When I hooked up the TV I watch my local cable first and was surprised at how good even local cable looked beeing that this isn't my first HD TV I have A 51" toshiba prodjection TV.I then watched A movie on my very expensive denon upsonversion DVD player which i was never able to get too look great on my toshiba rear prodgection tv wich got excellent reviewa when i bought it 3 years ago so it seems high definition eeven though it is digital is still evoling the technoligie that is I know my rear prodjection never looked this good and it looks great
Another good point is my reaserch told me to buy a tv with a high contrast ratio like atleast 3000-1 the polariod only has 1000-1 while high contrast ratio is no gaurentee you will have a great picture my research told me you couldnt get one without it my point is this TV has made me wonder if it as important as the websites like cnet and magazines say it is
I went back to wal-mart and did a side by side of the samsung with high contrast ratio and the polariod im reviewing here and noticed that it almost seemed as if it had to much contrast atleast in this comparason was acualy makeing the samsung have more pixelation in dark seens and exposing defects in the picture more
dont get me wrong samsung makes agreat tv
so i would say if you can do without PIP,a seperate input for over the air tv ,dont need a compinent or s-video input in the front of your tv this one has A composite in the front and dont need any advanced adjustment in the menu although so far ive seen no need for it on this polariod LCD asumming you dont get a lemon you cant go wrong with this high quality well built LCD unlike what another reviewer said this TV is built solid youl enjoy the alomost phtographic looking picture on this tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Great product

02/05/2008
By ,
East Stroudsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this tv for my birthday. I love it! I love the sound, picture, and how flat it is. It was a bit cheaper on black friday when I got it, but even now the price isnt bad. Everything works great and there wasnt any problems. Its easy to hook up and fun to watch. I was not sure how to hook up the HD cable box, you can hook the audio up through just normal white/ red cords-or- theres some kind of laser cord, and also through the cable! Theres also many ways to hook up the video, through and HDMI cables (sold separately)-or- the red, green, blue/cables, or through the cable also! Its sort of confusing but other than the cable box it hooks up easy. I would recommend this to teenagers that need a new tv or even the living room! You might say 32 inch seems small but for me compared to an old 19 inch tv, Its BIG! It comes with the ( blue/red/green cables) and also one set of the ( yellow/red/white cables!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B
11/24/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tv on Black Friday. As one of the special buys, it was on sale for a very good price. I was a little concerned before buying. Although I had heard of the brand, I did not know how well they made lcd tvs. Beforehand, I went to Walmart and compared brands. I could see very little difference in the Polariod vs what I considered to be the best tvs there. The difference in quality wasn't worth the $400-$500 difference in price. In my opinion, this TV performed better than many of the other brands, but at a better price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Caveat Emptor Y'all!

12/13/2007
By ,
Dallas TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What a nightmare this item has become! We purchased this TV in June. We thought we had made quite a smart purchase. Good price and lots of whistles and bells. We were unable to discern the difference between high def and regular programming, but could have handled that and written a fairly happy review. Then, by August, we noticed that it was taking longer and longer for the set to come on. We finally called Polaroid Customer Service in October to report the problem. They seemed to know exactly what my problem was and I was assured that within 10 business days a new part would be sent to our home, and that 48 hours later, a tech would be sent to our home to install the new part. After 1 month the part still had not arrived. We learned after a follow-up call that the part is on backorder and should arrive in about 2 more weeks. Well, here we are 12 days before Christmas, and still no part. (Three months wait... and counting.) The TV will not warm up at all now. It is a mass of jumbled and unwatchable lines and there is hardly any sound. Polaroid assures me that the part they are sending will cure all of the set's problems. I asked if we could just get a refund. I was told no, but they would be able to exchange the TV if they had one, which they didn't. They also said that a refund would not be forthcoming unless at least 3 attempts to repair the TV were made. We figure that at the rate we are going, that process could take up to a year. What a disappointment. How infuriating! Save yourselves heartache and look elsewhere for your new flat screen TV. This one is a disaster!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 10 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Not Bad for Cost

12/22/2007
By ,
Edmond, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've had the tv about a year. Bought it for my office as a second tv and use it for cable and dvds. For the low cost of the tv it is a good buy. I didn't expect it to be the same as an expensive Sony or other top brand, and got what I paid for. The picture is fine, and especially with the HDTV channels. Everything works fine except the sound. It's cheap and tinny and does not get very loud at all. Works fine for my office but would definitely need a home theater setup for a larger room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Don't be afraid to pay less!!!!

12/08/2007
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our first LCD and we LOVE it! I don't even have my HD hooked up yet, and the picture is great. Our living are is 12x18 and we all can see and hear everything perfectly. We are using the remote for the tv and our digital cable box with no problems.
Of course I have seen $1,000 set with better picture/sound; but honestly, I can say that this looks as good as some sets in the $750-900 range. If you are looking for your first LCD and are scared, let me assure you the picture and sound are better than your current tv, and the assembly took minutes. (I have mine hooked up to a digital cable box, dvd, and stereo.....all very easy with the color coded back and pull out instructions!)
My only concern is that I'm not loving the fact that four screws hold the tv to the stand.
All in all the best tv for under $500...even under $750....Don't be afraid to pay less for a great tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Not built to last

12/11/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have owned the 32" Polaroid LCD HDTV for one year and two weeks. I was quite pleased with it. However, the audio simply quit working just slightly past the 1 year warranty. Polaroid told me that there was nothing they could do. I've bought many TVs during my lifetime and this was the first, and most expensive of them, not to last trouble free for at least a few years. My searching of other Polaroid TV customer experiences on the Internet reveals that audio system failure is not uncommon, along with other failures. Though Walmart's line of Polaroid LCD TVs are feature rich for the price, based on my user experience, the low price comes from low quality production, resulting in an unreliable product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Buy this tv, Brad pitts never looked better!!

01/29/2008
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv. its sleek and very beautiful. Its super easy to put together and get running. Cost me $20.00 to ship, and wasnt heavy at all. I had a bit of a problem with stripes in the picture, but i have no idea how the shipping went. It looks like it cost tons of money, but yall know my secret, it didnt. I would totally buy this again if i had too. Im glad i shopped around and picked this tv. Now, im not a high tech person, but this tv is perfect for me, and my husband is still very happy with it. I would recomend this tv to anyone who needs a nice looking new tv. Buy it you cant go wrong, walmart has a great returns online policy. sarah
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Compressed picture height.

11/26/2007
By ,
Mulvane, Kansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had one of these bought early Friday AM, and the letterbox film I tried to view was 2.20 times as wide as its height. In other words, a 16:7.25. I called and was told this would change when I hooked into an HD source. I used the composite on my Philips DVR to play a film and the same thing. Sad, because it had one of the best hookup panels I've seen with VGA for the computer, etc. Also, the manual said it was supposed to have a format selection "zoom." Not on mine. It would have been a nice rendition if the format could have been right.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Low Price Great Qulity!

01/16/2008
By ,
Tremont, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very well done HD TV for a low price. I just got mine and from the moment I turned it on I was very impressed. I have seen many that were more costly than this one with out looking this good.
The picture qulity is almost flawless. While it's not as bright as one of the others Walmart has for sale, it's still easy to see, and has more options than the others.
The only slight down side is the sound qulity and while it's one of the better ones I have seen , it's still abit lacking on the higher settings. Though it doesnt take much to get alot of sound out of this. It's also still better than anything in the price range.
I'm a tech junky and did my work on finding the best deal , while not cutting qulity. I don't feel I made a bad choice at all.
I highly recommend if you want a great TV for a great price, Get this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Disappointed consumer

12/02/2007
By ,
Scottsbluff, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this TV in the mad rush the day after Thanksgiving thinking that it was a good value. Not only was it not a good value, it is little better than junk, although it does have some good menu features and ease of set-up. The picture, while acceptable, had a white line across the screen when displaying certain colors. Most disappointing is the audio qualtiy of the thing. The sound is as poor as a $5 portable radio! We have ordered a Sanyo from Wal Mart.com and will return this one just a soon as the Sanyo arrives.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Remote Stopped working after 5 days

11/29/2007
By ,
austin, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this product after thanksgiving on friday early morning sale. I was very excited about this LCD TV which came at an affordable price and served the purpose as compared to other high end brands. Picture Quality is good though the wide mode feels too wide and stretched. After using it for 5 days the REMOTE stopped working. I tried to operate by changing the batteries but that didn't help me either. Finally contacted the polaroid customer service and they are about to ship me out another remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

Very good choice

12/29/2007
By ,
Sammamish, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the opinions on this TV before I bought it. The price and Wal Mart service sold me first. Then when I opened it up and had a look for myself I found it to be a great deal! This is a gift for my mother For Christmas and she loves it. If there are any low marks, remember this is what it is. If you compare it to s higher end product the quality is going to come up short. But for the price it's a very nice choice.This is the second HGTV I have purchased from Wal Mart and I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B
12/09/2007
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had this tv for almost a year. The only bad thing that really bothers me is the sound quality. We bought a seperate amplifier to overcome this problem. The wide screen mode is very stretched, but noticing this in the stores, seem they are all this way. Overall the picture clairty is fantastic. I was in the electronics field most of my adult life so I really know what to look for. When shopping for a tv, it was the sharpest picture of all on display.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLX-03210B

great value for the money

12/30/2007
By ,
Johnstown pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really great tv for the money. Nice sleek slim design. all the features found on more expensive models. I do wish it had one more zoom in feature tho. As with all the lcd and plasma hdtv's out there they do get pretty hot, so I do recommed that you put a small fan in back of it to prevent heat damage and extend the life of the tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next