Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Sure Fit Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Give your couch or loveseat a trendy makeover with the Sure Fit Stretch Suede Separate Seat Loveseat Slipcover. This sofa slipcover can fit most of the standard loveseats that are not more than 73-inches wide. Made from a blend of spandex and polyester, this slipcover can not only stand prolonged use, but also offers easy fabric care. In a neutral tone of oatmeal, this stretching sofa loveseat slipcover will recharge your couch or loveseat. This slipcover can be used to decorate your wing chair and recliner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Great Buy!!!

03/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just moved into my studio apartment in Chicago and my Aunt gave me one of her "older" couches to help me get on my feet. The couch was in good condition but the floral print just didn't match my contemporary theme. This couch cover was the perfect quick fix!!! The cover fits the couch perfectly after a little tug and pull and doesn't slide around at all, even after I slept on it. One really great thing I noticed is how easily it cleans up. My friend dropped her makeup on the couch one day but with just a towel and some warm water the stain came right up. So for all who need to quick fix for a hand-me-down couch this is the perfect buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Amazing

06/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I just moved into our first place and got some old couches from a friend. I was tight on money and so we got slip covers from sure fit's website the slip covers didn't fit and I wasn't able to return them. After doing some more shopping I found these at Walmart. After having such bad experience I wasn't sure these were going to fit. But I have to say I was so happy when they got here. The color is a shade darker then it seems from the picture. But they don't move once in place, they look great and gave a whole new life to my couches. If your looking to get some cheap slip cover I have to be honest spend the little extra to get a stretch it makes the world of a dif. and gives such a more classy look.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Don't buy this if you expect it to fit...

08/23/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this for a loveseat. The "how-to" video made it look easy as pie to put it on one's loveseat. It was delivered very quickly and the packaging was great. The reality of it when I took it out of the package and attempted to put it on my loveseat, however, was another story. It did fit nicely on the arms and the back and the edges stretched to cover the entire surface of the loveseat covering the old upholstery, BUT the part that's supposed to tuck into the seat area is pulled taut about six inches above the seat. I couldn't tuck it because there's just not enough material; there was no way possible to make this thing fit. It's just too small. If I put the seat cushions on it they would hover above their final destination like they were riding in a hammock. I'm thinking about getting this exact item that's made for a sofa. Maybe there will be enough material in that one to fit my loveseat. As for its other qualities...I like the material and the feel of it and the color is just right. If only it fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

I have enjoyed these slipcovers

08/17/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These slip covers turned my old sectional couch into a new piece of furniture. I bought 3 of the love-seat covers and used one for each piece of my sectional. I had to tuck in the arm on the two end piece sections, and on the middle piece I had to tuck in both arms. Even with all the making-do they came out looking very good. They don't look like I tucked the arms in. It ending up costing me about $250 to buy 3 love-seat covers, which was a bit painful, but compared to what custom sectional sofa slipcovers are these days, I did pretty good for a non-custom cover.
I'm sure you will enjoy these on your couch. The two piece design is much nicer than having one whole piece I think. Having separate covers for the cushions means I can wash just the cushions, plus they look more like a normal couch - normal couches don't usually have the cushions melded with the couch like you would get with a one-piece slipcover. The stretch is nice too, I don't think I would like the sloppy look of a 'hangy' slipcover. Stretch makes it look more like its the fabric on your couch, not just a cover. Also they don't move around a lot, just a little rearranging from time to time if we slept on it, or were extra vigorous on them.
Just a tip though, the arm pieces do have a slight curve in them (as you can see in the pic) so if you have a straight armed couch they might not work as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Fits very well

03/17/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the stretch to the material and the seperate cushion cover, it made all the difference in our very large couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

I have a sectional couch

06/22/2010
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've researched everywhere and there are no slipcovers for sectional couches. I mean, there were a few out there, very expensive and none fit my specific model (I have a big 3 seats and 4, L shaped).
I decided to buy this slipcover and just work with it the best I could. The part where it looks like the couch on the picture fits GREAT! I only had to hide one of the arms out and I love how it looks, IT NEVER GETS OUT OF PLACE! I never have to fix it, it always looks good. The other half though... It looks the best it can. Since it doesn't have removable seats, i had to just fit the bigger cover all over it, I always have to fix it out whenever somebody sits on it. Since this part of my couch only has 3 backs and the other seat has no back, you can imagine how it looks there. Anyway, this is the best I could ever get for my couch. It does look good, I wish they would make it for all sectionals and I wish it was a little cheaper, it came out as almost $200.
And the color is more like a grayish. Not a beige like I expected. It looks exactly like the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Worth the cost

07/05/2011
By ,
Apple Valley , CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really read the reviews and was excited to get the covers . However , I love the fit for the couch itself, but not the cushions . I slid alot or crinkled in certain areas. The color ( in my opinion ) was an exact match for my computer. I guess what i need is a new couch and i was hoping to get away with less expense. ( we've all been there haven't we ? hehe ) All said , I dont know if'd Id order another one , but It's nice if I didnt actually sit on it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

very attractive

08/29/2010
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put on, fit very well, look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

comfortable couch saver!

03/29/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slipcover's comfy faux suede feel is loved by the children and adults alike. The stretchy fabric stays in place on my textile covered couch and does not attract cat hair. Woohoo!!
I can relax knowing the couch is protected and will live on in its original beauty after my boys are grown!
The two piece thing is an excellent feature. I have used a 2x4 under my cushions to keep the back in place. It doesn't look quite as great as the photo, but I'm pleased with it.
Not sure yet how it washes up when it gets dirty or stained.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Sure-Fit slip Cover

09/20/2008
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love the suade stretch slipcover we ordered from Walmart. It was cheaper than ordering directly from Sure-Fit. The quality is very good and we've had many compliments on the way the loveseat and sofa look now. I couldn't afford new sofas so this did the trick. I haven't washed them yet, but I hope they do well. Nice color too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

excellent product

12/12/2010
By ,
las vegas, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two sizes but I had doubts they would look good...when I installed them I was amazed! They look fantastic and they fit perfectly, I'm very happy with these slipcovers, great value and very good quality, and I love the fact that they are easy to wash. Definately a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Great Slipcover!

08/11/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the: color, material and fit. I have a camel back Habersham couch with narrow arms...this slipcover stretches and looks great on it!. Moss green and browns are great complimentary colors for the oatmeal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Sure Fit Slipcovers

08/12/2010
By ,
Landing
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great. Fits great. My only complaint is that crumbs are hard to brush off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

absolutely wonderful!

03/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this due to our old sofa being "colored" on by a toddler while coloring in her coloring book. What a lifesaver. I have used furniture covers in the past and these are absolutely the easiest slipcovers I have used. We have a full sized sofa and it fits snug. The 2 piece construction I believe is an asset to making the sofa look like its not a slipcover. Unlike other slipcovers these stay in place all day with a 4 yr and toddler jumping off and on. We have had one accident on them already (we've barely owned them!) and the Tide stain stick took it out real easy without having to wash them. My only complaint is I wish this came in darker colors. But for the quality, price, style, it definitely gets an A+++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Quality, beautiful and easy to put on.

08/22/2011
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a novice at using slipcovers on furniture and was very confused on which style was best. But with much research and the very helpful info from customer reviews, I was able to make a satisfactory selection on the first try. I don't believe I could have done that without the wonderful tips from other customers. The cover was easy to get on, fits like a dream, feels like heaven and I couldn't be more pleased with the product as it stands today. It has not been put to the test of use or washing yet, so can't comment on that aspect of it,. Therefore, I can only give it a 4 star rating at this time,
but the quality seems like there should be no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Sure fits!

08/09/2010
By ,
Ellicott City, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to cover up our old sofa that got little patches of tears and scratches during our recent move. It fit perfectly on our sofa and loveseat, both of which were textile covered with large floral designs. The fabric sort of clings to the textile underneath and stays in place. Also the floral designs did not 'see through' the slip cover. However, we did not like the color that we got. It looked nicer on the photo, but was actually a little darker. Secondly, our carpet was almost the same color as the slipcover, and it made our entire living room bland. I would have prefered a color that was more contrasting. I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Looks GREAT! Exceptional value!

06/08/2010
By ,
Barberton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these slipcovers for my sofa and loveseat, and they look fantastic! I definitely recommend these slipcovers because the stretchable material fits my furniture so well. They are super-easy to put on, I was able to achieve a great look with minimal fuss! Also, the 2-piece design creates a more finished, custom look. The best part--they don't attract cat fur! My one minor criticism is that the slipcovers aren't available in many colors (just oatmeal and chocolate), but the oatmeal color ones I bought are very neutral and look wonderful. Overall I am very satisfied with this great product!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

I LOVE THIS SLIPCOVER!

09/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched the video for this product before I bought it and it looked so easy... IT TOTALLY IS AS EASY AS THE VIDEO SHOWS! Granted, I have a large sofa with a perfect shape for a slipcover (rounded arms, etc), but I still think this slipcover would work on anything. I didn't have to iron it before putting it on. The separate seat cushion piece fit like a glove and can come off to be washed without having to do the whole thing all over again. I absolutely would recommend this product 100%. I would also have paid more than the $110 I paid knowing the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

Old furniture looks new again

01/25/2010
By ,
OKC, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have some old furniture that is perfectly functional, but just not that pretty anymore. I bought these slip covers and I'm amazed at how good they look. The fabric is very stretchy and fits very well. The only place that I don't like is where the arms meet the back of the couch. There isn't any place to "tuck" the fabric in so it is bunched up. It just looks pleated. I can live with it though. It is much cheaper than buying new furniture. I bought the Oatmeal color and it is very pretty. They are pretty easy to put on also. I would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sure Fit Suede Loveseat Stretchable Slipcovers

fits & looks good - worried about long-term wear

05/15/2008
By ,
West Lafayette, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a very ackward sized/large sofo, so non-stretch fabric didn't work (already returned one of those), so the stretchy material is great. This was the only stretchy one I could find that had a separate cover for the cushions - it makes it look so much better and keeps everything in place. It is pretty thin material and I am worried about how it will wear. For the price I expected it to be heavier fabric. The price is high compared to other slipcovers. It does look really good (not so much like a slipcover), so I just have to hope it wears well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next