Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Shipping Note: This item is shipped via a freight trucking service. The company will call you to schedule a delivery appointment, so ensure someone is home at the scheduled delivery time. Please note that this item is available for curbside delivery only, and will not be moved into your home or garage. We recommend you have help available to move the item to its final location. The Gold's Gym Crosstrainer features a computerized Personal Trainer that instructs you via built-in speakers during your workout. You'll know when to perform various strength training exercises, and each cross-training workout was created by a Certified Personal Trainer. The Gold's Gym Crosstrainer also features the InterPlay Music Port, which allows you to connect your MP3 player.
Average Customer Rating:
4.212 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
54
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation87%136 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
54
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510
02/14/2008
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Elliptical is great! I bought my previous elliptical from Nordic Trac and was not impressed (especially concidering the amount of $$ I spent). I was reluctant to buy anything in this price range, but I'm glad I did! It's of much better quality then my previous one and at a much better price. I was also surprised by all the extras this elliptical has (MP3 player speakers, fan, it also has a target pacer to let you know if you need to speed up or slow down). I also like the fact that you can buy a power supply cord so you don't have to use batteries.
It was easy to put together we didn't have any problems. My only complaint is it's a little louder then my last one, but it doesn't squeek and it's very stable.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Great Machine, Great Workout

03/29/2008
By ,
Salisbury, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched ellipticals before deciding on this one. I was hesistant to spend the money without knowing what kind of machine it would be. I am very satisfied with this elliptical! I am a personal trainer and I would recommend this machine to any of my clients to workout on at home! You get a great workout with it! It's smooth and quiet! I really have enjoyed it. I've used it just about everyday since I bought it!
The assembly wasn't all that bad, my husband and I put it together in a little over 2 hours. Everything is nicely labeled for you and the instructions are easy to understand.
My only wish would be that the optional power supply cord be included in with the machine. I had to call the customer service number on the manual to order it directly from them, but it did only take a couple of days for it to arrive. Now I don't have to worry about the batteries for the console.
Overall, it's a wonderful machine with an awesome workout, I would recommend it to anyone looking for an elliptical for home use that wants to get a good machine for the amount of money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 3 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

If only it weren't for the noise ...

03/09/2009
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As many others, I had did alot of research before deciding on a new machine. I was upgrading from a very old Image elliptical that I thought was doing fine but just wanted something new and a little smaller.
After purchasing this Gold's Gym Crosstrainer, I realized that I wasn't getting much of a workout on my old Image machine. I sweat like a pig and my body feels the effects MUCH MORE. I've been working out consistently over the past 2 years but I'm pleasantly pleased with my "upgrade".
Now the downfall ... the assembly wasn't nearly as bad as I was thinking it was going to be. Yes, it took me almost 2 hours (taking my sweet time) but I completed it by myself with no problems. My only complaint on this machine so far is that I get a squeaky/plastic (can't think of another way to describe it) when I go forward and use the hand bars. I haven't been able to figure out exactly where this sound is coming from and it's not constant but it's enough to not workout at night when my daughter's sleeping.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Not a bad product at all..

10/28/2007
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the elliptical Gold Gym 510 about a month ago. It wasnt bad to put together at all.. I assembled it in a couple of hours.
My wife and I both use it on a daily basis and gives me a very good workout. The different one touch programs (20, 30 and 40 minute workout) are really good. This machine does not have the nice ride that other's might have.. but for the price, you definetely get the workout, no doubt. Also is a pretty compact machine and does not take a lot of room.
I did look at the Nordiktrack AudioStrider 600 at Sears, and i love the ride it has.. and this is what i mean about the nicer ride.. it seems is easier to ride with less resistance at level 1.. the 510 seems to require more of your effort.. but hey.. that is part of the work out.. right ? (and the difference is the wheels that cause extra friction) but the norditrack has so many bad reviews i didnt take chances, and at the time it was 800 bucks vs 500. .
Now.. weight wise, my wife and I are not big persons.. and i did read reviews that because of that extra effort, if you are a big person, it will take you a while to catch up with the programs and complete them... but no pain.. no gain.. I also read that if you are a big person, it wont last as long.. but since we are not big, i didnt research this any further...
In conclusion, I think overall is a good unit, and does what it suppose to do : give you a good workout. I dont think you will be dissapointed.. good luck.!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Review 5 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Good Crosstrainer, Buy 6V Ac Adapter

01/22/2010
By ,
Cyberspace, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good Crosstrainer for the money, under $500. About 4 Hrs to setup, very heavy. You will need two people to carry the box. After it's assembled it's easy to move, it has two wheels in front. Easy to use, comfortable. Batteries: it takes 4 D's. Power supply: you can buy a Universal AC Adapter 6V DC at WalMart, Fry's, K-Mart and RadioShack for about $10. or order one from Gold's Gym for $25.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 6 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Terrible Service. Terrible Machine.

01/28/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this machine because of the great reviews I read here on Walmart.com. What a huge mistake. After spending 3 hours assembling the unit I got on it for a "test drive" only to find out that it made a terrible thump and creaked like crazy. Icon Fitness sent out a tech who said it is not fixable and needs to be replaced. Bummer. I called Walmart to have the unit exchanged and the person I spoke with told me that I would have to deassemble the machine, repackage it, have it picked up, I would then get a refund and I would need to re purchase it. There is no way I am going to take this thing apart after spending 3 hours building it. Even if I did, I am sure I would not be able to package it back into the box. I called Icon seeking assistance to deal with their defective product. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!. I was told it is not there policy to help out in the return of defective merchandise. After some back and forth I said fine, can you please cover the cost of installation once I get the replacement unit? No. No was the answer. When I asked for a supervisor I was told, "I'm not going to waste their time because they'll tell you the same thing I just told you. No". So not only will Icon not stand by their faulty product, they will certainly not do what it takes to make the customer happy. Stay away from this and all Icon Home Fitness products.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Review 7 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

I absolutely love this elliptical!!

05/08/2009
By ,
Phila, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this elliptical almost 2 years ago, I didn't want to write a review until the elliptical had some good use. I have to say, I absolutely love this elliptical. I get just as good of a workout on this elliptical then I do on the large commercial ellipticals at the gym, and in the comfort of my own home. Best of all, 2 years later and it is still just as good ( I use this for 30 mins. 5 days a week!). I love it, I'm so happy I found it & I definitely recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 8 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Feel the burn using this hot product!

02/21/2008
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research before making this purchase--I wasn't about to spend a load of cash in this manner if it appeared that one of those cheaper steppers would end up doing just as well. However, after owning my machine for about a month and using it regularly, I have to say I'm impressed!
First of all, I will admit it took a couple hours to put together. The small parts (bolts, washers, etc) were extremely organized and labeled. The larger parts can more or less be distinguished from the pictures, but you need to be a careful reader. I wouldn't attempt assembly alone if I were you. Also, when it came time to attach the electric console to the base, I rummaged and found slightly smaller screws because the ones included for it were a bit too long and large in circumference (and I triple checked, they were the intended screws).
After proper full assembly, all the parts roll and glide smoothly--no grinding, nothing is loose (although with ANY product, regular maintenance should be kept up to avoid future squeaks, etc). I haven't had to tighten or adjust anything yet and I've used it 4 days a week for 20-30 minutes each. So far so good.
You have the option of using a regular programmed workout, a programmed workout with voice recording, or just hop on it and go. The regular programs vary the resistance and have a variety of lengths from which to choose. As you are working, you can adjust the resistance very easily by pressing a button right in front of you, even if it is a pre-programmed workout. I don't use the fan on the console much, but it is right there and easy to adjust should you need it--also there is a cup holder for that water bottle during your hot workout!
The voice on the crosstrainer "coach" is a smooth female voice, not a digital-sounding universal voice as I had feared I would be getting. You can adjust the volume of the voice as well--you just need to look in the manual to see what key sequence to use.
As you're working out, the console shows you your resistance level and an image that looks like a bar graph to show you when it will change. On the programmed workouts, it measures in minutes and the levels of resistance will have a bar for each minute--the one you're on flashes, then when it's getting ready to change, it beeps to let you know. The display will also rotate calories burned, distance (measured in revolutions), time, and your pace.. the machine lets you know if you need to step a bit faster or slow down to maintain your ideal heart rate as well.
I had been uncertain as to whether any of these would be worth it, or really would be quality enough to be useful--after using the product, I believe that it was well worth the money! Anything more expensive will have some bells and whistles that are unnecessary, while this one has just enough features to be more smooth and enjoyable than a regular cheap stepper/elliptical. The resistance adjustment was a big thing for me--I was determined to be able to easily change it in the middle of a workout, and that is definitely easy to do.
I quickly felt the burn in parts of my leg that I hadn't worked in a while--I certainly recommend this product to anyone looking for an elliptical machine workout at home!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Review 9 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

I love this Crosstrainer!!

12/28/2007
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crosstrainer, because it has alot of features. It took a while for my husband to put it together, but it was worth it. It was scatched up on one side, but so far it works great. I hope to use it for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 10 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

You will love it

01/27/2009
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely excellent product. I fell in love with it instantly. This machine has both the worlds. For example if you want a light work out and you don't want to sweat too much, bingo. Or if you run like 15 miles per day and you want to sweat like a pig, bingo also this machine is for you. It does take about hour and a half to put together but hey its well worth it considering the results. I did about 4 hours continues research for days and finally came to this one. The ratings are excellent and the price is not all that bad. Now i wanted a workout that will really make me sweat, i have a treadmill however my knees and joints are falling off so i needed an elliptical. So yes this will make you sweat even if you run 16 miles per day or something.
SO IF YOU ARE SEEKING ALL OF THESE LISTED THEN THIS MACHINE IS FOR YOU*****
1)Good price machine & excellent results
2)light workout
3)quite machine
4)heavy workout
5)medium workout
6)does what its supposed to
7)sturdy machine, or made like a rock ;),
BOTTOM LINE YOU WILL BE HAPPY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Piece of Junk

06/24/2009
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this product on a Saturday. Box is extremely heavy, my husband and I had to carry each piece by piece to put together.
Fully assembled product on Sunday, took about 2 1/2 hours to put together.
I used the product Sunday after assembly, Monday, and Tuesday. While i was on the machine on Tuesday I heard a strange rattling noise and couldn't figure out where it was coming from. I inspected the whole machine and then realized that it was coming from inside the big piece which already comes assembled. I was able to locate the problem inside of the machine, and one of the large screws came off. My husband attempted to fix it, and it is impossible to even get to the specific part. We are both EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED that we used this machine for 3 days and something already broke on it. For the price you pay this product is junk.
Also, the volume is very loud and annoying. You're suppose to be able to adjust the volume, but every time I followed the steps to lower the volume, the machine "froze" up and it would not work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 12 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Totally Awesome

05/19/2008
By ,
dayton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a crazy amount of research before I finally picked the elliptical I wanted to buy. I was scared that since I did not get to try it out, it would be a problem and I would get something I hated.
Thankfully, this product is amazing. It doesn't rock at all, it's extremely quiet, and it's a good workout. To be honest, at first I was barely able to do two minutes, but I am now up to 12 and I'm really happy. I plug my iPod into the machine every time I use it (you have to have your own connecter, by the way) and even the fan, although not strong, is a welcome breeze while you're working out.
The assembly... took awhile. My father and I put it together in about two hours, which includes the time it took to switch the handlebars because we put them on wrong. Seriously, use the picture on the box or you'll do what we did. You will need some extra tools (rubber mallet, etc.) but it goes together nicely and doesn't take up a lot of space.
Also, I did ship-to-store and it was there in less than a week, which is amazing. Way to go Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Buyer Beware

02/05/2008
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Short Summary. Purchased online 1-20-08 (was so excited, couldn't stand the wait); product available at store 1-29-08 (it was a little early - YEA! Couldn't wait to use it). Put about 2 hours into product and had to order first replacement part from Gold's Gym next day (only open 6a-6p MST) The representative was extremely rude too. Recieved 1st replacement part 2-4-08 (2 weeks after original order), Boyfriend continued assembly for about 30 minutes working on the same problems, broke again, more pieces broke. Had to order 19 more replacement parts from Gold's Gym. The GG Representative (a lot nicer and more understanding this time) said most would come in about 7-10 more days, but 1 key piece was out of stock and would no come in until the 3rd week in February; the other key piece would not come until the 4th week of MARCH! Again...I bought this in January and still have yet to use it. EXTREMELY DISAPOINTED! Going to take it all back to store and be done with it. Boyfriend is very handy with assembly, but this product was a nightmare for both of us. Even the frame that holds the Console leaned to the left and was never straight. Really wanted this product, but I am terribly upset about what we have been through and not wasting $500 on something that is subpar. Now, we have to box the junk back up and take BACK to the store. what a waste and pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 14 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

I LOVE THIS MACHINE

03/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me about three months or more of researching different ellipticals for me to finally choose this one. I didn't want to buy a cheap one because I thought it wouldn't be very sturdy and it would be noisy. I read all of the reviews on this one and some of them were great and some of them scared me. I am SO happy with this machine; it did not take long at all to install (about an hour) and it runs great. It is not noisy and it is very sturdy. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to get fit and lose weight easily. I work up a sweat in just 15 minutes of using this machine. It doesn't hurt my joints to use it either. This machine is very addicting when you are working out on it; it is very hard to stop working out. I will never go back to treadmills!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Awesome

05/15/2009
By ,
Boston, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this eliptical. I am 40 yrs old and was 30 pounds overweight when I first started using this machine. 5 months later I have lost 25 pounds and feel great! I use the machine 3-5 times a week for 20-30 minutes. You can change the resistance and select from several different pre-programmed workouts. These options really help to mix it up and keep my workouts challenging. I look forward to using it everyday. I had wanted to put it in my finished basement but my husband was too tall to use it with the basement's lower ceiling height. So now it is in the garage. So please measure to be sure you have enough head room before purchasing! Otherwise, I highly reccomend this unit! I did have problems with the delivery and it took them over 2 months to get it to me - but I am sure glad I was patient and persistent - it really has been the best purchase I've made in a long time! Well worth the $$$ and aggravation. My husband was even able to put it together in less than two hours. This unit is very sturdy - there are wheels on the front so you can lift it from the back and move it if you need to. It is not wobbly or squeaky at all. Just be sure to keep it well lubricated and have spare D batteries available because you'll need to change them every 2 months or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

So far, so good!

01/19/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Putting together this item was easier than I thought (although I am pretty organized). It took about 2 hours for me to put it together by myself and not rushing. All the parts were there and in great condition. Because I read other people's reviews, I knew that using a lot of the grease was important. So far, the machine is working well (it's only been a few days). I read many consumer reports that said ellipticals under $1000 will fall apart sooner than later. I took my chances with this one since there were so many great reviews from Walmart customers. I bought the warranty extension because of all the horror stories I've heard about other ellipticals. I pledge to write a review in a year to let people know how this turns out for me. I know I will probably use it 5-6 times a week for about 45 minutes (3-4 hours a week). So far, I am surprised with how sturdy it feels (although I am only 164 lbs.). I am happy I chose this elliptical rather than the lighter, cheaper ones. And I definitely can't afford one of those super-duty ellipticals that are over $1000.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Completely disappointed

03/24/2010
By ,
New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this product offline and was excited to get it home and use it. Wow! What a disappointment I would soon come to find out. The product arrived about 3 weeks later after the order and I was excited to get it out of the box and put together...Instructions not easy to understand at all. I finally broke down and called a guy who put together exercise pieces for Sears for years, he came over 5 hours later still nothing. Not to mention that a piece broke in his hand while trying to put it together but also was missing a key piece to the arms. Called had new pieces sent out after a very exhaustive convo with phone rep. Come to find out Wal-mart associates will assemble for you free of charge....Took all pieces included new ones ordered to Wal-mart where the 2nd piece in less then a month broke while their assemblers put it together. HEART BROKEN!!! Completely upset over this item...Would not recommend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

Excellent Value. Very Pleased!

05/29/2009
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this crosstrainer for about two weeks now and we are very pleased. My husband, daughter, and myself each use it several times every day, and so far it is performing perfectly for us. It will Definitely give you a workout comparable to any machine you could spend thousands on! We researched and looked at several machines before we decided on this one, and we are so glad we did!
We were concerned that it might be noisy when in use, but ours really isn't. It isn't even as noisy as a treadmill would be, or at least ours isn't. It took my husband about 2 hours to put it together, but it went smoothly and he didn't have any problems with any of the peices. We definitely are enjoying it and I can already tell a difference in the way my body feels. If you are considering buying an elliptical and don't want to spend more than you have to, this is a great machine, or at least I can say it has been for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

GREAT PIECE OF GEAR

06/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this last year, Fathers Day. Wanted to give it some extensive use before writing a review. I am very happy to have bought this elliptical. Two man assembly, nothing too difficult, took little more than an hour. I have been using it 3x per week with no maintenance problems. The workout levels are challenging! I am a retired Marine in pretty good shape and get serious workouts. The only problem I have is with the display being battery operated. If you using the audio commands, fan and MP3 regularly, you will go through some batteries. Other than that, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 20 for Gold's Gym Crosstrainer 510

So Excited But Ended Up Disappointed

04/22/2010
By ,
Lake City, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have owned several ellipticals for 8 yrs now. Spent weeks researching my new one and chose this one. My husband and I spent about 2.5 hrs building it without any trouble. I was the first to try it and there was a thump under my right foot each time it turned. Spent another 30 min trying to figure out where it was coming from and realized that the roller wasn't sitting on the rail. Each time that I stepped and turned it, it would roll off of the rail and then jerk back into place (which was causing the thump). Only had it one day, called phone # on instruction manual but was already closed for the day. I hope they stand behind their product and provide me with one that really works. Funny thing is that all of the other ellipticals that I have owned in the past cost half of the price of this one. I wore out all of the other ellipticals and then had to replace them, this one didn't even make it one day!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next