Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%34 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

very comfy

02/17/2008
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this in my kitchen which is very cold, but small.
It enables me to turn the furnace down and still stay warm.
I find it does emit a certain odor which is a little annoying, but not enough to stop use of the heater.
A cool setting is an extra-I can use it all year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

DONT BUY

01/20/2008
By ,
sallisaw ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this heater does not put out alot of heat. it is not worth the money. i was buying it thinking that it was a good heater. it does get warm but does not put out enough heat for anything
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

WEAK FAN!!

12/23/2007
By ,
Bethany MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product has good heat directly by it but the fan is extremely weak as far as space heaters go. For the money I would buy a similiar product from Lasko. The fans blows much harder.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

Great space heater

11/07/2007
By ,
Yelm Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good value for the price. Very quiet and easy to setup. No actual temperature control.. just low,med,high heat. But it works fine and heats up my bedroom nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

WARM!

01/14/2008
By ,
tulsa, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very warm, heats a good sized room very comfortably. I also like the safety feature that it will shut off if even barely moved. I would recommend this heater!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

PRETTY GOOD LITTLE HEATER

01/04/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was much amazed to the amount of heat this little baby creates. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to heat a space bigger than a standard bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

great value

01/11/2008
By ,
nyc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the sale price was great but even with out the sale if i knew how warm this machine was i would have bough it anyway. great product to own
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

Not that effective

01/18/2008
By ,
Great Falls, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought the heater to heat my average size studio. It was not effective so I returned it. I thinks it works effectively in a smal room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

A very good product

12/17/2007
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this heater work very well! It can heat up the whole room(if you room is average). it work quietly and efficiently. I like it a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

Awesome Heater

01/01/2008
By ,
Olean, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazingly surprise that there is very little sound coming from this heater. It warms the room perfectly and it looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

Very quiet

11/26/2007
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very quiet and puts on a good amount of heat. It has a timer so I don't have to worry about forgetting to shut it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

A Very Good Product

01/14/2008
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product does a very good job. It takes a few minutes to get started, but thates typical. It runs quietly, which is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt
12/15/2007
By ,
Shillington Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very efficient and quiet. Does a nice job for the area I wanted it for plus helps other rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt

Great Product

01/22/2008
By ,
Crescent City, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The heater works great for one room 12 x 24. Runs quiet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ceramic Tower Heater, 1,500-Watt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21-35 of 35 total reviews