Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

This mini suite playard has all of the benefits and features of a standard playard but is 30% smaller, making travel easy and convenient!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Love it

04/25/2008
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy. Our family travels alot so we needed something that could fold up and go with us. Its easy to use and set up . I love all the feature I use it everyday . At home its my changer in the living room and on the go its my daughters bed changer and play area. I love the fabric it doesnt look like the old boring pack and plays . We bought this after our daughter was born we didnt think we would really need one an now we cant live without it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Mini Playard

02/16/2008
By ,
Milan, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this playard. We have an old farm house, and had to make room for the third baby (2 boys, 1 girl, 2 bedroom house= you do the math). We bought this to go next to the bed in our room until I could paint and rearrange the house. I had read the reveiws on a sage green one, of the same product, and went to a store to buy it. My mom helped me set it up ( I was huge, 9 1/2 months). I ran a daycare out of our house for several years, and used a couple bigger ones, which took up all the room!!! I also used them on trips for the kids to sleep in. With the bigger ones I was never able to reach the bottom very well being 5'4. This one is by far my favorite!!! It has a great look and my little guy is still pretty cozy in the bassinet part. With our rooms on different floors of the house, he is still in our room. It is very easy to move with a set of wheels, and I plan to keep this for future visits of family members.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Nice for a small baby

08/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bassinet part is only for babies up to 15 pounds and mine is 20 so that part is useless for me. Also, the hood part only works with the bassinet, not when you're using the playpen part.
The floor area is pretty small, but just big enough for my baby to rollover like once.
Overall, it looks really nice and it is like a sage green (not gray like the pics show).
Also, the quilt on the playpen floor is not washable, it's permanently attached to the hard part of the floor so that's dissapointing since I like to wash everything my baby touches.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Once Upon A Time = Happy Endings

04/12/2008
By ,
Augusta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product. It is well thought out in terms of design and portability! We had no problems setting it up or taking it down. It comes with a very nice storage bag complete with a pocket to keep the instruction booklet ~ just in case. Smart!
Also, the sweet old fashioned styled fairy tail design and the little dust ruffle really adds to the charm.
:-)
We love it ~ !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Playpen has been a Blessing

06/04/2008
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our special order crib was going to take 4-6 weeks to be delivered. My aunt bought this playpen for us in the interim and it has been a blessing! Its perfect size fits in our bedroom and Jessica (7lbs 1oz) is very comfortable in it. We also love that fact that it's not pink because we have neutral colors in the baby's room and it blends in perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

A nice product

06/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece and her motther loved it. This is a great selection for those who don't want to go with the typical pink for girls. It has a nice princess/fairytale feel to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Too Cute

05/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband put it togeather in about 10 min.
It is so very cute!!! I love it!!! It is more green than the picture shows. It would be great for a boy or girl. Durable and classy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time

Love this playyard

06/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fairy tale fabric is ADORABLE. Even cuter than pictured. It is a very convienent size and perfect for my newborn. We love this crib and would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time
03/17/2008
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this play yard is really cute and easy to put together. i love the changing table opption.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - Mini Suite Playard, Once Upon A Time
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5