Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lansinoh Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Lansinoh Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Get a pump that suits you and your lifestyle with the Lansinoh - Manual Breast Pump. This BPA free breast pump is a simple, portable and easy-to-use system for occasional use at home or away. It comes with a ComfortSeal that is designed for tight suction that results in more efficient pumping. An ergonomic handle and the lightweight design help for easy pumping and one-handed use. It's made from polypropylene and is completely free of BPA. The Lansinoh - Manual Breast Pump design allows for pumping directly into most standard size bottles. It includes the pump and two storage bags. Lansinoh is the number-one brand in breastfeeding accessories, so you know you can trust it to get the job done.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(267 Reviews) 235
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
211
4 stars
29
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation93%247 out of 267reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 108 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
211
4 stars
29
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great product.

07/15/2008
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's easy, it's quick to clean, it WORKS, what more could you want for the money paid? With breast pumps that are over $150, this is heaven sent! The first time I used it, I got 3 oz. in about an hour from both breasts, then the second time, 3 oz. in just under 30 minutes, and the third a forth times? 3 oz. in under 15 minutes. Pumping is a learned skill, not something the machine is supposed to do for you! Just sit down, watch a 30 min show and pump! Easy as can be.
Usually it's good to pump after your baby nurses, or early in the morning.
I would recommend this product for ladies who just want someone else to be able to feed the baby for a while while you go and take a bath, sleep, go out... and it rewards the father and other people who get to feed the baby as well! Definetely get storage bottles as well to have a stock.
I use this pump to have fresh milk for my husband to feed our baby, he enjoys it a lot and is glad he can be a part of it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump
07/11/2011
By ,
Oakland, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product. super comfortable. wish it would expel a little faster, but it is afterall just a manual pump.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great for travel

07/16/2008
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for using on long car trips
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Best I've Found for the Price!

04/01/2009
By ,
Pulaski, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra is comfortable and super easy to use, I love the snaps. I got the 42DDD (which is impossible to find in the first place) and although I usually wear a 40, this fits comfortably on the tightest setting. The fabric is a little thin in the front, so not for wear with light white shirts, but it is soft and comfy. Highly recommended, and I will be buying at least one more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great Product

05/26/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble and clean, easy to use. Great for every once in awhile, although I used it every day, every feeding for 3 weeks before I gave in and got a dual electric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Good item

11/25/2007
By ,
Elizabethton, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a first time mom and this is the first time I've bought a product like this. I also have another name brand manual pump and between the two I prefer this one. I really like the fact that it's easy to take apart and put back together. There is good suction, extra parts, a cleaning brush for the tiny areas, and mine came with a few milk storage bags. Well pleased!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Good product for price

06/02/2010
By ,
Pennsburg,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good product for the price only downfall is it takes some time I've been using it for 1-2 wks now so maybe it's me and my milk wasn't fully in but it definately works wasn't sure wether to go with manual or electric pump so for cost chose manual first I'm content with this product it does what it's supposed to do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump
05/11/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for occasional pumping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Good Product

06/11/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because my electric pump (evenflo-comfort select single) wasn't working very well. With this pump I can get an ounce in about 4 minutes. With my electric it takes about 10 minutes to get an ounce.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump
09/06/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to use. dose the job. better than the medela and gets more milk out . great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump
09/08/2013
By ,
Columbia, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pump to use at night so I don't wake anyone up with my Medela pump. The first few times I used it, it was great. But now it makes a very loud squeaking noise every time I use it. It still works very well, but I just wish it didn't squeak.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Works with Playtex Storage System

01/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pump is great for occasional use. It is easy to take apart, but kind of a pain to put back together. The parts are easy to clean and are dishwasher safe. The directions and very easy to understands. This is also compatible with the Playtex Breast Milk Storage System.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Good for a manual

02/01/2010
By ,
nashville, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you don't mind doing all the work, this is a pretty good little pump. I had issues using other bottles with it--they don't seal as well, and can pop off if you grip the bottle while you pump. Other than that, it's a great option if you're looking for a quick and quiet release. I wouldn't recommend this for every day use, though: it's not made to withstand too much use! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great, definitely worth it!!!

06/07/2012
By ,
glen burnie, md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its much better than the more expensive electric pump I have. Albeit, this one draws a lot harder (so if you're super sensitive, it might hurt a bit) I think it does a much better job at getting more milk in one sitting. I would get 2-3oz with the other one. this one, I can get 4,5 or more. I would definitely recommend this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Lansinoh makes me happy

10/20/2007
By ,
ALABAMA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i BOUGHT THE LANSINOH MANUAL PUMP AFTER MY EVENFLO ELECTRIC ONE STOPPED WORKING. I NOW GET OUT UP TO 5 OUNCES EVERY 3 HOURS IN LESS THAN 20 MINUTES. WITH THE ELECTRIC ONE IT TOOK 40 MINUTES TO MAYBE GET 3 OZ. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND ALTHOUGH MY HANDS ARE A LITTLE SORE MY BREASTS ARE NOT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great Pump For The Price

07/21/2009
By ,
Washington, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hated this product at first, but you have to learn to use the product and the best time of the day to pump. I love this pump now as it is easy to clean, assemble and I can pump more then 5 ounces in less then 30 minutes. The only thing that I hate is that sometimes it will squeak when you are pumping which is annoying when I am trying to pump at 5 or 6am while everyone is sleeping :). I would definitely recommend this for anyone who is just pumping one or two times a day to store milk, increase milk supply, etc. Just be patient with the pump and relax and the milk will come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great for the price

03/03/2009
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This probably isn't the best pump around, but for the price, you can't beat it. It works well, easy to set up and clean, and fits well. This is better than my more expensive electric Evenflo pump by far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

Great for occasional pumping

07/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this pump to save up milk for the occasional outing or when I'll be somewhere that I'll feel uncomfortable breastfeeding. I also used it on a long car trip -- when baby got hungry, I'd pump some, put it in a bottle, and feed it to her so we didn't have to pull over for a half hour feeding session. It's very light weight, so I could just throw it in the diaper bag, and it can be cleaned on the top rack of the dishwasher. It's not that powerful, and could definitely not maintain a supply, but it's great for building a back up supply in the freezer. If you only want to pump here or there, this is the pump for you!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump

It was easy to use

11/11/2013
By ,
gainesville, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought that the pumping gadget would have been hard to maneuver while hold my breast to collect the milk. however it was quite easy to handle. I wasn't painful either like some pumps can be. The only reason I didn't give this product a 5 five review is because the package only comes with 2 collection bags. I believe it should have had at least 10 baggies. Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Lansinoh - Comfort Express Manual Breast Pump
11/17/2011
By ,
New Orleans, la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missing a piece.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 236 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next