Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Keepsake Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Present your husband with the perfect ring for your wedding. The Keepsake brand is known for its large collection of wedding bands and this 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band is a wonderful choice. This Keepsake wedding band is made of 14 karat white gold and is polished with gold on the outer area of the ring to give it a shiny finish. This men's 6mm wedding band is simply a shining symbol of eternal love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Loved it

01/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have been married two years and one of our major regrets was that when we had sent our bands out to be sized, for some reason the company tapered the bottom. It doesn't bother me as much as it does him, so we've been looking for an affordable replacement ever since. Please note that unlike the picture, the band has NO lines and is smooth and glossy. It looks great on him and he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Great for your money

03/31/2009
By ,
Bristol,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for the money. It's just a plain, super shiny, white gold wedding band, but it's as nice as an expensive jewelry retailer.
I had to order an 11 for my fiance so it's quite heavy.
Fits him nicely. Priced it out prior to making purchase & ordering w/ Walmart saved us almost $100!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Unbelievable

04/04/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was ignorant, and I just want to educate you on my findings concerning this product. Great, great and super great! I can't believe I was about to spend $675.00 for this same band on Jeweler's Row in Philadelphia. I was about to lay it away. Jeweler's row in Philadelphia is a small neighborhood in Center city for Jewelry buisnesses. This iwhere they also buy ans sell gold. The same band, unblelievable!!!
Walter RN
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band - Keepsake ®

01/12/2008
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas preasent for my boyfried :) He Loved it " Thanks Wal-Mart " He said Yes :) "
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

very nice

04/18/2009
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice ring but I had to exchange it at store -ring runs to small. Great ring though I hated having to exchange it because they don't sell keepsake in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

wedding band

12/07/2008
By ,
iola, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this band is a great buy!!!! I was impressed with the overall look and feel with this product. the only downsize to this ring and maybe my own fault, there wasn't an option to size it to a 10.5 only 10 or 11. other than that it's a great value for your money. i wanted a 14kt. 6mm white gold band and wouldn't settle for anything less. the stores that i had visited didn't have anything close to this ring. i love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Great Value

10/29/2009
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is beautiful! It more than met my expectations for the price. My fiancé and I are on a tight budget, and this quality for such a great deal was a relief to find. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Very nice.

08/28/2011
By ,
newyork ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My soon to be husband was amazed how beautiful this ring was and we was under budget, our friend will never believe we got our bands at wallmart. High Five.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Too Plain

05/21/2008
By ,
Bama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought this ring would arrive as pictured, but it was just a plain white gold ring. It had no lines, letters or markings like the picture shows.
However, I gave it a four-star rating because it was really shiny and of good quality white gold, which almost made me want to keep it. But, I ended up returning it because I was looking for something a bit more stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Simple & classic wedding band.

09/24/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thankful to read the reviews on this ring because my husband-to-be wanted a smooth and simple ring with no designs, but the product photo makes the ring appear to have some lines on it. It's perfect and looks great on his hand! Make sure you measure his finger to ensure the size is correct.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band
09/06/2012
By ,
los angeles,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a 6mm and 4mm white gold bands for my fiancee and I. I was very pleased with the solid heft of the bands and the high polish. We definitely saved some money buying them from Walmart and will use the savings torward our honeymoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Runs Small

12/11/2012
By ,
at my computer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring would have been perfect except for the fact that the ring runs a full size too small. If your mans wears an 11 you are out of luck. Its going back but a good ring overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

Great Buy!

03/11/2010
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this band for my husband to wear on a daily basis. Is really beautiful, sturdy and comfortable for him to wear. He's never worn jewelry and has already gotten used to it. He loves it, I love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

my ring

10/07/2010
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its beautiful i love it and my huband to be was very happy with it he is 9 1/2 i bought a size ten cause i read on a revie that it runs small and it does
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band

He loves it

02/17/2011
By ,
Austin,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this ring. It is perfect. Everyone loves it on him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band
11/12/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The ring is beautiful but thinner than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake 14kt White Gold 6mm Wedding Band
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5