Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Keepsake Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

This polished 14kt white gold Keepsake wedding band is a beautiful symbol of eternal love. Also available in 14kt white gold. Millimeter size (mm) is approximate. 2mm band may arrive measuring 1.8mm-2.2mm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Plain gold band

12/28/2008
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 2mm gold wedding band is the perfect width. It does not hang on anything or get in the way. It is a good heavy gold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Perfect Wedding Band

03/02/2010
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I found this Keepsake wedding band on Wal-mart.com. My wedding ring set that I have worn for many years is Keepsake and I was so glad to find a plain wedding band to wear with the set. A 2mm size simple band is perfect for layering with other rings. The price of the ring is very reasonable too. I have seen 2mm for sale elsewhere and the price was much higher. I recommend this wedding band very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Perfect for the bride on a budget

03/24/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring goes great with my engagement ring. Very simple. This same exact ring was at other jewelry stores for $100.00 and up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Great value!!

03/30/2009
By ,
Mooresville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I shopped online for a period of time but could not find anyone that could beat Walmart in price. I do recommend you go in store and make sure of the mm size that you are happy with. We are very happy with our purchase but were unhappy with the cost of shipping and did not see the option to have it delivered to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

My wife loves it

03/22/2011
By ,
Cocoa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This perfectly matches the Facets of Fire 1.2 carat diamond purchased as an engagement ring; both were bought as replacements after her original rings wore out, and she just loves how they look together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Ring was thinner than I realized

01/14/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The overall quality was good; it was just thinner than I realized.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

A Keeper

02/14/2008
By ,
Lake Hiawatha, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring! It's very thin, I wear it everyday and don't even know it's on. It also looks great when worn with my wider bands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

great value!

12/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ring at a great price. Bought it on sale for $99.00. I only wished that it also came in half sizes. My ginger is 7.5; therefore I had to go with a size 8. It is slightly bigger but it works just fine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

I received a 10K not a 14K 2mm ring.

06/10/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Why advertise a 14K instead if 10K ring? I would have bought it anyway due to the increased strength of 10K gold. Love the ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

A lovely ring, but disappointing quality.

06/25/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this ring to replace my similar wedding band which had split after 7 1/2 years. I chose it because it is dainty and beautiful and because it was the same size and style of my original band. At the end of last week (about 10 months after purchasing it), I noticed that the ring was starting to show signs of splitting, and last night it completed the job and fully split. It split along the "K" in the "Keepsake" brand etching on the inside of the band. I don't know if the etching is too deep/too tall for the thickness/height of the ring, but I'm guessing the etching makes it too weak to withstand normal wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Wonderful ring for my fiancee

08/19/2012
By ,
Westminster, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for matching wedding bands for my fiancee and I. This ladies ring matched the men's Keepsake band I found for myself. The brand is well known, and the polished 14 karat gold finish is very appealing. In addition to that, there was a $19.99 price rollback on it at just the time I was looking. This deal could not have been better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

love this ring!

02/26/2013
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wear this ring as a thumb ring (size 8) and i absolutely love it! very cute, chic, and the price was great for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

Beautiful ring

08/24/2012
By ,
Smithville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this wedding band to my wife as an anniversary gift as she had accidentally lost
her original. She loved it! It's simple, yet elegant, excellent value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

a cool ring

04/20/2010
By ,
Navarre, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i liked this ring--seems well made and shiny gold and it looks great on any finger-worth every dollar! it's got keepsake 14k engraved inside ring clear easy to read
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band
01/14/2012
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring was exactly as portrayed. Many places only offer a 10K ring so I was happy to find a 14K version in a 2mm band.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

very pretty and solid

08/18/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money and it fit perfectly. With the price of gold being what it is, I thought it was remarkable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

wonderful ring nice price

10/10/2012
By ,
Bangor Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
much prettier in person. I expect this will last many years
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band

excellent

08/16/2008
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got this ring and i love it its so confortable i would recomend it's beautiful..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake 14kt Yellow Gold 2mm Wedding Band
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5