Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sauder Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Sauder Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Shipping Note: This item is shipped via a freight trucking service. The company will call you to schedule a delivery appointment, so ensure someone is home at the scheduled delivery time. Please note that this item is available for curbside delivery only, and will not be moved into your home or garage. We recommend you have help available to move the item to its final location.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(544 Reviews) 502
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
378
4 stars
125
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation95%518 out of 544reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
85 Questions | 206 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
378
4 stars
125
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

WORTH THE MONEY

08/31/2009
By ,
MCDONOUGH,GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to wait several months before posting my review about this multi-function piece of furniture. I purchased this piece of furniture back in February 2009, to set up in my 7yr-old twins (boys) room for their 42 lcd TV and video games and other items. I knew if this piece of furniture could pass the twins test, it was a great piece of furniture. It has been over 6months and you would not believe how beautiful this piece of furniture looks and the storage it offers is wonderful. Please believe me when I say it is not easy to assemble, especially not alone, as I had to complete. If you do purchase this piece of furniture I advise you to order it and have it sent to your Wal-mart location it is free and they will assemble it free. Before I purchased this multi-function furniture, I researched some of the top of the line department and furniture stores and no one had anything close to this for the price or the quality. It is worth the money and we all know with Wal-Mart if you are not satisfied, you can return it to any store even if you ordered it online. No one can beat Wal-Mart true saving and now I am a furniture lover.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

LOVE IT!

12/29/2010
By ,
Bowie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking at this table for about a year and I finally bought it recently. I wish I hadn't waited so long. This is a great piece of furniture for the price. Unlike some of the other reviews, my husband and I did not notice a strong odor. It was easy to assemble; my husband did it by himself in 30 minutes. When we got it into place in our dining room, I immediately put items in and on it. It looks great and I can't wait to buy the other Canopy furniture I want. The only thing I would add would be to put the drawers on rollers to make them a little easier to open and close and for it to come with glass doors so you have the option to use them or the wood doors. Overall, I LOVE it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Rich looking...

05/07/2011
By ,
Miami, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking at these for a while and finally decided to buy two of them for my dining room. The boxes they come in are large and heavy. It took me longer to assemble the first one and the second one went quite fast because I already knew what I was doing. I assembled them by myself, although a helper would have made my job easier. The pieces look beautifully rich and expensive. The dark color goes well with all I have. LOVE THEM!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Queens, NY
Posted 10/28/2011
I'm planning to get this buffet table and only that's holding me back is there's no wine rack. I saw the pictures you posted and the buffet table looks so elegant with the wine rack on top. I just want to know where I can buy the wine rack to complete the look of this table. Thank you so much.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

BEYOND Excited!

06/08/2009
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked at every catalog, online site, furniture store ....for the perfect 'buffet' table for our Brooklyn apartment. I was eager to get all of our wedding gifts unpacked. I didn't want a full china cabinet because of space issues. Then I saw an insert for Canopy Furniture in my Real Simple magazine. Then I discovered that it was soled through Wal Mart. We'd purchased a pieces from other 'big box' stores in the past in an effort to save and we'd SWORN not to waste our money again as they fall apart or become completely disheveled so quickly.
If this is you - I will tell you now - DO NOT HESITATE!!!! this piece could very well sit in any mid range to high end chain furnishing store that we all get catalogs from. and you'd not blink about it being priced much higher!
QUALITY - this piece is no joke on the quality. the only LITTLE thing is that there are no tracks for the drawers - they simply slide in and out. in the end I'm only disappointed because i was expecting tracks. they work just fine and i wouldn't trade it in for that at all! This peace is wood, the grain is beautiful, nice and substantial. not flimsy at all. and it is a well constructed piece
APPEARANCE - I've already addressed I guess. the color on this is perfect! we have a lot of espresso finishes in our house. though this mahogany is a tad lighter in color it goes PERFECTLY!!! classic and timeless color! the grain is beautiful and we didn't have any scratches or dings on it.
FUNCTIONALITY. The drawers are great spaces, nice and deep as well as the shelves on the side. the shelves are nice and substantial. I have all of my china on one side and my french enamel pots on the other. no give at all in the shelf even with all that weight.
ASSEMBLY - they aren't kidding when they say this is a two person job. peaces are heavy! however, this went together for us lickety split. and once its together - its staying that way. not flimsy at all! some tips...have a bed sheet out to lay the peaces on if you have hardwood floors - this way it won't ding them up. also - when taking the peaces out, just take your time . I suspect many a ding happens as people pull out the main front of the piece only to have the drawer fronts fall to the ground. have a flashlight and some muscle ready and you'll be good to go. and DEFINITELY use the little block that's included to pound in any nails. keeps you from ruining the finish with a hammer or mallet!
sorry this review is so long - just wanted to share with any people considering. you will NOT be disappointed!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Excellent Addition to our baby room

06/12/2012
By ,
Suffolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this piece to act as a multitasking baby changing and storage table. I didn't want to pay $100+ on a flimsy changing table that we wouldn't use once he outgrows being able to be changed on a table. And the matching dresser/changing table was ridiculously prices with very little drawer space. (NOTE: Our changing table pad screws into the back and has a belt. NEVER leave a child unattended on ANY surface higher than a couple of inches off the ground.)
I put it together, by myself, at 8+ months pregnant. Yes it took almost 2 hours, but it was a proud accomplishment for me. There are a few quirks... The top doesn't lay 100% flat on one corner and I dislike that the drawers aren't on rollers but I balance that out with the price and appearance and I really can't complain. I store tons of diapers, wipes, sheets, burp cloths, blankets, etc. Once he outgrows the need for a changing table and diapers, we'll use it to store toys and books.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

I love this console table

01/29/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been searching for a console/buffet table for months. When I saw this one I thought it looked beautiful and elegant, but I was hesitant to buy it off line because I didn't know if it would look just as beautiful as it does in the pictures. I finally decided to take the chance and purchase it. The pictures almost doesn't do it any justice. Its a great piece of furniture, and looks just as amazing in person as it does in the pictures. My husband put it together on his own it took him about 2 hours. There is great space for storage. I use it as a buffet table to match with my living room/dinning area. It looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Murrieta, California
Why does it not ship to California
Posted 03/26/2014
When I try to order this product, I am told it does not ship to California!!! Why? Anyone had this problem?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Fantastic piece of furniture!

05/31/2011
By ,
Central Coast Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for over a year trying to find an affordable buffet to store my extra kitchen items and more expensive dishes. I had the toughest time finding anything selling for less than $600! I traveled near and far to try to find this piece of furniture but to no avail. Then one day, it occured to me to look on Walmart.com and here I found the best bargain of all! A "buffet" for less than $300, shipped to the store for FREE. Gotta love Walmart for that.
It took a lot longer than expected to put the whole thing together. The instructions are very easy to follow except for the fact that the way it tells you to put it together is NOT the best way to put it together. It says to attach the two main side pieces to the front and back pieces then place the middle pieces into the buffet (the pieces that would hold the drawers in the middle). Well much to my dismay, the pieces didn't go in perfectly, they would attach to the front piece but not to the back. I almost broke the whole thing due to my frustration.
I looked online and found a different instruction manual (http://i.walmart.com/i/if/hmp/fusion/Anywhere_console.pdf). If you are thinking of purchasing this item, follow these instructions instead! Trust me, it will make your life a whole lot easier.
Anyway, I waited a whole hour before I went back to putting it back together again. To my amazement, I was able to FINALLY put the console together. Wow, it just looks absolutely beautiful. Just like those $800 pieces I was looking at that! It has a lot of storage and it looks great in my living room! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

beautiful table

05/27/2012
By ,
Greenacres, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table is so pretty. First of all the price is great compared to furniture stores. It is also easy to assemble. The table also looks expensive. I also want to compliment about the associates at walmart, they are awesome and so wonderful they help me put it in my car without a complain the guys even offered. I definantly found my walmart. I was so impressed with their service.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Quality Product!!

10/10/2010
By ,
Oakland Township, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, my husband and I are very impressed with this piece of furniture! It is truly made out of solid, heavy, durable pieces of wood (no particle board). I have previously bought furniture from Walmart, which I have been happy with, but they have not been as good of quality as this one.
I have been debating buying this item for our dining room for months now, and I'm so glad we finally did it. It looks great and has plenty of room in the cabinets for our formal dishes and flatware.
The only complaint we have would be the assembly. My husband is very handy and great at putting things together, but we both had a very frustrating time with this. That's okay though, it was well worth it in the end!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Great entertainment center!!

12/08/2011
By ,
Fort Hood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We originally had the "Canopy Mahogany TV Stand, for TVs up to 47," but realized this past fall, that our toddler twins could easily reach our flat screen and sound bar; so we decided that we needed something taller. We already had the Canopy bookcases flanking each side of the entertainment center, so we wanted to keep with the same style. After researching, we realized that the "Canopy Anywhere Console Table" could be used as an entertainment center. The two cabinets are great for holding all our dvd's and we opted for not putting the top 2 drawers in, so we could place our cable box and blue ray player in them, which fit perfectly. The bottom drawer we assembled and put in, for misc. stuff. It is great as an entertainment center! I love that our flat screen sits higher, both for appearance and for the fact that our toddlers cannot reach it. The only thing I don't like about it, is that they drawers are not on rails, so they slide in and out roughly. But it is understandable that their are not "rails" b/c if there were, the appearance would look odd, for customers like me, who are using it as an entertainment center and leaving the drawers out. For those wanting to use it as an entertainment center, there ARE holes at the back of each shelf and a hole in the back to allow for cords!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Heavy Wood Furniture

06/16/2009
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed help from my husband to assemble this piece of furniture because the pieces were so heavy. I love Canopy home furnishings! You will not believe but will be happy when you find out how easy the pieces essentially snap together. It took me longer to put together my two counter stools. It is easiest to put together with a rubber mallet. Be advised that the box is huge. We picked it up in our Nissan xterra and length wise it took up the whole back seat. You will most likely need help to get it inside your home. VERY VERY HEAVY!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Great looking !!

03/27/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful console. The delivery took a little longer than I wanted to, but it did come before the estimated date (I was just anxious). It was perfectly packed, no dents on the box, and the parts were intact, now the fun part: ASSEMBLY. Just impossible, My husband has assembly quite a few pieces of furniture, but this one got him.
The instruction are somewhat clear, and there are really not too many bolts and screws. The pieces are connected together by hinges (I think that's how they're called), and you have to assembly the whole thing, but leave it loose to adjust, and then get all the parts to connect by GENTLY TAPPING, we had to hammer the parts for a good hour, and still couldn't make the parts fit right. My husband was was ready to return it, (not me, I loved the way it was comming together, and I was not the one frustrated) but we couldn't disassembly it either, it was stuck!! So we kept hammering the panels and applying pressure (pushing the panels down while hammering them) until it was just low enough to place the top part, and still, we had to both sit on top of the console and basically jump on it a few times until it went down.
Then the placement of the dawers is quite confusing, but we figured it out.
But don't get discouraged, maybe we just got a bad batch, I read all the reviews and most people didn't have a problem with the assembly. Is a really gorgeous piece of furniture, just want I wanted. I can't wait to finish decorating and show it to everyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish
04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been searching online and in stores for a server for my dining room for about 3 weeks. All the one's I liked were over 600$. This server is quality wood and is the best value for your money. It has a nice dark finish, assembles very easily, and really enhances the room. I would recommend this piece for anyone who wants a nice piece for a great value with a modern look
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

GREAT ITEM

05/20/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in March 2011 and take it to my home in Jamaica WI....everyone love it...great item....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Stunning

04/12/2008
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this piece to serve as a TV table in our living room and I couldn't be more pleased. I picked up the table from my local Wal-Mart and assembled it by myself which took me about an hour. If my husband would have been home I could have assembled it easy in 30 min. So easy to put together and the pieces are solid you don’t feel like you are going to break them. This doesn’t even look like a piece of furniture you assemble yourself it looks like something you would purchase in a furniture store! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Love It!

02/09/2009
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are super-pleased with the console table. The assembly definitely requires a 2nd person at least for part of it. The assembly wasn't nearly as difficult as I was afraid it might be and the instructions were VERY easy to understand. The piece is beautiful and seems to be very high quality with solid wood!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

AMAZING

11/01/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with this product. It is extremely sturdy [especially considering the great price] and beautiful to look at. It definitely is a two person job to put together, but honestly, it's well worth the work. I like that there wasn't much screwing or hammering that had to be done. Everything fit pretty well aside for the pre-cut draw sections, but it wasn't to difficult to make fit. It holds my 52 in. tv beautifully. I also enjoy being able to choose what I want showing [drawer wise]. We were able to have our xbox and directv box out in the open and a drawer to put all of our gaming controllers and stuff supplied. We have 4 gaming systems and about 70+ games and movies. It's great for organization. LOVE THIS
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Fort Hood, TX
Use as an entertainment center
Posted 10/26/2011
I would like to use this as an entertainment center, with our dvd player and satellite box where the drawers are. Are there holes in the back to allow for the cords?
0points
Customer Avatar
Fort Hood, TX
Used for Entertainment center
Posted 10/26/2011
I want to use the console table to put my TV on, and then put my dvd player and satellite box where the drawers are. Are their holes in the back to allow for the cords?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 18 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Love, love, love it!

08/01/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product that no one can believe came from Wal-Mart. I shopped around for months until I finally decided to go with it. Looks so classy and was not hard to put together. This piece was better than all the others I had looked at. Reading the reviews everyone else put up certainly helped sell me, so I felt I needed to add my own!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Started great, but ended badly

02/10/2012
By ,
DC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Up and until I started to assemble the draws, I thought this was a really great deal. The overall appearance is great especially considering the price. But then came the assembly of the draws. Of the 9 sides you add to the draws, 4 were warps, bowed, twisted, and delaminated. Assembly was impossible. I contacted the company and within a week I had replacement parts.....for another cabinet, not for this model. Wrote them back and never heard form them. Since the replacement parts were at least straignt, I managed to assemble the draws by cutting off the fingers which did not match each other, and using corner blocks to make something that would work. My wife wanted to send it back, but we needed something for storage quickly, so I managed to bracket and block something together. Now if you are using the shelf side of the center unit, you will be ok, if you are making drawers for the center, good luck!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canopy Anywhere Console Table, Mahogany Finish

Beautiful table

11/22/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table. Its just what I wanted. Looks amazing in foyer. However it took 3 hours to put together. Directions it came with were wrong, we had to look online.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 503 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next