Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Corelle Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Corelle Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

The Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set will make an attractive addition to your dining table setting. It is an easy-care dinnerware set that is not only ideal for every day dining, but is perfect for those special occasions as well. It looks aesthetic with a modern, fresh geometric pattern. Durable and scratch-resistant, this Corelle lightweight dinnerware set will withstand years of use. Being microwave and dishwasher safe adds to the convenience, the fade, scratch and chip resistant finish makes it all the more durable. This chip-resistant dinnerware has all the pieces required to serve a gathering of four. With a thin, stackable design, this scratch-resistant dinnerware set will require minimum space for storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation89%101 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love my new dishes.

11/06/2012
By ,
Wantagh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colors are very nice - dark brown, beige & light muted green. People never mention what the colors are. I made sure to make mention.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MN
Corelle Geometric plates
Posted 08/30/2013
I just want to order the plates but can not find that anywhere?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Inconsisten Pattern

03/09/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The multicolored pattern color in this set is not consistent between pieces. The Corelle description of their pattern is as follows:
"Warm browns paired with cool celadon create a pattern that is bold and contemporary. The brown, tan, and green squares add a retro flair which make this a truly universal pattern."
Yet the pattern on the cereal bowel is single colored, brown only. I have written Corelle about this discrepancy but they have not responded to me as of yet.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Not what I was thinking it would be.

02/03/2014
By ,
Bellmore, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these sets knowing the Corelle brand and thinking this was a great price for exactly what I was looking for. My mom had recently purchased 2 sets of Corelle plates and the quality is great. Our last set of dishes are chipped all over and look terrible. When I found this set I thought they'd fit into our decor well and the price was great. Unfortunately when they came the pattern had some faults and while I was willing to overlook that I couldn't get past how small the lunch plates and bowls were. They looked like they belonged in my daughter's play kitchen. The plates are actually appetizer size and the bowls are sized more for dessert. Looking back at the website I see that different patterns have different sized plates, bowls and mugs. I wound up returning these and getting a different pattern. It was more expensive but at least they're adult sized dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great brand

03/05/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the set but hate that Walmart shipped me all individual pieces!!! It did NOT come in original Corelle box!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great!!!

03/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to update my dinnerware but have a little retro feel to go with the rest of my kitchen. This set is all that and more. I bought four sets because I hate to have the dishwasher full and not have any dishes left to eat off of. When you have two kids this is important. I also wanted Corelle because my mom's set from back in the 70's is still in one piece and still looks brand new! She uses them everyday and when we were kids we never broke them even when we dropped one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
05/29/2013
By ,
Newton, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unfortunately, buying something from a picture leaves you open for problems, which I had. This is not a fault of Walmart but with the manufacturer. The quality of this pattern was terrible-if a manufacturer is going to outsource, they should have better quality control. The pattern was damaged on several pieces and the quality of the pieces themselves certainly left something to be desired. I would NOT recommend this pattern of Corelle. I promptly brought it back to the store. Your customer service people on line and at the store made it extremely easy to return.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Mismatched?

06/23/2010
By ,
Hollister, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was quite disappointed seeing the ugly brown square details on the bowls that didn't even match the plates. It wasn't even painted right and the lines of the squares were not straight and looked faded brown and as thought it was peeling. Also the color of the green squares on the mugs doesn't match the color on the plates. They are 2 different colors. And it didn't even come in a Corelle box but just a generic brown box using the Site to Store service. I kept them because I liked the plates, but I was not impressed at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

LOVE THEM!!!

05/08/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved Corelle & this pattern was cute yet simple... Exactly what I wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Meet Expectation

02/01/2014
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Some review says the pictures are not uniform. But the one which i got was proper and it meet my expectation. The cup is made of heavy ceramic. Other items are light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
04/02/2010
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. it looks very similar to the pictures online. The only difference I noticed was that the cereal bowls are with brown detail only...I missed that before I placed my order. Even with that I still love the set and think it's well worth the money you pay for it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Simple but noticeable

01/14/2014
By ,
Athol, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase this corelle dinnerware set to use in our RV camper, the backdrop over the stove is the geometric squares in the brown tones so it goes quite well. I haven't had the chance to use it yet but have been a corelle user for over 30 years so I know it's a good and lasting set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Shipping not so good

01/15/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two sets of dishes. Only received one set. Guess I'll spend the next few days trying to track that down. So dishes are fine, delivery not so good. Not sure yet who's fault this is. WalMart of UPS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love my correlle dishes

01/13/2014
By ,
lowell, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors were a little off, but besides that I love the pattern and the dishes were just what I expected. The value was unbeatable! Very happy with my great deal on 12-piece set of Correlle dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

beautiful

01/15/2014
By ,
Acworth,G.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Urban set way better

12/27/2013
By ,
Middletown, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the urban set 3 years ago. The quality of that set is at least 10 times higher than the geometric set. I would always buy Corelle dining sets but I would stay away from this set.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Broken upon receipt

09/07/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The items arrived broken. I immediately returned to the store. Product cheaper in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful dishware

03/15/2013
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set, it matches my kitchen theme perfectly. I love it's durability, having dropped a few of them without braking, is just wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great value - good looking

11/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product as promised, great value received, nice looking day to day dishes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

practical dinnerware

11/24/2013
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price and durable. On the small side and designs are plain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Corelle Livingware Geometric 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Awful Quality

02/16/2011
By ,
Springville, Alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I liked the pattern and would have liked it even better if it had not been smeared across one of the plates. These particular dishes are printed with squares. Some of the squares were only half printed. Other plates had terrible scratches throughout. Horrible quality. Returning to store and not attempting to order dishes again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next