Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Deluxe Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Deluxe Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

The Deluxe 360 degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion is designed to assist people who need extra mobility to get in and get out of cars. The car swivel seat features a ball bearing mechanism that swivels 360 degrees to make stepping out of a vehicle easier. The portable swivel seat is lightweight and can be easily carried and placed in your car seat, home, office, or anywhere you like. The deluxe swivel seat measures 15 inches in diameter and holds up to 300 pounds. It features a non-skid base to help keep it in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation83%60 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Easy In, Easy Out

12/21/2012
By ,
Cameron Park, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The swivel seat cushion fits in my Prius just fine. It makes getting in and out of the car so much easier since I've had a knee replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

very disappointing

11/20/2009
By ,
Garrett, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for my disabled Mother. Seat did not spin as advertised,when she sat on it. She said it felt like she was sitting on a board. It was hard and awkward. Had a tough time getting it centered under her also. The "velour" seat cover made it even more dificult for her to slide over onto it. Did not work out at all like we had expected it to. Very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

It Didn't Help the User

04/03/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think that this product will be returned. The intended user doesn't have the flexibility to get on it and swivel it. She was afraid of falling off of it. It also was a little to hard and the user needed more cushioning.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

does what you need it to do

10/09/2014
By ,
Nampa, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
had back surgery and it was hard to get in an out of the car.
now i dont have any problem and i can go where i want
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

great product

05/06/2009
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this item for my parents. My Dad has Parkinsons and getting in and out the car is pretty hard because he can't swing his legs in and out the car quickly. It helps him turn sideways so it makes it easier to get out and in.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

round seat

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

deluxe 360 swivel seat cushion

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it! I would buy another if they had it in black. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Very good on level bench seats

07/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My front seats are bucket seats and the swivel does NOT work well at all. CFD.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Very helpful

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Mother. It works great for her, she now can get in and out of her car with ease. She did have to lower her seat to the lowest setting due to being well padded. But said it's very comfortable and loves it. She now wants one for her dinning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Met my needs perfectly

05/22/2012
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these to help my 82 year old mother who is recovering from hip replacement surgery. One for the dining table so she can sit and swivel into place and the other for my car to ease her into the front seat. I needed to put a small throw under the one for the car because of the bucket seats, but it works just fine with with that adjustment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Great seat

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to get 1 more for a friend!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

09/01/2014
By ,
West Covina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swivel seat cushion is awsome, so much easier to get in & out of car now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion
07/19/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 92 year old mother. On the positive side, it has made getting in and out of the car easier for her because the cushion adds height. On the negative side, the cushion does not always swivel so that feature is less useful.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

tub helper

10/20/2014
By ,
Creswell, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this to help get in and out of a large ledged tub. Works well, just not for 6 inch tub wall
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion
06/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought it for my Mother to use in the car but it only works good if your car
seat is flat. It would be fine on any other flat surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

A most helpful product

05/14/2011
By ,
Knoxville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have pulled muscles in my left leg and this swivel seat doesn't aggrevate the pain every time I have to get into my car which has cloth seats that don't let me slide in. The swivel seat is a life saver for me. I don't dread getting into my car anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Swivels as expected

11/07/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife has a sport car that as a passenger riding shotgun I have a hard time getting into and out of because of my increasing age and bad back. The swivel cushion provides the needed assistance I need to rotate my bottom in and out of the car in an easy manner. The cushion is about 2" in thickness and the" lazysusan" that is on the bottom of the cushion contours to the seat of the car and does not bind up (I weigh about 140 pounds) when i need to swivel in or out of the car. Works for me like a charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Doesnt swivel on the car seat

04/05/2014
By ,
Lancaster PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If your seat is tilted alittle the disc pushes back against the seat and wont swivel. Same thing happened when my husband tried it on his car.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Not good for SUV's

05/01/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband had back surgery and I got him this to help when he started driving again. Unfortunately, it did not work well in his SUV so I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Deluxe 360 Degree Swivel Seat Padded Cushion

Cushion is too hard

05/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was expecting a softer, more comfortable cushion.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next