Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Good Movie

03/20/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was excited to see this movie and it was good but it was rather short and I would have liked to see more explanation at the end but over all it was a good movie. Very funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Best Movie of the Year!

11/28/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is hillarious right from the beginning! Rogen and Heigl are amazing! Everyone needs to experience this film!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Hilarious

04/21/2008
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is hilarious. I didn't think I would want this movie, until a bunch of my friends recommended this movie to me. Seth Rogen is an up an coming actor, whom does good in front and behind the camera. If you liked "Superbad" and "The 40 year old Virgin," than you'll like this movie. There are hilarious parts in the movie, but be warned there is adult language. If you buy the Unrated version, you're going to get that. So if buying this for children or watching it around children, be warned there is adult language. I highly recommend this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

FOUL

01/03/2008
By ,
OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The unrated version of this movie was horrible. There was foul language it seemed like every other word. I think that the regular version of this movie was probably pretty funny - but the unrated version left me wishing I had not watched the movie. FOUL FOUL FOUL!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)
10/29/2007
By ,
lutz, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This movie had a lot of profanity. I knew that it would have some, but I think they went overboard with the "F" word. I would not recommend it to anybody, in fact, I will probably be getting rid of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)
12/10/2007
By ,
Forney Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's an interesting portrayal between "the
beauty queen and Joe Schmoe." Lots of
other interesting characters as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Funny dvd

10/29/2007
By ,
Gerry, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seth rogen was hilarious in knocked up it was great from beginning to end. and had A VERY SWEET ENDING. GREAT MOVIE!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Knocked Up (Unrated)

10/29/2007
By ,
Lebanon, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product should not been seen by teenagers under 18 years old. The experience with Walmart online was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

EXCELLENT

03/14/2008
By ,
WILLIAMSTOWN, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE WAS HILLARIOUS I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING. IT REMINDS ME OF SOME OF MY FRIENDS HAHA!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

HILARIOUS

11/29/2007
By ,
Smithfield, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is very good and hilarious. Definitely for adults only though. Lots of profanity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

knocked up

11/02/2007
By ,
wichita ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this movie is the biggest waste of time I have ever seen use the disk for a coaster
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

Knocked Up

10/27/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great movie at a good price. Good delivery. Wal-Mart.com did well on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)

VERY FUNNY

01/04/2008
By ,
LOUISVILLE, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE SAY'S. IT IS GREAT .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Knocked Up (Unrated) (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5