Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Settle into this comfy sweater. Its generous cut and cozy hood layers nicely over your tees to keep you extra warm. The chunky knit is just what you need when you're bundling up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater
12/30/2007
By ,
Wichita, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This sweater is really cute, but has a few problems. The sizing is WAY off. I normally wear a 2X, but needed a 4X in this. Fortunately I bought mine in the store, so I could see that the sizing was wrong. When I ordered the oatmeal one for my 14 YO daughter I knew to get one a few sizes larger for her. Also, it pills a lot, but if you have a sweater shaver, no problem! Overall, my daughter and I really like these sweaters and wear them all the time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Wonderful!

12/04/2007
By ,
Vanndale, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seen a hooded cable knit sweater in the mall just like this one, except the price and the way it felt. I ordered this one from Wal-Mart.com so I didn't know how it would feel, but when it came in I was so surprised that I have since recommanded it to many friends. It is much softer then it's much more expensive look a like. It's just wonderful, the hood is beautiful and the sweater fits so nice. Good Work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

For We Tall Gals

11/29/2007
By ,
Little Silver, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice comfotable knock around sweater. Would have been better if a heavier gauge yarn was used.
I am tall, 5' 10", 150 lbs. I have trouble finding tunic sweaters that fit well. Tried the plus sizes as this manufacturer runs very small. Nice choice of colors, great jean or legging sweater. Get a few. You will live in it on the week-ends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Awesome

11/22/2007
By ,
Williamsport, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this sweater cause it looked comfy and cute. and i was right, it is a great over the head sweater and its warm but not overly warm like some sweaters are, i got the green one and it looks just like it does on the site, i liked so much i went to the store when they came in and got the pink and blue one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Excellent!

10/27/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweater I bought because I wanted to have a pull over sweater that was not too heavy. I received it and was pleased with the quality and colors! I bought the green and the grey and was very happy with my purchase. They wash well too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater
11/29/2007
By ,
Lawrenceburg, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the green color and the size I thought I needed. I loved the styling and feel, but ultimately I ended up taking it back to a store it was too big and too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

I got one in every color.

11/13/2007
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors and the fit. I plan on buying the v-neck sweaters as well. A nice addition to a work wardrobe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Good sweater.

11/04/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really good sweater to wear over a tee shirt. It has kept me warm in a room when it has been cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Love this one!

10/31/2007
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this sweater in the red. It's very comfortable and warm! It's a GREAT pullover sweater! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Love this sweater!

12/15/2007
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the color and style of this sweater and it fits perfectly. It is super warm and cozy! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

faded glory sweater

11/04/2007
By ,
ri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is a beautiful sweater, whoever the size is off by two sizes, it runs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

Feels good!

12/12/2007
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this sweater is cute and comfy. fits perfect and looks great on me! loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater

nice looking

12/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweater was exactly what was pictured. Nice fit, nicely made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater
12/04/2007
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter in law and love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater
12/03/2007
By ,
ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Plus Hooded Cable Sweater
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5