Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simplicity Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Simplicity Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

An adorable and cozy bassinet that has so many functions! This sweet bassinet converts to a by-the-bed sleeper, changing table, and cradle. It also features lights, music and gentle vibration to help soothe baby to sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very Cute!

12/05/2007
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4th grandson. I can't wait to see him sleeping in it when he is born!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great Bassinet

11/02/2007
By ,
Dixon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bassinet is truly great and very easy to assemble! I love the colors as it is very gender neutral but truly adorable for my Son. The bassinet is very price friendly for the quality of the product. A must have for any new baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

big ,sturdy,and beautiful

12/01/2007
By ,
Oak Grove, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a set of twins girls and they love these bassnets. At first I had got them two cheap bassnets, that was just a waste of money. One broke at the bottom and we had to replace that one. We liked this bassnet so mush we brought a second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Nice product

02/16/2008
By ,
Show Low, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking and looking for nice bassinets, we happened to find this one on sale at our local walmart. It was extremely easy to put together, and converts to several different positions which is nice. The music is kinda funky, and Im not a big fan of Pooh, but it is sturdy and cute. Worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

I love the bassinet

02/14/2008
By ,
Fort Knox, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually really like this bassinet. Now I' m not a big Winnie the Pooh person, but it is really pretty once you put it together. It even rocks on its own! Which is a plus! And the mobile has really great musical choices! It didn't take long to put together and was fairly easy. I would recommend this product for people who love winnie the pooh, and want a cool bassinet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Good Product

02/17/2008
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. I am extremely pleased with it. I especially like the adjustable heights, we have a very tall pillow top bed, I was afraid we would not be able to find a bassinet that would be able to match the height of our bed; but this bassinet was able to adjust to the same height as our bed. I also like the mobile, lights, and vibrator, as well as the remote control and the timer so the mobile, lights, etc. will shut off on their own. My husband and I use this bassinet all the time, we wheel it from room to room in our house, it is more convent than the play yard we bought!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

worked perfect for me

04/13/2008
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is only a week old, but he already loves this thing. the mobile captures his attention. He's not so fond of the vibration, but that may change when he gets older. It's a perfect height at it's highest setting for mom's having c-sections and it moves with ease. It's perfect in the bedroom at night and in the living room during the day.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Perfect

02/18/2008
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bassinet is perfect for my son. He's almost one month old. The night light makes it easy to change him at night. I can store everything I need in the storage area underneath. Baby loves the mobile and music. It's also great that it rocks. I haven't really used the vibration function because it seems like it would be uncomfortable...and I did have to buy a mattress pad for it because you could really feel the wooden board without one. But that's my only complaint. I wish I would have had this with my first son!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

I love the bassinet

02/18/2008
By ,
Akron, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the bassinet. ppl was saying the mattress was thin but it is perfect for a baby. Love that it does bed side since i have to have a c-section it works great for me. even though the baby isnt here yet, i am sure he will like it too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

GREAT PRODUCT!

01/13/2008
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED THIS ALONG WITH THE WINNIE THE POOH CAR SEAT AND STROLLER. I AM BEYOND SATISFIED, MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER AND I'M SHOCKED WITH THE QUALITY WHICH IS EXCELLENT. IT IS OVERSIZED WHICH MEANS THE BABY CAN BE IN IT FOR A WHILE. I HAVE TWO OTHER CHILDREN AND I MUST SAY I WISH THIS WAS AROUND WHEN I HAD THEM. IT IS LOVELY, STABLE AND AMBLE FOR THE BABIES THINGS...BUY IT ...! ALL THREE OF THESE PRODUCTS WERE EXCELLENT AND WORTH THE PRICE WHICH WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING MY BABY IN THREE WEEKS CANT WAIT TO SEE HER IN THERE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very Impressed and Amazed!

02/25/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm due in a few weeks with my 2nd boy and I was looking at quality and not appearance. However, this bassinet has both! I'm not a Pooh fan but this is actually very cute. I needed my husband's help to tighten a few nuts and screws but otherwise it was easy to assemble. I also thought it was packaged very well. It appears very sturdy and high quality. The music includes chimes and piano that is synchronized with the lights on the mobile. The bassinet skirting is short so that you can easily access the basket storage at the bottom. I like the fact that the wheels can be pushed back up into the legs and it turns into a rocker. This bassinet has the great feature of adjustable legs which I have in the highest position since I'm 5'9". This bassinet is larger than I thought and appears that it will accommodate even a large baby for several months. There is even an order form included for ordering extra sheets. Overall, I think this is a bassinet of excellent quality with all the features I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great product, but bad directions!

02/26/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the cuttest thing ever but the directions to put it together were a nightmare. They are to complicated and dont show you a bigger picture of what your supposed to do!! Other than that this thing is awesome and really practical and seems really sturdy, I cant wait to use it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 13 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Cute, large Bassinet!

02/26/2008
By ,
Aberdeen
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bassinet took a little while to put together by myself, and being almost 6 months pregnant it wasn't very fun. Once I did get it together it looks great! Great features!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Absulute Necessity

01/23/2008
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bassinet! I used it every night for the 1st 5 months of my 3rd childs life. He still sleeps all night in his crib and he is 14 months old. I love that he was right there next to me but I had room to sleep in my own bed. The night light, mobile and controler were amazing bonuses! I recomemend this to any mother, 1st or 10th child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very useful product

01/23/2008
By ,
Rocky Mount NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful but very functional as well. We just loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Excellent

04/29/2008
By ,
Thomasville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for new and tired mommies. The co-sleeper capability is great. Assembly is easy and fun (with help). Keep the hotline number handy. You will need it for one part of assembly, for fear of breaking it. But YOU WON'T. It's easy once they walk you through it. Just make sure you can find sheets to fit. If not, I find that a King size pillow case works just as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Not for my Baby

03/10/2008
By ,
Vineland, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really LOVED this product, my daughter on the other hand, HATED it. Hehe. She refused to sleep in it for more than 5 minutes at a time. But the features and everything are really awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Pooh Bassinet

03/11/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bassinet since my infant son refused to sleep in his crib and would only sleep in his car seat or bouncy chair (the dr said the crib was 'too big for him). However, he sleeps great in the bassinet. The vibration and night light were big selling points for me and the adjustable height is great as he has gerd and this allows us to raise his head w/out using pillows or anything like that. The only problem I have is getting other bassinet sheets to fit, seems this unit is larger than a standard bassinet, and bassinet sheets I've been given do not fit this mattress, so I'm frequently washing his sheet and pad. (I haven't ordered any of the extra pooh sheets yet.) I can say this unit has certainly been a wonderful addition to our home!! Seems sturdy and like it will last quite a while... I'd recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

difficult to put together

01/29/2008
By ,
Fond Du Lac, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Difficult to put parts of this together. Did fine until attempting to unfold legs and it was SOOO hard. There is a chance to break the board(so they said). Then had a hard time trying to screw the board to the frame. Small wrench included not very helpful. Needed a second pair of hands. Looks good when finally finished---2 1/2 hours later!!!!! Would love this item if I didn't have to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

good for the money

01/30/2008
By ,
Packer Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a very good item will be great for the first few months. Well made and easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next