Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Simplicity Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Simplicity Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

An adorable and cozy bassinet that has so many functions! This sweet bassinet converts to a by-the-bed sleeper, changing table, and cradle. It also features lights, music and gentle vibration to help soothe baby to sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very Cute!

12/05/2007
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4th grandson. I can't wait to see him sleeping in it when he is born!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great Bassinet

11/02/2007
By ,
Dixon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bassinet is truly great and very easy to assemble! I love the colors as it is very gender neutral but truly adorable for my Son. The bassinet is very price friendly for the quality of the product. A must have for any new baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

big ,sturdy,and beautiful

12/01/2007
By ,
Oak Grove, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a set of twins girls and they love these bassnets. At first I had got them two cheap bassnets, that was just a waste of money. One broke at the bottom and we had to replace that one. We liked this bassnet so mush we brought a second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

GREAT PRODUCT!

01/13/2008
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED THIS ALONG WITH THE WINNIE THE POOH CAR SEAT AND STROLLER. I AM BEYOND SATISFIED, MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER AND I'M SHOCKED WITH THE QUALITY WHICH IS EXCELLENT. IT IS OVERSIZED WHICH MEANS THE BABY CAN BE IN IT FOR A WHILE. I HAVE TWO OTHER CHILDREN AND I MUST SAY I WISH THIS WAS AROUND WHEN I HAD THEM. IT IS LOVELY, STABLE AND AMBLE FOR THE BABIES THINGS...BUY IT ...! ALL THREE OF THESE PRODUCTS WERE EXCELLENT AND WORTH THE PRICE WHICH WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING MY BABY IN THREE WEEKS CANT WAIT TO SEE HER IN THERE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green
05/09/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is almost four months and still loves all three melodies and the flashing lights and the toys keep her entertained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Pooh Bassinet

03/11/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bassinet since my infant son refused to sleep in his crib and would only sleep in his car seat or bouncy chair (the dr said the crib was 'too big for him). However, he sleeps great in the bassinet. The vibration and night light were big selling points for me and the adjustable height is great as he has gerd and this allows us to raise his head w/out using pillows or anything like that. The only problem I have is getting other bassinet sheets to fit, seems this unit is larger than a standard bassinet, and bassinet sheets I've been given do not fit this mattress, so I'm frequently washing his sheet and pad. (I haven't ordered any of the extra pooh sheets yet.) I can say this unit has certainly been a wonderful addition to our home!! Seems sturdy and like it will last quite a while... I'd recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Nice Product

05/16/2008
By ,
Brandon, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Althought I really love this product, it does have one feature not mentioned that I do not care for. The music, vibration, and lights on the mobile only run about 2-3 minutes and auto shuts off. This is not enough time for my son to get into a good sleep pattern. By the time he's alseep, it shuts off and wakes him up. I think if it is timed it should be longer....or make it an option to have it timed or not. Also, the battery compartment is not very convenient to get to. I was 9 months pregnant when I put the batteries in, and had to sit on the floor and tip the bassinet almost on its side to get to the compartment then had to fight with the screwdriver to unscrew the plate. Quite annoying. The only other thing that I find annoying is the tether that keeps it close to your bed is not easy to adjust. I recommend measuring the width of your bed then measure the amount of tether you need to make it tight and secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great Buy!!

05/19/2008
By ,
Lollipop Land, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bassinet! Its so cute! My newborn daughter will lay in it for a while and watch the mobile. She likes the vibration as well. Asembly is really quick too! It took my husband and father about 10-15 minutes to put it together and they didnt even look at the instructions! I followed along, looking at the instructions...had to make sure they were doing it right..haha...and they had it set up and my daughter in it before I even got halfway through the manuel! I would recommend this to anyone! Its incredibly sturdy and seems like its going to last her a while!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Not for my Baby

03/10/2008
By ,
Vineland, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really LOVED this product, my daughter on the other hand, HATED it. Hehe. She refused to sleep in it for more than 5 minutes at a time. But the features and everything are really awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Awesome bassinet!

05/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this bassinet for 3 months now and I could not have lived without it. The vibrating feature is a lifesaver! It litterally lulls my baby to sleep. The best part is the remote control, so I can turn it on while still laying in bed. The ONLY negative thing I would say about this product is that it takes 6 AA batteries and I was replacing them every 2 weeks. But still, very worth it for the extra sleep at night. I will be very sad when baby grows out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great product

03/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bassinet. I like the fact that it is height adjustable for whatever height your bed is-so that we could leave one end up and put the other end down so he is sleeping at an angle as the pediatrician recommended. I also like (and I don't know if the details says it has this) but on the arch that holds the mobile there are lights on the underside of it and they flash different patterns with the music which just mezmorizes my one month old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Absulute Necessity

01/23/2008
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bassinet! I used it every night for the 1st 5 months of my 3rd childs life. He still sleeps all night in his crib and he is 14 months old. I love that he was right there next to me but I had room to sleep in my own bed. The night light, mobile and controler were amazing bonuses! I recomemend this to any mother, 1st or 10th child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very useful product

01/23/2008
By ,
Rocky Mount NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful but very functional as well. We just loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Way too difficult to assemble

03/25/2008
By ,
Olean, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
At first the bassinet assembled fairly easily, about half way through though it became VERY DIFFICULT. Some of the pictures and written directions were confusing as to what was the next step. When it came time to place the inside cover it turned into a nightmare. I do not recommend this product for ease of assembly. I have yet to use this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 15 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

difficult to put together

01/29/2008
By ,
Fond Du Lac, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Difficult to put parts of this together. Did fine until attempting to unfold legs and it was SOOO hard. There is a chance to break the board(so they said). Then had a hard time trying to screw the board to the frame. Small wrench included not very helpful. Needed a second pair of hands. Looks good when finally finished---2 1/2 hours later!!!!! Would love this item if I didn't have to put it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

good for the money

01/30/2008
By ,
Packer Country
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a very good item will be great for the first few months. Well made and easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 17 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Love it

04/03/2008
By ,
Ewa Beach, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this after reading all the good reviews, and i have to agree with everyone else. I LOVE this bassinet. It took my hubby a little while to put it all together, but it's sooo adorable and when our baby Addison gets here, i'm sure she'll LOVE it. I like the lighting display with the music. Definately recommend this product to other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very useful!

02/04/2008
By ,
North Augusta, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bassinet for my third child. It was relatively easy to put together and very sturdy. I like the under the bed security strap which prevents my 18 month old from pulling it over. The music, vibration, and lights are very convenient. Although she doesn't sleep in it for long stretches yet, I am sure that once she does the side-sleeping feature will come in handy. Overall, a great product that I can use with future children!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very nice

02/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I
love it, love the fact also that you can use it as a co-sleeper, i have
cats and was kinda scrared that they would jump in it when the baby's
in there but you can put the adjustments very high and even put a
bassinet netting over it so the cats couln't jump in it.
The only thing i wish they would've included more than 1 fitted
sheet...you have to special order more if you want some...there 2 for $10...
and i found some of the instructions were vage a little but other than
that i love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

worked perfect for me

04/13/2008
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is only a week old, but he already loves this thing. the mobile captures his attention. He's not so fond of the vibration, but that may change when he gets older. It's a perfect height at it's highest setting for mom's having c-sections and it moves with ease. It's perfect in the bedroom at night and in the living room during the day.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next