Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simplicity Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Simplicity Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

An adorable and cozy bassinet that has so many functions! This sweet bassinet converts to a by-the-bed sleeper, changing table, and cradle. It also features lights, music and gentle vibration to help soothe baby to sleep.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great Bassinet

11/02/2007
By ,
Dixon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bassinet is truly great and very easy to assemble! I love the colors as it is very gender neutral but truly adorable for my Son. The bassinet is very price friendly for the quality of the product. A must have for any new baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very Cute!

12/05/2007
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4th grandson. I can't wait to see him sleeping in it when he is born!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

big ,sturdy,and beautiful

12/01/2007
By ,
Oak Grove, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a set of twins girls and they love these bassnets. At first I had got them two cheap bassnets, that was just a waste of money. One broke at the bottom and we had to replace that one. We liked this bassnet so mush we brought a second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Great product, but bad directions!

02/26/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the cuttest thing ever but the directions to put it together were a nightmare. They are to complicated and dont show you a bigger picture of what your supposed to do!! Other than that this thing is awesome and really practical and seems really sturdy, I cant wait to use it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Cute, large Bassinet!

02/26/2008
By ,
Aberdeen
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bassinet took a little while to put together by myself, and being almost 6 months pregnant it wasn't very fun. Once I did get it together it looks great! Great features!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Pooh Bassinet

03/11/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bassinet since my infant son refused to sleep in his crib and would only sleep in his car seat or bouncy chair (the dr said the crib was 'too big for him). However, he sleeps great in the bassinet. The vibration and night light were big selling points for me and the adjustable height is great as he has gerd and this allows us to raise his head w/out using pillows or anything like that. The only problem I have is getting other bassinet sheets to fit, seems this unit is larger than a standard bassinet, and bassinet sheets I've been given do not fit this mattress, so I'm frequently washing his sheet and pad. (I haven't ordered any of the extra pooh sheets yet.) I can say this unit has certainly been a wonderful addition to our home!! Seems sturdy and like it will last quite a while... I'd recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

GREAT PRODUCT!

01/13/2008
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED THIS ALONG WITH THE WINNIE THE POOH CAR SEAT AND STROLLER. I AM BEYOND SATISFIED, MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER AND I'M SHOCKED WITH THE QUALITY WHICH IS EXCELLENT. IT IS OVERSIZED WHICH MEANS THE BABY CAN BE IN IT FOR A WHILE. I HAVE TWO OTHER CHILDREN AND I MUST SAY I WISH THIS WAS AROUND WHEN I HAD THEM. IT IS LOVELY, STABLE AND AMBLE FOR THE BABIES THINGS...BUY IT ...! ALL THREE OF THESE PRODUCTS WERE EXCELLENT AND WORTH THE PRICE WHICH WAS REASONABLE. I'M HAVING MY BABY IN THREE WEEKS CANT WAIT TO SEE HER IN THERE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

I love the bassinet

02/14/2008
By ,
Fort Knox, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually really like this bassinet. Now I' m not a big Winnie the Pooh person, but it is really pretty once you put it together. It even rocks on its own! Which is a plus! And the mobile has really great musical choices! It didn't take long to put together and was fairly easy. I would recommend this product for people who love winnie the pooh, and want a cool bassinet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

worked perfect for me

04/13/2008
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is only a week old, but he already loves this thing. the mobile captures his attention. He's not so fond of the vibration, but that may change when he gets older. It's a perfect height at it's highest setting for mom's having c-sections and it moves with ease. It's perfect in the bedroom at night and in the living room during the day.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very useful!

02/04/2008
By ,
North Augusta, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bassinet for my third child. It was relatively easy to put together and very sturdy. I like the under the bed security strap which prevents my 18 month old from pulling it over. The music, vibration, and lights are very convenient. Although she doesn't sleep in it for long stretches yet, I am sure that once she does the side-sleeping feature will come in handy. Overall, a great product that I can use with future children!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green
05/09/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is almost four months and still loves all three melodies and the flashing lights and the toys keep her entertained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Absulute Necessity

01/23/2008
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bassinet! I used it every night for the 1st 5 months of my 3rd childs life. He still sleeps all night in his crib and he is 14 months old. I love that he was right there next to me but I had room to sleep in my own bed. The night light, mobile and controler were amazing bonuses! I recomemend this to any mother, 1st or 10th child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Nice product

02/16/2008
By ,
Show Low, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking and looking for nice bassinets, we happened to find this one on sale at our local walmart. It was extremely easy to put together, and converts to several different positions which is nice. The music is kinda funky, and Im not a big fan of Pooh, but it is sturdy and cute. Worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very useful product

01/23/2008
By ,
Rocky Mount NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful but very functional as well. We just loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Good Product

02/17/2008
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. I am extremely pleased with it. I especially like the adjustable heights, we have a very tall pillow top bed, I was afraid we would not be able to find a bassinet that would be able to match the height of our bed; but this bassinet was able to adjust to the same height as our bed. I also like the mobile, lights, and vibrator, as well as the remote control and the timer so the mobile, lights, etc. will shut off on their own. My husband and I use this bassinet all the time, we wheel it from room to room in our house, it is more convent than the play yard we bought!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

I love the bassinet

02/18/2008
By ,
Akron, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the bassinet. ppl was saying the mattress was thin but it is perfect for a baby. Love that it does bed side since i have to have a c-section it works great for me. even though the baby isnt here yet, i am sure he will like it too
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Perfect

02/18/2008
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bassinet is perfect for my son. He's almost one month old. The night light makes it easy to change him at night. I can store everything I need in the storage area underneath. Baby loves the mobile and music. It's also great that it rocks. I haven't really used the vibration function because it seems like it would be uncomfortable...and I did have to buy a mattress pad for it because you could really feel the wooden board without one. But that's my only complaint. I wish I would have had this with my first son!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Very nice

02/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I
love it, love the fact also that you can use it as a co-sleeper, i have
cats and was kinda scrared that they would jump in it when the baby's
in there but you can put the adjustments very high and even put a
bassinet netting over it so the cats couln't jump in it.
The only thing i wish they would've included more than 1 fitted
sheet...you have to special order more if you want some...there 2 for $10...
and i found some of the instructions were vage a little but other than
that i love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Excellent

04/29/2008
By ,
Thomasville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for new and tired mommies. The co-sleeper capability is great. Assembly is easy and fun (with help). Keep the hotline number handy. You will need it for one part of assembly, for fear of breaking it. But YOU WON'T. It's easy once they walk you through it. Just make sure you can find sheets to fit. If not, I find that a King size pillow case works just as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Simplicity - Winnie the Pooh 4-in-1 Convertible Bassinet, Light Green

Love it

04/03/2008
By ,
Ewa Beach, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this after reading all the good reviews, and i have to agree with everyone else. I LOVE this bassinet. It took my hubby a little while to put it all together, but it's sooo adorable and when our baby Addison gets here, i'm sure she'll LOVE it. I like the lighting display with the music. Definately recommend this product to other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next