Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Next (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Next (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Next (Widescreen)

Great movie disc slightly damaged

06/23/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really like this movie and will watch it a lot. Sadly the disc has some scratches and is hard to watch in a few places. We cleaned it and it made it easier, but not perfect. Disappointed in quality of disc not the movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 2 for Next (Widescreen)

Was A Good Movie...

12/15/2012
By ,
Goodland Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i purchased the Movie online .. but after it was sent to me.. i found out my Local Wal-Mart was selling it in their Store for only $5 thats my Luck...!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Next (Widescreen)
09/24/2012
By ,
Owego,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good action packed movie....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 4 for Next (Widescreen)

A great value

02/01/2010
By ,
Orlando, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The online process of ordering was great! It was so easy to do! This product came in my mailbox only days after my order was placed. It was in perfect condition and ready to use. It saved me running all over the place trying to find it at another store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 5 for Next (Widescreen)

Great movie, but hard to find.

10/18/2011
By ,
St Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie. Had a hard time finding it so I was thrilled that Walmart had it. The price was better than Best Buy who was sold out. I'll check Walmart first next time. If you like action and scifi I think you'll like this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Next (Widescreen)

Next - great movie

09/14/2009
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twists and turns, comedy, drama, thrills, and surprises throughout the entire film. A great film to see over and over even if it's just for the casino scene.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Next (Widescreen)

Awsome

03/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best movies of the year. A new action/ sci-fi movie with lots of twists that you never see coming. Nicolas Cage is amazing yet again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for Next (Widescreen)

awsome action

11/02/2007
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was one of the best movies of the year. if you like Nicholas Cage, he is his charming self for this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Next (Widescreen)

NEXT

02/25/2008
By ,
Lakeland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie with lots of action.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for Next (Widescreen)

Do not recomend

09/28/2007
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This movie was repeat after repeat!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-6points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Next (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5