Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Rescued from the outrageous neglect of his aunt and uncle, a young boy with a great destiny proves his worth while attending Hogwarts School for Witchraft and Wizardry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

love this book

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this book
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Story Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

GRAT BOOK HARRY PORTER

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAST DELIVERY GREAT PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illustrations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
11/14/2012
By ,
Blytheville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! I purchased this book for my 12 year old and I will be purchasing the complete set for her bookclub. Price was great compared to the bookstore price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Product damaged

04/07/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Of course I love Harry Potter, but the review reflects the Wal-Mart experience. The item arrived damaged, so I had to return it. It was to be given as a gift. So disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Fabulous

01/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this book! I'm not sure why the age range is only for kids. I'm 27 and reading the series now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

An Excellent Read

08/01/2008
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
08/08/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have all of the Harry Potter books. This is the first in the series and our copy had an unfortunate accident. We could not locate a copy in any local stores. Fortunately, we were able to order from walmart.com. We also used site to store shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
12/17/2011
By ,
alachua,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got this as a present for my little nephew and he loved it .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Excellent read!

03/27/2012
By ,
Keene, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't put it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5