Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earthlite Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Earthlite Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Feel the stress and pain in your body drift away with the EarthLite Full Round Massage Bolster. It is designed to relieve muscle strain, when placed under the knees, ankles, or neck. This bolster pillow can also be used to elevate your head on the massage table. Its soft texture stays friendly on the skin. Made from 100 percent CFC-free foam, this massage table bolster provides nothing less than absolute comfort. You can conveniently carry it around in a single pocket carry case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Excellent

02/05/2014
By ,
Coral Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firm still confortable. Very good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Nice bolster

01/01/2014
By ,
dallas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopefully I can buy more massage products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Exactly what you'd expect

05/27/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bolster is exactly what you'd expect in a massage table bolster. Haven't had any issues with it and I'd recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

BUY THIS BOLSTER

11/28/2012
By ,
Beaufort, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why on earth would you spend $30-$80 on another bolster. If all you need is a bolster, and a full round bolster at that, you will be so happy that you only spent $17 on this bolster. It's firm, not flimsy, my clients LOVE it. It has a handle on one end, not a criticle feature but it has one. And if you don't like the color (it's black) buy a cheap bolster cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black
08/27/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted a bolster to use to aid my back at night. This bolster was just a bit too large and the styrofoam a bit too hard for this use. The price was certainly fair and I can see where it would fill the needs of a massage salon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Perfect for the price!

04/19/2013
By ,
Frederick MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For about $20 this bolster is any massage therapist's call for inexpensive and good quality equipment. Its half the price of most of the other bolsters out on the market. I just love the value and quality of it. Can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black

Awesome product at a great price

02/21/2013
By ,
Monroe, Wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My massage clients love this new bolster. It is just the right size to relieve stress from the lower back and the foam core is comfortable on the legs. i think the price is so great as I have been shopping for a bolster of this size for several months and was excited to find this one. I will be ordering another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black
02/04/2013
By ,
Sheridan, Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this to do my yoga exercises , it works great. The price was great too.
It has a carry strap. The cover is wipe clean.
Very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black
12/12/2012
By ,
brevard, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick shipping and quality product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earthlite Full Round Massage Bolster - Black
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5