Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inner Strength E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Inner Strength E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Be a masseuse on the go with the E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength. The features make it an exceptional choice. This black massage table has an adjustable cushion headrest for extra comfort as your client lies down to relax. The table is upholstered with an environmentally friendly 100 percent polyurethane vinyl so it is easy to maintain after each use while the 3" of high-quality CFC-free cushioning is soft, supportive and comfortable. The frame of the foldable massage table has rounded corners and is made of strong birch. This table has a patented cabling system to distribute the weight load, making it capable of holding up to 400 lbs so almost anyone can enjoy a massage. The full-length piano hinge makes the table safe and stable so you and your clients can enjoy peace of mind. This folding table folds up quickly and easily for simple transportation and storage. The single pocket carrying case slips right over the bed when it is folded up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

For therapy use

06/27/2010
By ,
Western Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would say this table is of the same quality as one I paid 600.00 + for early on in my massage career. I was in need of a second table to travel to homes with and this one is absolutely wonderful. A little lighter to carry without sacraficing comfort for my clients as it has a thick foam base, no smell from the plastic it's made of, has openings at each end so you can work while sitting down. Do not hesitate purchasing this table if you are in need or want one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Great table - sturdy

01/22/2009
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table so I could give massages to my wife. It is perfect! You can raise it up and down to the right height, its padding feels good to the skin and it even holds my 270 lb frame. It folds away and is a snap to put together. Definite great item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Excellent product

03/01/2013
By ,
Champlin, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is very light weight, durable and comfortable to both give and recieve from. It opens and breaks down quick and easily. My only complaint is why did I wait so long to finally purchase this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Lovely table

09/27/2013
By ,
Phoenix, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this massage table. It is very comfortable and easy to set up. Not too heavy, but it is a bit big to transport in my Corolla.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black
01/13/2013
By ,
Melbourne Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised when the table was delivered to the store sooner than promised. The table itself is very sturdy, comfortable and light. Did not realize that Birch wood would be this light. The headrest is also very comfortable, sturdy and easy to use. Have not used the case as of yet. It does feel very thin.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Excellent value

04/27/2013
By ,
sanibel, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really great table, sturdy and substantial. Good value for the price. The only negative I can say is that it is a bit heavy for a travel table. Otherwise, I would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Good value, sturdier than expected

02/18/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this online and had it delivered to my local store. It is sturdier than expected and comes with a strong and comfortaable face pad and carrying case. Easy to transport and quick to set up. Exceed my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone needing a mobile massage table. fits into most car trunks easily. A very good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Satisfied

03/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set-up. Great price for the quality. No complaints on my end. Totally recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

A GREAT value!

02/16/2010
By ,
Carlsbad, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our kids are in a lot of sports and I've read a lot about the benefits of massage for helping maintain optimal healing after rigorous workouts and games. I purchased this table perform basic massages plus thought it would be great to have available when we have someone come over to give me a massage. I was surprised at the quality and incredible comfort. It was simple to adjust and folds for easy storage. Great find and at a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Superb design

08/29/2013
By ,
central Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originally purchased for "face-down" recovery from eye surgery, the face cushion proved less than satisfactory in terms of possible adjustment. Otherwise this table is such an ingenious design combining excellent portability and remarkable stability it can be recommended without reservation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black

Excellent choice!

06/11/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this table, daily, for 2 months now and it is perfect. For someone who has lower back issues and cannot get on the floor to exercise, this table works out very well. I would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for E2 Portable Massage Table from Inner Strength - Black
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5