Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fit for Me collection Full coverage Cotton-lined underwire cups Wide, adjustable straps Back hook-and-eye closure Unconditional Guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%51 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

nice 4 price

12/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it for its price and fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Bra

03/18/2010
By ,
Schenectady NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra stands up to the punishment I give it...Excellent online price wish they had other styles beside leopard
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Really Nice!

05/29/2010
By ,
Charolotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great value for the money. Get it, you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 24 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

I love this product

11/02/2007
By ,
Greenwood AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bra is so comfortable I should have bought more. It fits great and looks great also. I can not even tell I have it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

perfect fit

12/20/2007
By ,
atkinson ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always skeptical about sizing of undergarments but this fit perfectly very pleased with this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 26 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Good fit and comfort

05/06/2008
By ,
Erie, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fit true to size, and is very comfortable to wear. I didn't even have to adjust the straps. Underwire was comfortable enough to wear all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 27 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great fit

08/20/2008
By ,
Subiaco, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits better than any bra I have ever bought. Full coverage. Comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 28 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Finally, a bra that fits!

10/03/2008
By ,
Magnolia, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Larger built women have a very hard time getting a bra to fit right. This one fills the bill with good support and comfort, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 29 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great Fit

09/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter. She previously was wearing $32 bras that didn't fit as well. She just loves this one and the other styles she received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Very comfortable and a Great fit!

12/05/2009
By ,
west palm bch, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great fitting bra and good support. Coverage is great and the underwire adds extra lift. Very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Just like Vickie's Secret...for 1/10 the price!

12/20/2009
By ,
Haymarket, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these bras at my local Wal-Mart about a year ago for $10, and it was worth twice that...the style and fit are VERY similar to some bras my hubby bought me from Vickie's a few years back--for $48 each!!! Then, when I found these puppies for $5 on black Friday, I bought myself 7 more (5 leopard/two beige)...I even went back and bought two more after the sale for $6.68. My only regret is that I didn't buy even more before they sold out of my size!!!
My absolute FAVORITE bra I have EVER owned--and one of the few that contains ALL of me--in comfort--w/ no 'spillage'!!! (And they look SMOOTH and SEXY to boot!) I just hope that this isn't one of those gone-with-the-wind items that disappears from stores never to return...
Did I mention that I LOVE this bra?!
If they have your size, and you are prone to 'spillage', get one (or a few) for yourself...you won't regret it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fantastic Fit and Comfort

01/20/2010
By ,
Pennellville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I always bought "Breezies" from QVC and have paid more than 4X the price if this bra and I now have 6 of them and I hope they will come in
pastels and the darker pastels, "GREAT BRA".
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Love this bra!

03/13/2010
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying from Victoria's secret for a while, until I decided to try online at walmart.com for more selection than in-store.
I am so thrilled with this bra! It is incredibly affordable, COMFORTABLE, supportive, and veryvery cute!
I would try this bra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
12/22/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for an extra base layer to wear in winter. It is really too long to tuck in, but I like the soft fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Review 35 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruti of the Loom Bra

03/19/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second one - love it - fits great - well put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Needed to Return:

03/20/2010
By ,
Tarzana,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bra was nice, but it did'nt fit to size so i needed to return it, cuz it was too big, and did'nt fit right. The material was very nice and comfy. Too Too Bad. So i will need to keep looking to purchase something else with comfort and that fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

GREAT BRA

06/18/2009
By ,
MIchigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these bras. They are comfortable and fit great for a full figure bra and the price is fantastic!!! I ordered 4 more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 38 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruit of the Loom underwire 9501W bra

10/13/2009
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with the fit and good support this bra gives. My only objection is to the seam that crosses through the middle, leaving its trail on any close fitting tops. I would prefer a smoother cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

almost perfect!

03/22/2010
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always only bought bras that have seamless cups. The picture is misleading and incorrect, this bra has seams that go across the cups and show through your shirt. Other than that, it's a great bra!! I love the way it fits, and the cost is great. I wanted to let other buyers know that the picture is misleading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 40 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Nice Bra!

03/24/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortabe, good quality and sexy to boot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 50 total reviews