Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fit for Me collection Full coverage Cotton-lined underwire cups Wide, adjustable straps Back hook-and-eye closure Unconditional Guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%51 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Good!

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. :) The only thing I don't like is the fact that it doesn't have as much lift as I would like it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 22 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Nice!

12/11/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and total comfort! Better than average support! GREAT for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Inexpensive, supportive and comfortable

08/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wears and washes well too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 24 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great bra

12/23/2009
By ,
Puyallup, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra for: 1) price 2) styling 3) fit 4) comfort
Ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
06/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it!!! Very comfortable and stylish. True to fit. Wish I had ordered more than one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 26 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
12/14/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went out on a limb & bought 2 of these bras. WOW! What a steal. They are a great fit, no tugging, adjusting throughout my long days. I have wore these every day since I got them & couldn't be happier. Very supportive & stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great Fit

04/05/2010
By ,
West Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra meets my expectations. True to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 28 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

A great bra

10/30/2007
By ,
Alamo, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bra! The price is unbelievable. I have had so many expensive bras in the past that did not compare to the comfort and style of this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 29 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

I love this product

11/02/2007
By ,
Greenwood AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bra is so comfortable I should have bought more. It fits great and looks great also. I can not even tell I have it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great fit

08/20/2008
By ,
Subiaco, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits better than any bra I have ever bought. Full coverage. Comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

great fit, great "design"

08/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, great fit, fun "design"...I only wish that the other colors of this same 'model' fit as good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 32 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fantastic Fit and Comfort

01/20/2010
By ,
Pennellville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever bought. I always bought "Breezies" from QVC and have paid more than 4X the price if this bra and I now have 6 of them and I hope they will come in
pastels and the darker pastels, "GREAT BRA".
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Really Nice!

05/29/2010
By ,
Charolotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great value for the money. Get it, you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 34 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruti of the Loom Bra

03/19/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second one - love it - fits great - well put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 35 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Needed to Return:

03/20/2010
By ,
Tarzana,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bra was nice, but it did'nt fit to size so i needed to return it, cuz it was too big, and did'nt fit right. The material was very nice and comfy. Too Too Bad. So i will need to keep looking to purchase something else with comfort and that fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

almost perfect!

03/22/2010
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always only bought bras that have seamless cups. The picture is misleading and incorrect, this bra has seams that go across the cups and show through your shirt. Other than that, it's a great bra!! I love the way it fits, and the cost is great. I wanted to let other buyers know that the picture is misleading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 37 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Nice Bra!

03/24/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortabe, good quality and sexy to boot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
12/22/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for an extra base layer to wear in winter. It is really too long to tuck in, but I like the soft fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Review 39 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

GREAT BRA

06/18/2009
By ,
MIchigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these bras. They are comfortable and fit great for a full figure bra and the price is fantastic!!! I ordered 4 more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 40 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruit of the Loom underwire 9501W bra

10/13/2009
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with the fit and good support this bra gives. My only objection is to the seam that crosses through the middle, leaving its trail on any close fitting tops. I would prefer a smoother cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 50 total reviews