Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fit for Me collection Full coverage Cotton-lined underwire cups Wide, adjustable straps Back hook-and-eye closure Unconditional Guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%51 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Good!

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. :) The only thing I don't like is the fact that it doesn't have as much lift as I would like it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 22 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Nice but big

02/01/2010
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice but is bigger than others I've bought in that size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 23 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Good fit and comfort

05/06/2008
By ,
Erie, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fit true to size, and is very comfortable to wear. I didn't even have to adjust the straps. Underwire was comfortable enough to wear all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 24 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Just love this Bra

10/09/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with how this bra fits, and makes you look really nice in your clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fit for Me Underwire Bra

08/26/2009
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra gut have a hard time finding it in white and my size, 36C. I would buy a dozen in white if they were offered. The figures show thru my clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
06/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it!!! Very comfortable and stylish. True to fit. Wish I had ordered more than one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 27 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Inexpensive, supportive and comfortable

08/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wears and washes well too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 28 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Sexy!!!

09/27/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great affordable, comfortable bra and the material makes you feel sexy. Go for it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 29 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Excellent!

01/12/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great and fits great! Great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

perfect fit

12/20/2007
By ,
atkinson ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always skeptical about sizing of undergarments but this fit perfectly very pleased with this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 31 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Good Bra

10/07/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit well, good bang for the buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 32 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Nice!

12/11/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and total comfort! Better than average support! GREAT for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great Fit

09/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter. She previously was wearing $32 bras that didn't fit as well. She just loves this one and the other styles she received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

GREAT BRA

06/18/2009
By ,
MIchigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these bras. They are comfortable and fit great for a full figure bra and the price is fantastic!!! I ordered 4 more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 35 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruti of the Loom Bra

03/19/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my second one - love it - fits great - well put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Needed to Return:

03/20/2010
By ,
Tarzana,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bra was nice, but it did'nt fit to size so i needed to return it, cuz it was too big, and did'nt fit right. The material was very nice and comfy. Too Too Bad. So i will need to keep looking to purchase something else with comfort and that fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
12/22/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for an extra base layer to wear in winter. It is really too long to tuck in, but I like the soft fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Review 38 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

almost perfect!

03/22/2010
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always only bought bras that have seamless cups. The picture is misleading and incorrect, this bra has seams that go across the cups and show through your shirt. Other than that, it's a great bra!! I love the way it fits, and the cost is great. I wanted to let other buyers know that the picture is misleading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 39 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Nice Bra!

03/24/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortabe, good quality and sexy to boot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruit of the Loom underwire 9501W bra

10/13/2009
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleased with the fit and good support this bra gives. My only objection is to the seam that crosses through the middle, leaving its trail on any close fitting tops. I would prefer a smoother cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 50 total reviews