Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Summit Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Summit Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Featuring a warm rustic finish, the Summit Mountain TV Stand for Televisions up to 50" is the perfect match for a flat panel or widescreen TV, and it also works with conventional televisions. Pair this television storage console with our Summit Mountain audio stand to create an fantastic home entertainment setup. The Summit Mountain TV Stand for Televisions up to 50" also features two closed-door storage areas with adjustable shelves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.009 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(657 Reviews) 616
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
306
4 stars
191
3 stars
73
2 stars
34
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation84%547 out of 655reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
306
4 stars
191
3 stars
73
2 stars
34
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes
09/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, beautiful piece of furniture. Plenty of storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 102 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes
11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice unit, it looks great in my living room. It was well packed and all the parts were present. The instructions for assembly are well written, and easy to follow. I am a single woman and assembled it all by myself without any problems. This unit also has plenty of storage. I also like that it came with a scratch repair pen to use when or if it is needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 103 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Very Practical TV Stand

11/25/2011
By ,
Winder, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is very beautiful and looks expensive. It is so practical because it has lots of
storage behind sold doors so you can't see what's there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 104 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Very nice TV stand,not to difficult to assemble

06/21/2012
By ,
Hanover,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand does not look like pressed wood.The stand is somewhat heavy for an assembled piece of furniture. The only problem with the assembly was the location of the pre-drilled hole in the drawer sliders.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 105 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes
10/27/2012
By ,
Tacoma Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tv stand was exactly as pictured. Easy to follow dictions and came together beautifully. Thought I was buying oak stained piece, but is really more of a red wood stain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 106 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes
11/26/2012
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read reviews on this product and was alittle scared to try to put it together. That was not the case as long as you follow the directions it is not hard at all. This piece is beautiful I am so happy I got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 107 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes
12/22/2012
By ,
Modesto, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. very easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 108 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Good value, great quality!

12/31/2012
By ,
Pennsyvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is beautiful. It is very solid, great quality and a good value for the price. It was easy to assemble but it is a two person job! It only took 2 hours and 15 minutes for two girls to assemble.
Components fit perfectly and it provides substantial storage for other items.
Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 109 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Beautiful

01/08/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the TV Stand and matching bookcases as a bundle. They arrived at the same time at my local walmart. The stand was very easy to put together and is beautiful. If you put it together by yourself, it will take about an hour and a half. The hardest part were the feet as they require an Allen Wrench which is provided. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 110 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Nice piece of furniture for the price.

04/01/2013
By ,
Derby, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice heavy piece of furniture. The colors of the wood are great! A definite plus in the room. Read the instructions and don't watch TV while putting together. It is not difficult, just need to pay attention to what you are doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 111 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Great piece for the price.

05/21/2013
By ,
Northern Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected. After looking at similarly priced pieces in the store was not sure if this would be nice. It is very nice. It was not hard to put together but did take some time. Would buy it again or similar products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 112 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Much better than those Sauder centers

12/22/2013
By ,
Columbia MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I researched centers this one stuck in my mind. I looked at many and this one appeared very well made and nice and heavy, over 100 lbs. It was a Christmas gift for my son and he put it together in a few hours with no trouble. I liked it also as you can get other furniture that matches. It was not supposed to arrive until after Christmas but received it 7 days early. Would highly recommend. Unless you want something for a few thousand, don't look, just get this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 113 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

great quality and beautiful furniture

02/05/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this tv stand for my 55 inch tv and it fits perfectly. The stand is a about an inch longer on each side. It was very easy to put together, with great, well organized hardware and easy instructions. It is made out of great materials and even the back piece is wood and not cardboard, like some other pieces I have bought from Walmart. The color is just a little bit darker than what is pictured, but that is perfect for us because it matches the book cases we have next to it. This piece looks much more expensive than it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 114 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Fantastic.

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the stand along with the two media stands, coffee table and end table. I love the look of them. I am in Canada so I had to have them shipped to a Walmart store in the states and pick up from there.
The packaging on this item was good, same with the Coffee table and end table. There were two layers of cardboard and then the thin styrofoam.
But the two media stands had only one layer of cardboard and of course - like MOST of the reviews, it was damaged. The corners were banged up pretty bad.
I like how each piece came with a "marker" for dings but unfortunately, when you have a chunk missing, you can't really cover that up with just marker.
Easy to assemble. Looks great, sturdy.
Very happy with the Summit collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 115 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

high quality

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I found the assembly and directions pretty easy. It just takes a little time ( 3 1/2 hrs by myself ) but worth it! Only needed help placing the top on because its heavy. Had my 100lb son sit on the top while I tightened up the final cam locks. Perfect project for Mom and son! Very high quality, you wont be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 116 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Beautiful piece of wood furniture

07/08/2014
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an attractive heavy piece of furniture. I was not disappointed in the quality. You do have to assemble it yourself. And it is heavy so if you can get the delivery guy to put it in front of where you want it, assembly where you want it is recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 117 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

summit mountain tv stand

07/10/2014
By ,
Oilton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new tv stand... looks good with my new furniture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 118 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

excellent value

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous ordering furniture online without seeing it first. When it arrived and after my son inlaw put it together (took him about 3 hours with no problems) it was everything I was hoping for. Very sturdy, beautiful color and and excellent quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 119 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

summit tountain tv stand

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sturdy quality easy to assemble looks wonderful when flanked by matching entertainment center shelving units
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 120 for Summit Mountain TV Stand for TVs up to 50", Multiple Finishes

Great Buy

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Very solid. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
101-120 of 617 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  31 Next