Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%47 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great movie at good price

12/13/2012
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They shipped fast and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Tons of Thriller Episodes in One Bundle

09/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased season 2 of Criminal Minds from Walmart I found that Walmart had the cheapest price for the value. You get 6 Discs with 3-4 episodes per disc! Great value, great price, and there are some awesome episodes in this season that you wouldn't want to miss! A Must Buy if you are a Criminal Minds fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

EXCELLENT!

07/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have enjoyed every minute of the Criminal Minds Series!! And with such low delivery costs at Walmart, the price just could not be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Must see TV

04/06/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I simply love this show, but find it hard to schedule the time to watch while its being aired. This is the perfect solution for me. I highly reccomend this series. If you like suspense and want the convenience of watching on your own time table this is the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Twists and Turns

09/09/2013
By ,
Grand Terrace, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This season is better than the first as the actors chemistry grows.... Each episode took the viewer into a different aspect of the BAU.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

LOVE IT :)

09/24/2013
By ,
St. Louis Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE the dvd set!!!!! ESP since you can watch the extras and deleted scenes :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Criminal Minds Best TV Show

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this show, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Excellent show, fine product

01/28/2008
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a big fan of Criminal Minds, and I was fairly satisfied with my purchase of the second season from Walmart.com-- however on one of the discs (out of 6) there was a period of about two minutes where the quality of the picture was less than stellar. It didn't interfere with the audio and didn't cause the disc to skip, so I didn't think it worth the trouble of returning. Other than that, all the discs played fine.
One note on subtitles: normally when we watch DVD's, we use the subtitle feature of our DVD system. For these discs, that wasn't an option, so we had to use the close-caption option on the TV set itself. Not a big deal, of course, but it sure was perplexing for a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Ok...but

01/07/2009
By ,
Turlock, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love TV DVD's. This one works fine except for Disk five (5). I am not able to pick the next show to watch. Evidently defective. I have to shut down whole system and start back up. I then can usually pick next show. I probably should send it back for replacement, but that really is a hassle. Still I love the Site to Store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Shows are great

01/21/2014
By ,
Mogadore, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really enjoyed the show, but the box was tore up even though I bought it new.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

fast shipping

10/03/2013
By ,
Goshen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what can i say it is criminal minds doesnt get any better. shipping was fast recieved dvd in three days
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great purchase!

03/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was definitely worth the money. Paget Brewster was an amazing addition to the cast in Season Two. The show has great writing and a wonderful group of actors that work incredibly well together. It's rare to find a show where all the characters are likable. Having my appointment television at my convenience is just all the better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

like the people in it the cast that make it

09/24/2012
By ,
danville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its my favert show it comes up some time on friday and sunday and now when ever so i decited to buy the dvd.s so i can watch it my self the people that play in the FBI AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD ACTORES its not for the crimes they do its how they put a stop to it the eavel people the people that do eveal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
10/07/2010
By ,
Hannibal Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Criminal Minds season 2 was all I expected and anticipated.I watch in early AM.It keeps my interest and teaches methods used in real life.Down side they get it done in 42 minutes.Great program for those interested in this genre.Can hold 24 hour marithons when I want!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
01/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are glitches on all the cd's like they are scratched. The second to the last disc won't let you select the next episode without ejecting the disc. I called walmart's 1-800 number and they are trying to replace it for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
07/01/2013
By ,
suffolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watch this series on television and love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

a great gift

10/24/2008
By ,
Equality, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These and the first season dvd I got were a gift for my daughter and she was delighted with them and is enjoying watching some of her favorite shows again as well as a few she had missed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great DVD

10/21/2008
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had watched season one and got hooked. Certainly was not dissppointed in the second season. Great cast. Well done. Spellbinding. Shared it with friends. Will get the next season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Criminal Minds

04/29/2008
By ,
Smiths Grove, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The second season of Criminal Minds is as good as the first season and I would recommend this dvd collection to anyone who is a fan of Criminal Minds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Criminal Minds: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Criminal Minds Season 2

05/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased at both the price and the availability of this product. I was able to complete my collection which makes me super happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next