Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Badger Basket Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Get organized by putting these rattan nursery baskets in a closet or under the changing table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.157 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation78%40 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

did not fit into the dressing table as shown

12/21/2012
By ,
Troy NY 12182
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
we purchased the basket because they were shown to fit into the dressing table but only one fit
Please fix the advertisment
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

good value for price

01/26/2014
By ,
brooklyn, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These baskets are great they fit the Sarah graco changing table to a T but they scratch wood surfaces easily. they look nice. i ordered a second set but Walmart sent me white instead of pink. they're still good for the value. perfect for baby clothes and small things. i use the small one for medicines the medium one for diapers and wipes packages and the larges one for blankets.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Awesome baskets!

10/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these baskets to replace the drawer under our crib that had been recalled. The are really cute. Plenty of space. My daughter's clothes are in the big one, blankets in the middle one, and jammies and onesies in the little one. A very pretty way to have extra storage.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Do not buy these for the Savannah changing table!

03/26/2014
By ,
Ma
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Despite being "recommended" and "purchased by others who bought the same", these baskets do NOT fit in the Savannah changing table. As far as stand alone baskets, they are a good price and attractive looking, the only negative thing I would say about them is that they smell like paint when you pull them out o the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Cute baskets, but didn't work for me

08/25/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I read a review that these baskets were used for the south shore changing table so I went ahead and bought them. The largest one did not fit and the middle basket barely did. While they were okay baskets, I did not want to keep if they all didn't fit---so I returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NV
baskets
Posted 01/16/2014
What did you end of getting instead? I have the same situation, Thank you!
Star
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Different color

02/10/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had ordered one set of these baskets. I then ordered another set of these baskets and it came in a totally different shade of pink. So be careful when ordering this product. They were also different sizes as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Too large for the changing table.

01/13/2013
By ,
Idaho
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This basket set was recommended by Walmart to go with the South Shore changing table! The large basket does not fit in one of the changing table cubbyies as shown on Walmart's website! DO NOT buy if you are wanting them to go with the changing table! We returned ours!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink
10/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These baskets met my expectations with regard to color, roominess, and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink
08/22/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the baskets shown with (and in the photo) of a baby changing table. They were perfect looking with the table. However, the baskets received do not fit into the spaces in the changing table, making them about a $30.00 mistake.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink
07/11/2013
By ,
ME
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The baskets themselves are nice but the reason I ordered them was because I ordered the South Shore changing table and it said those were the baskets that would fit in the cubbies. Well these baskets are WAY too big for the cubbies. Walmar.com should not recommend these baskets as the ones that would go with it. I had to return them an shop around for ones that DO fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

i love these!!!!

11/16/2013
By ,
arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these little baskets! They're so cute, they have lots of space and they slide in and out of closet shelves well. Perfect for storing stuffed animals and toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

They are so cute

06/05/2008
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking all over for baskets like these at a reasonable price, and I am so happy I found this set. The color is very pretty, and the liners are beautiful with their lace trim. I am very happy with them. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

a very helpful product

04/07/2009
By ,
Columbus, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for storage, like diapers,...
the pink came out even prettier than on the pictures...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Big sized, pretty baskets

08/23/2009
By ,
Overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roomy sized wicker baskets perfect for storing toys and baby items in my bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Great product but...

05/24/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These baskets are great and they are a good quality basket set for the price! The only thing that was disappointing is the baskets and fabric is not the bright pastel pink as shown. It is more of a soft blush pink. Nevertheless, they are cute and they add that special finishing touch to my change table for storage. I ordered three sets. The large baskets are a very generous size perfect for storing toys. The medium baskets fit perfectly across the shelf of my change table for storage of diapers, clothes and toiletries. I used the small ones in the closet for storage of hats, socks, diaper covers...etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Nice Product

01/23/2008
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baskets are very pretty and roomy! In the largest one I've put all her receiving blankets and burp cloths (and there's alot!), in the mid sized one I have her washcloths and towels and in the smallest one I put diapers. I didn't count them but I've had these for a week now and the diaper basket is still not close to being empty so that should tell you something about how roomy they are! They look really cute on the changing table. When we are done with the changing table I plan to put it on a bookshelf for toys, books, or whatever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Recommended

06/09/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these baskets. They're sturdy and a decent quality, and I'd definitely recommend them for the price. The color is a very pale pink, which I like (I have a lot of white in my nursery), but could see how others weren't ok with if they wanted a true pink color. Overall I'm very happy with them, and even ordered a 2nd set after receiving the first (I ordered only 1 at first because I wanted to see them after reading the other reviews). I feel that they're great for the money, and you really can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Love These Baskets

04/14/2008
By ,
Indianapolis IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these baskets for an open closet that my little girls share in their bathroom. The baskets match the room perfectly and work wonderful for holding all their hair and bathroom products. It has helped clean up the public mess that use to be seen whenever you walked in the room. Now they just grab the basket with nail polish, polish remover, etc or the one with all their hair accessories without having to look through the whole closet to find what they're looking for. They work beautifully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Measure your cabinets

11/30/2011
By ,
San Diego
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These baskets are beautiful at the look but the wicker was already starting to come off when I took it out of the box. I expected the wicker to be sensitive but not already. I was excited at the size of the baskets but two out of the three baskets didn't fit in the baby's dresser so make sure to measure. They are sturdy if you are using for toys and in the closet but be prepared for the wicker to unravel. I did decide to return it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket - Set of Three Baskets, Pink

Stackable Baskets

01/20/2013
By ,
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these baskets for a Baby Shower. They are nice looking and worked well for what I wanted them for. The pink however is much, much lighter then shown in the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next