Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

The Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, black not only blends your drinks smoothly, but also dispenses them directly into your cup. Featuring 500 watts of power, this Hamilton Beach blender does almost anything right from liquefying frozen fruit to making pureed soups. It is designed with a revolutionary WaveAction blending system that pulls any mixture down to the blades ensuring a smooth drink with no ice chunks. The four stainless steel ice sabre blades complement the whole process. This wave action blender also includes a dishwasher-safe 48-oz DuraBlend jar that comes with a generous handle, tight-fitting lid and a no-drip spout. The jar also features a convenient spout cap. It is a convenient way to enjoy blended drinks and prevent spills and breakage. This dishwasher safe blender will especially come in handy during parties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.004 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
123
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
15
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation80%179 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 51 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
123
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
15
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Not bad...

12/22/2008
By ,
St Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't chop the huge chunks of ice I had in it, but honestly, didn't really expect it to. Surprisingly, it didn't crack or anything with all that junk I had in it. Would probably crush smaller chunks of ice. Great blender, easy to use and store, perfect for smoothies and shakes!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Good, But It Ain't The Original

02/18/2008
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had the original Wave Station blender and it trashed all other smoothie makers in comparison. I never had any ice chunks, just like it said on the box and I could use it for hours every week. This version, while smaller than the original one, gets the job done, but requires a little more effort to have no ice chunks. Also the motor isn't as powerful either but seeing as how the original has been discontinued, there is no better blender for smoothies and frozen drinks than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

OUTSTANDING - MORE THAN OUTSTANDING MACHINE

07/12/2010
By ,
KANSAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS REALLY GREAT. THE VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY IS OUTSTANDING. THIS MEETS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. THE MACHINE WENT TOGETHER VERY EASY AND THE FEATURES WERE MORE THAN EXPECTED WITH THE DIFFERENT SPEEDS. IT EVEN CHOPPED UP APPLES WITH THE SKINS ON WITH NO TRACK OF THE SKIN IN THE DRINK. ONE PERSON MENTIONED IN THEIR REVIEW OF THIS PRODUCT THAT THE SPOUT IS TO NARROW TO DESPENSE A FROZEN DRINK WHICH IS NOT TRUE BUT THEY MUST NOT HAVE READ THE INSTRUCTION DUE TO YOU HAVE TO TURN THE MACHIND ON WHEN OPENING THE SPOUT TO PUSH OUT THE FROZEN DRINK - SO DON'T PAY ATTENTION TO THE NEGITIVE RESPONSES ON THESE REVIEWS DUE TO THIS BLENDER IS OUTSTANDING AND IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. I WOULD HAVE PAID MORE FOR THIS MACHINE IF I KNOW WHAT I DO NOW. THIS OPERATES A LOT BETTER THAN THE BULLET MACHINE AND THE BULLET COST ANYWHERE FROM $49 UP TO $99. SO HAMILTON BEACH HAS A GREAT PRODUCT HERE. ALSO, THANKS TO WALMART FOR SELLING AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT EXCEPT TO GO AND BUY ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Not magic, but good

02/24/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
All indications had me believing that I was going to make the finest smoothies in the world with this blender. So after unpacking, I threw frozen fruit and a frozen banana in there, turned on the unit, and after an initial spin, everything just sat there while the blades spun inconsequentially under a frozen block of fruit. Ten minutes later, after continually mashing the fruit down and pouring in more and more orange juice, the mixture was wet enough to be sucked into the blades and blended. And it was good, and after the "wave action" kicked in, my smoothie was extremely smooth. I have since used it every day for Slim-fast shakes and smoothies, and I have grown to like it more; I think my initial expectations were unrealistic.
Something to be aware of if you're dumb like me... if you lock open the valve to clean the unit, don't forget to close it before starting your next batch. I've had milk and orange juice cover my counter and floor on several occasions. It WILL happen again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

very good product

12/27/2008
By ,
Uxbridge,Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this blender for my 11 yr old grandson. He wanted to have one to make shakes with. Well, we have been trying all kinds of shakes and icy drinks with it! It really does crush up all the ice. As it is blending you can see the wave of the mixture being drawn down into the bottom so that it is all getting mixed so well!!! He loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Very Helpful Product

12/19/2007
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Returned my Sunbeam Blender and bought this one. Plenty of power for an exceptional price. You'll be very pleased with this product. Kids love the smoothies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

HATE IT!

12/01/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't understand why a majority of people like this product!
All I wanted to do was make a strawberry shake, and it wouldn't even blend my partially thawed frozen strawberries! After I finally got the strawberries blended (bc I was pushing them down with a spoon which I absolutely hate doing)and added milk, I added the ice cream. Once again, it wouldn't even blend the ice cream into the strawberry milk mixture! Not to mention while in the middle of all this blending turmoil, the blender at times would hum loud and rattled like it was going to bust off the base bc the pitcher doesn't latch on the base; it just sits on there. What a fustrating product! I am taking it back asap! I would definately not recommend this product to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/06/2011
Usually that happens when there is not enough liquid
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

HEALTHY START

02/26/2009
By ,
SAN BERNARDINO,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT TO MAKE PROTEIN SHAKES AND SMOOTHIES, IT WORKS GREAT. I HAVE HAD IT FOR THREE WEEKS AND LOVE IT.THE PRICE IS PERFECT, CAN'T BEAT IT.TRUST ME I CHECKED LOL.HOPE THIS REVIEW WORKS FOR SOME OF YOU, ESPECIALLY THOSE THAT WANT TO START THE NEW YEAR WITH A HEALTHY DIET AS PART OF THEIR LIFESTYLE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Unexpected!

05/16/2009
By ,
Oklahoma city, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't think this blender would work all that good because it was pretty cheap in comparison to the blender i actually wanted. This blender is great, i use it for frozen drinks and smoothies. All of the ice gets blended up well, so there isn't big chunks of ice in my drinks. I'm loving it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

A wonderful product!

08/14/2009
By ,
Tampa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I have had many blenders in the past but this one seems to eliminate ALL ice chunks. However, this blender may have some bad reviews because you have to add the liquids first then the ice or solids(ex. fruit) to create the swirling action which chops all the ice. My fiance and I have been enjoying pina coladas for the last week and they are perfect! I can't comment on how long it will last we have only had it 1 week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

this blender leaks!

03/29/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To those consumers who are considering this product, beware!
I bought this blender so that I could make fruit smoothies and hadn't used this blender for over 3 or 4 times when I noticed if you put any liquids in it, every single drop will just go down the blender one way and come out the other way. My counter was soaked afterwards! I thought I hadn't screwed the top part onto the base well enough but after checking several times, I knew I did.
I guess my suggestion is if you do not plan on adding any liquids to the blender, then buy it. Like if you are going to use ice (it chops up ice very well) for making frozen smoothies or other thick consistency drinks/foods then buy it. But if you wish to make things like chutney which has a more watery consistency or smoothie w/ juice in it, it will leak!!! Otherwise, stay away from this product! Wish I could've returned it and researched more before I bought thsi blender but now I can't. What a waste of my money!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Great for the price! A+ Love it!

02/24/2010
By ,
Sicklerville, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price. We had the old smoothie pro for about 8 years before the seal started leaking and could not get a replacement seal. Over the past two months we purchased and returned 4 different blenders that all cost over $100. I finally said I am getting another Hamilton Beach smoothie maker. We have had this for a few weeks and use it almost every day and so far so good. The one thing I recommend is that you blend all of your juice and fruit first and then add the ice from the top while it's blending. This does not come with a tamperer so if you put everything in all at once and then try to start it you have to shake it around to get everything moving. The design is great, it's lightweight, looks pretty nice. Very easy to disassemble for the dishwasher. Make sure to never put the rubber seal in the dishwasher. I think that is why our old one started to leak. Like other people said, it does dispense slowly. And the wave action is actually really neat - you can see that everything is getting it's chance to make its way down to the blades so no chunks. I love it! Even if it may not last for a year it's a great deal and a great blender!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Poorly executed idea

06/01/2009
By ,
Denver, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It SEEMED like a great idea, since I mostly use blenders to make smoothies. It seemed like a bargain. But when I took it home, the smoothie would not flow. Why not? The frozen blueberries got stuck in the valve and clogged it. Wouldn't unclog, made a mess... sent it back to the store.
In retrospect, perhaps if I'd put the frozen fruit in through the top after the blender was running, it would have worked, but it's just not worth the hassle or risk when a regular blender works just fine with less stuff to clean up.
Can't recommend what I return.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

simply doesn't blend.

10/24/2009
By ,
houston, tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had high hopes for this thing. I previously had a Durabrand from Walmart, and it would not crush ice anymore. I went to the store and got the cheapest blender they had - it looked good and high-tech too! Then I went online and looked at the reviews and tried to convince myself this was a great buy (I always do that.... after the fact!). It worked great for the first 2 smoothies. I love the idea of turning a knob on the side, and having a dispenser, that is great design. But since then, whatever I put in there, when I turn the thing on, the blades just turn while all the contents remain still. No blending! I have to unplug it, go in and mix by hand, then try again, and it takes forever. I think part of it is that I like to make smoothies with ice cream and frozen fruit, and maybe a few cups of liquid. Probably when you have more liquid and soft things it works OK. But to me, it's a big SIGH.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

SHOULD'VE LISTENED! VERY BAD BLENDER!

10/18/2009
By ,
California
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this blender at Wal-Mart. This is the worse purchase ever!!! Like someone said, they hated it. Usually I try to take the best review and take it then as for the reviewers who hated a certain product, I wouldn't listen. I've always purchased items even if some reviewers hated it.
BUT THIS TIME, someone said they hated it and I didn't listen. Bought this product. OMG WASTE OF MONEY! NOT EVEN WORTH IT. I put the frozen strawberries in with milk, ice cream, and ice. IT WOULD NOT EVEN BLEND ALL THE WAY. I've tried with this blender 4 times. I kept having to push the spoon down and if I wasn't careful the spoon would hit the bottom and make a loud noise. Then it took sooo much time. Can't even make a smoothie with this useless thing. I'm taking this back!!!
LIKE WHAT THEY SAY, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

HORRIBLE!!!

07/19/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this planning to make smoothies with it and i did...eventually. It took forever to blend my smoothie and i kept stopping and stirring and it kept doing practically nothing forever. It also kept putting off this burning smell and was rather noisy. After about 4 smoothies (not all at once but over several days) it finally just QUIT. I plug it in and try to use it and i get nothing. The "convenient spout cap" is useless with thicker liquids as it doesn't pour them at all but for the price it didn't bother me to pour them myself. However its pretty easy to clean and doesn't look too bad. I didn't expect it to last forever but for it to completely quit after less than a week and i didn't even use it much, that's pretty HORRIBLE. Well i guess you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

This has to be the worst blender ever!

01/21/2014
By ,
Lancaster, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have tried several times to make a milkshake in this thing and has failed me every time. It had an extremely hard time crushing the ice and after 10 minutes of turning it on, turning it off, shaking it, and turning it off, it finally was at a point that was tolerable, I tried to use the dispenser exactly the way the directions said and nothing came out! Its terrible because this is actually a good brand, but this particular blender was the worst I have EVER used!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

Great value for the price & exceeded expectations

10/21/2011
By ,
Palmdale, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the value, this blender is worth every bit of $20's. I was a little skeptical at what to expect on its ice crushing capabilities, but my doubts were laid to rest. It crushes ice thoroughly and easily. I make fruit smoothies and protein shakes with ice and it has my had any problems yet. It's been about 3 weeks. It seems pretty durable since the container is not glass and the dispenser spout is awesome :). The container also has a molded base so when you're done makin your drink, it easily stowed into the fridge for later. There might be one con to this blender and it is that it is a little bulky from what I expected since I bought it online, but other then that this is a must buy for someone on a budget and needs a blender!! Oh ya it has a 3 YEAR WARRANTY !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

A great addition

11/17/2008
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is easy to assemble, to use, and to clean. In addition to, making great smoothies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hamilton Beach Wave Station Express Dispensing Blender, Black, 54615

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

08/10/2010
By ,
albany ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for my mom as bday gift and tried making smoothies for us and yea it blended my strawberries for a seconds and then it would chop them up anymore added ice and same blended a little but then wouldnt blend the ice anymore and added the milk to get the strawberries and ice by the blades again and still wont blend after 5mins of frustation i decided to plug my blender in which is the oster 14speed ( I dont see it on here anymore) got it as a wedding gift in june 2009 but anyway i dumped my ingredients from this new blender into my own blender and in 2 seconds i was done poured the smoothie into a cup and made some more had no problems and it actually pulls down the ice and strawberries unlike this hamilton beach one and of course there was only 1 good review at the time i looked at this one
OSTER IS BETTER!!!!!!! i would deff. buy another one just like the one i have if something happens to it but in the mean time this hamilton one is going back to walmart i got it for my mom because of the spout which mine doesn't have but whats the point if it wont even make your smoothie like its suppose to? WORSE PRODUCT EVER!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next