Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Styled after the Jeep Wrangler, this 6-volt single seat Jeep has Diego graphics to inspire role-play adventures. It features realistic Jeep design with a roll bar, an activity dash, a lift and lower hood with a play engine compartment, a rear storage compartment and foot pedal operation, for easy stop and go. It goes 2.5 mph in forward and reverse with a Power Lock brake system.
Average Customer Rating:
3.907 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%46 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Great little Jeep!

11/24/2007
By ,
Magnolia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our grandson for Christmas and just could not wait to give it to him so he got it early! It is a great toy. Easy for him to handle and drive.
Make sure you have someone hlep you when you put it together. It is a two person job. The little "bands" for the wheels do better if you warm them up a little.
Over all we are very pleased with the toy and would recommend it to anyone with a little boy or girl!
The store manager was also great. We got it during the blitz.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Great price Great product!

05/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to build, stickers are optional... and my 2 year old is the happiest birthday boy ever! Highly recommend this Jeep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Great toy for kids

04/15/2008
By ,
Rutherford, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for my son for his 2nd birthday. It is great and he loves it. We are even going to let him ride it in the Memorial Day parade and 4th of July parade.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

The diego jeep is great!!!!

12/27/2007
By ,
Pearl River,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the jeep for my 22 month old son for christmas.It is perfect for his size.He can't steer it well yet.He just sits and pushes the petal to the metal and runs down anything in his path.It is so funny.I haven't taken it outside yet,I want him to learn to steer better.The only thing I wish the jeep had was a horn.Otherwise it is perfect for the little ones who can't ride the large power wheels yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Great value for the money

09/08/2008
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter who was 2 1/2 at the time. Just shy of a year later and she still LOVES the diego jeep!
My husband put it together by himself in about 1 1/2 - 2 hours. The bands did seem to work better when warm.
It works very well and we are very pleased with our purchase. Even through kid after kid (I now do daycare) this product still meets our expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Love this item

01/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my 3 year old nephew for Christmas. It was his first electronic ride-on toy. He loved it! It was not too small, yet not too huge that he can not handle it. It did not take to long to put together. The hardest part was probably the decals; but isn't that the hardest for all children's toys?
For the price, I paid $120, I thought it was well worth it. I did free site to store shipping. This product is a lot cheaper than other ride-ons and the way kids grow up and grow out of toys, you don't want to spen 200-400 on a ride-on if you don't have too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Nice Product !

04/02/2008
By ,
Beth PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The overall product is excellent. Assembly was easy. Just make sure you soak the tire traction belts in warm water for a couple of minutes before installing (otherwise it's almost impossible to get them on). My son received this for his 2nd birthday and loves it. He getting better at steering with each use. He also loves that it's Diego !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

We love this jeep

01/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our son and he absolutely loves it! The only thing is you need a lot of open space as the wheels do not do sharp turns at all.
Overall, this is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Nice Toy

12/22/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but I did asemble it last week. It took about an hour to put together and seems like a really nice toy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Diego Jeep

04/22/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 2 and is very into Diego, he's been trying to drive my daughters Dora Jeep which has caused arguements between them so whe I saw this Jeep I had to buy it for him, he LOVES it, every day him and his sister are driving around the back yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

worth every penny

12/22/2007
By ,
portsmouth,nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my two year old on black Friday! Product is easy to out together( the bands on the wheels are easier to put on if you put them in the dryer for a couple of minutes) and my son loves it!He is now a true animal rescuer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Our grandson loves it and worth the joy

03/08/2008
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upon receiving the Diego Jeep Wranger Ride-on, our son was assemblying it while I picked up our grandson. This was our grandson's 2 yr. old birthday gift - although he got it a little past his birthday, he was esstatic when he got home to see what was sitting in his living room. He looks forward to coming home in the evenings and goes right to his jeep, puts his helmet on and goes back & forth in the kitchen. Can't wait till warm weather arrives and he can ride it outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

A Christmas favorite

12/23/2007
By ,
Nashville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loved this jeep from the time he saw it! He is almost two and is a Diego fan. He loved the pictures and logoes on the jeep. The instructions were easy to follow and the parts fit without any additional adjustments. We all feel that it is a great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

a very helpful product

01/12/2008
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
speed is perfect for my sons age range. easy to manuver. will recomend to other children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

LOVE IT! QUICK AND EASY

12/23/2007
By ,
RIVERSIDE, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HUSBAND AND I GOT THIS FOR OUR 17 MONTH OLD BOY FOR XMAS, WE COULDN'T WAIT SO WE GAVE IT TO HIM EARLY. HE LOVES IT!!! IT IS EXTREMELY EASY TO ASEMBLE, MY HUSBAND DID IT WITHIN AN HOUR. THE "BANDS" ARE ALSO FAIRLY EASY...JUST SOAK THEM IN HOT WATER FOR AT LEAST 15 MIN. OVER ALL WE LOVE IT. GREAT ITEM FOR THE PRICE IT GOES FOR!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS JEEP FOR ANY TODDLER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Great Toddler Item

02/01/2008
By ,
Locust Grove, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just gave this to our 2-year-old for his birthday yesterday and we couldn't get him off of it. It was so easy for him to learn to operate. He had it going in no time. The tip about soaking the belts in warm water is not just a suggestion, by the way. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

GRANDSON LOVES IT

12/26/2007
By ,
PHOENIX, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PA PA HAD FUN PUTTING THE JEEP TOGETHER INCLUDING PLACING ALL THE DECALS. GRANDSON 2-1/2 LOVES THE JEEP AND MOM GETS LOTS OF EXERCISE WALKING WHILE HE IS THE BIG DEAL DRIVER.
WHAT A BARGAIN AND INCLUDED ALL PARTS AND THE BATTERY WITH CHARGER.. THANKS.. I DID HAVE TO PAY $$ SHIPPING BUT THE BASE PRICE WAS A REAL DEAL FOR A SUPERIOR PRODUCT.
SANTA WAS EXCITED TO..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Fun jeep

01/08/2008
By ,
Cedar Park Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice jeep... for the price. Age limit is not accurate. Made for 2.5 and up. My 18 month is very coordinated but had trouble with the concept of driving and pushing on the pedel. Would be nice if a remote came with the product so I could drive it until he got the hang of it. Other than that It's a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

Good price for product

01/08/2008
By ,
Lebanon, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought htis as a Christmas present for my 21 month old niece. She loves it! I have a green Jeep that she loves, so I knew she would love it! I think for the price, it is a great deal! She likes to lift the hood and work on the engine!! Once it warms up she will play with it all the time! I have a 4 month old, who will defenitely be getting one for her 1st birthday!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheel Diego Jeep Wrangler Ride-on

A Christmas Morning Smile

01/09/2008
By ,
villa grove, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a great purchase for my 3yr. old grandson.
he loves this diego jeep. he doesn't have any problems so far. it was easy to assemble and well worth the price for the happiness it brought.
my only problem with it was it was on sale the days after Christmas at the store where i picked it up, i think the $40 difference would have made it exceptional!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next