Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Bissell Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

The sleek and lightweight Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner can clean and sanitize your linoleum, tile, vinyl, and sealed hard wood floors effortlessly. It features a nine-inch cleaning path width for good floor coverage. Featuring a swivel head, the Bissell 18677 Steam Mop can be maneuvered easily, allowing you to clean around and under furniture. It has a water purification system that removes harsh minerals and ions from tap water, eliminating the potential for hard water spots on your floor. It comes with microfiber pads that are simple to wash. This hard floor vacuum cleaner also comes with an 18-foot cord for maximum reach.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1672 Reviews) 1481
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
913
4 stars
484
3 stars
105
2 stars
59
1 star
111
Customer Recommendation88%1,429 out of 1,621reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
146 Questions | 407 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
913
4 stars
484
3 stars
105
2 stars
59
1 star
111
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

works good could be better

11/03/2012
By ,
Maine
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this cause I really wanted a steam mop and I like the bissell brand. I was expecting it to work like other steam mops and steam the floor not soak it but upon using it I discovered it doesnt leave the floor dry like other mops claim they are supposed to. In fact it leaves it wetter than my swiffer mop does. It does get stuck on dirt and food off the floor very well so I dont have to scrub, but it leaves the floor very saturated after. i do still use it every time i have stuck on dirt and food in my kitchen but generally i stick to my swiffer mop for the every day cleaning. if u want to spend the money on a steam mop i would only get this one if you cant afford the more expensive ones.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Merely ok...

09/12/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got the impression from reviews, that this mop would jet scolding hot water into my tile and get all of the dirt out of the deep down porous areas. I was stunned when I first turned it on to see it dribbling a little weak stream of lukewarm water onto my floor. Where was the hot steam jet action I was promised? This mop is about as effective as pouring a cup of warm (not hot) water onto my floor and wiping it around. I can see how it would work to maintain an already pristine floor, but most of us buying this are looking to clean an already dirty one!
Pros: Stands upright on its own. Looks nice. Easy to use. Heats up quickly.
Cons: Steam peters out slowly, no pressure behind it. Says clearly in the directions that it doesn't actually sanitize unless you hold it directly over an area for 15 seconds. The cord is too short to reach from one end of my kitchen to the other (and my kitchen is TINY). Doesn't leave areas smelling clean like cleaner, the pad smells a little like a wet dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Quick and Helpful

12/15/2008
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! My entire first floor is either hardwood or linoleum with little divets in it. I hate that floor! When I would mop, the dirt would dry down in those divets so I would always have to re-mop the floor. On top of that, the floor is white! I never felt like mopping the floor really got it clean in the first place even though I do it once a week at least. When I saw this item I thought I would give it a try. The price I felt was reasonable and I trust Bissell products. My floor was really pretty dirty when I used it. I hadn't mopped it for 2 weeks so I really wasn't expecting much. I was so pleasantly surprised! The floor came so clean! When I was finished I really expected the pad to be filthy. It wasn't! I was stunned, that pad should have been really dirty! I now mop even more often .It takes me much less time and I get better results than with that dirty old mop. I felt like I was just swishing the dirt around with it. I tell everyone about this item. It is so worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

A whole new level of clean!

07/13/2009
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product to clean my tile floor in my kitchen, which seemed to stay dirty no matter how often I cleaned it. Prior to using the steam cleaner, I used traditional mopping and the Swiffer wetjet. It seemed like no matter how much I cleaned, the water in the bucket or the swiffer pad was always dirty. After using the Bissell just one time, I could see the dirt that came off the floor on the cover and the floor felt cleaner to my bare feet than it ever had. I mopped again 1 week later and ...NO DIRT. How is this possible, I thought? Then I realized that all the cleaning I had done before left a residue that attracted as much dirt as I had cleaned up. This appliance will save a fortune in cleaning solutions and prevent me from having to clean as often, simply because the dirt and grime isn't being attracted to the floor. It's easy to use, small to store and very quick to mop with. I would highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Works for me

09/29/2009
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a Steamfast Steam mop last year and it cracked twice on me, leaking water all over the floor. The first time it was within the warranty period but the second time was 13 months in. All the steam mops out there are made of plastic so I replaced my Steamfast with a Bissell that looked like it was built better. It especially feels stronger where the swivel mop neck and handle meet. I like the fact that it is built heavier and tougher and could care less if it is 2 pounds heavier than my old Steamfast, just as long as it doesn't crack into pieces. I also like the trigger so you can release steam when you want instead of it constantly spewing steam and dripping water everywhere. Works much better then the SteamFast and can apply pressure to the mop handle without worry of it cracking. The Bissell works good on my dark laminate flooring but works excellent to clean linoleum bathroom floors that are gunked up with hairspray. If your pad is new and clean, you will have few streaks to deal with. If you’re debating between a Steamfast and a Bissell, I highly recommend the Bissell. Hopefully, it works well past the warranty period. Good luck and hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+294points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

If I could give it 10 stars, I would!

06/20/2009
By ,
Kingwood, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online, and it was sitting on my doorstep the next day. I'd heard so many good things about this steam mop, that I immediately dug into the box and went to work. Assembly is 2 screws. Couldn't be easier. I was afraid this product wouldn't live up to it's hype, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's very sturdy, and you just press a button for the steam to come out, unlike what I've read about the competitor. I have twin toddlers and laminate and tile covering the entire downstairs. Needless to say, my biggest issue is dealing with sticky, gooey messes. The Bissell dealt with those effortly, when generally I would have to get after them on my hands and knees. I did my entire downstairs in, literally, 15 minutes when normally it would take me a good hour or two to get it as clean as this mop did. As for the complaints about the mop smearing dirt around and streaking, I had none of those issues. Like a regular mop, if your floor is really dirty you're going to have to stop and ring out the pad and/or change it out for the extra one. All in all, I couldn't be happier and would recommend to anyone who's sitting on the fence to go ahead and buy one. You won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+515points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

great on my laminate flooring!

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipping took around 2 1/2 weeks with free shipping to home( long time), but once I tried the mop I did not care about shipping time.
laminate flooring- I was worried because I read other reviews saying it ruined there laminate flooring, but I still went ahead and streamed my entire house and came out so clean. I could not believe how dirty the mop pad was after finishing. I understand why they provided two pads. cleaned again one week later and looked even cleaner the second time. Great product.. I didn't go with other brands because you had to buy a cleaning product and with this you can just use regular water, or distilled water (to make it last longer).
Fake tile: worked great and cleaned very well.
PS: I used distilled water, which I bought at walmart for less than one dollar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Great Expectations...that were not met.

03/21/2010
By ,
West Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So ordered this steam mop after comparing a ton of them. I ordered it because I had read mostly positive reviews, the price was reasonable and it was a Bissell, and I have never had a problem or anything bad to say about any of the products that I had bought from Bissell. I was really excited about my steam mop when it arrived in the mail. The excitement didnt last long. It was easy enough to set up, and to get things ready. After that it was downhill. I waited for my little light to come on and when it finally did, I used it for a grand total of 30 seconds and then the light went off and never came back on. Not even after unplugging it and replugging it. I tried everything, I waited for a few hours, I waited for a few days, hoping maybe something needed to dry on the inside, never worked again. I finally gave up and took it back to the store. The door greeter made the comment,"Wow..these things must be terrible..its the third one to come back this morning!"
I was really let down.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Great Product

02/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this product for about 4 months now and I just love it. It has made cleaning the kitchen floor so easy. It is so great to simply add water and go. I do use distilled water because we have well water but the expense for a gallon of distilled water is nothing compared to the price of floor cleaning products. This product took stains off of my floor that had been there for years (window chalk, paint, etc.) It is so nice to walk on the floor in bare feet or socks and feel a smooth, clean floor. My floor was never this clean, not even when I scrubbed it on my hands and knees with a scrub brush. It is also so great to be able to throw the pad in the wash and not have to keep buying refills. The only con I have found with this product is that is does not get along the edges well. On occasion, I have to use a rag to wipe along the edge, but not every time I use it. Really though, nothing to complain about. I can do that in place of scrubbing the entire floor. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Steam mop

06/05/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Before I put my review in would say that I am somewhat of a clean freak, so take that into consideration. Have owned several Sharks and last one only lasted 2 years, plugged in one day to mop bath and all lights dimmed, so that got pitched. As far as this Bissell does clean floors, also leaves lots of streaks on floor, will probably use string mop afterward, but then what's use of Bissell? The pads that come with are think and do not clean with washing. After first use washed both pads that came with after use and did not come clean at all, maybe sanitized them but did not come as clean as my shark pads after many uses. If you want clean does the trick, although may be purchasing many microfiber pads with owning.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Best Product, Best Value

11/17/2009
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After much research and comparison I chose this steam mop and I am THRILLED with it. It's offered at a fantastic price, first of all - WalMart's Site-To-Store is so convenient and free shipping. This Bissell is a cinch to assemble, easy to operate, lightweight enough but STURDY, swivels, heats up very quickly and stays ready while you re-fil the ample sized tank. Replacement parts aren't outrageously priced either. It cleaned linoleum flooring back to "looks new" condition and even my bathroom tile floor from the 1950's - grout and all.
Get this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

WOW!!!

10/07/2009
By ,
Scarborough, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is AWESOME!!!
I have tendinitis in my forearms as well as problems with my neck and shoulders and this thing is GREAT! I admit that up until now I did not frequently wash my floors because of the severe pain it would cause me, and getting my husband to help was, well... he's a husband...
Anyway, I have a small kitchen, 2 small bathrooms and a small entry of no-wax flooring, so the cord length was not a problem for me. I got through the whole thing with 1 filling and a little water left over [soft tap water]. I started on my 2 year old kit./bath downstairs. They are "low gloss". They came out great. My technique was to hold down the steam lever [very easy!] going up and release on the return. No problems with water puddling. The water container never dropped off - sturdy machine.
The best part for me physically -- NO SCRUBBING! Just let it glide! I changed to the 2nd pad when I noticed dirty water on the last of the 4 floors. After changing, no problem - clean, dry floor.
I would highly recommend this product to anyone, especially anyone with physical problems. Now maybe I have floors clean enough to eat off of! [But probably not as I have a dog and 4 cats...]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Simply the Best

11/07/2007
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the fifth bissell steam mop I have puirchased - 3 as gifts and 1 for the cabin and 1 for home. It cleans thoroughly without streaking and without leaving large puddles to dry. The mop cloth stays attached so well and washes/dries very well. I just love it - it warms up for use quickly and the new carrying handle is great. I love this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Excellent product

09/05/2007
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love, love this sweet little machine. I had the whole first floor retiled about three years ago and I had to get on my hands and knees to constantly mop or spot scrub the floor to keep uit shiny and clean. I read the great reviews about the Bissell 1867 and finally purchased it. One of my best buy to date!!! Cleaned my whole ceramic tile floor with ease. Easy to operate. I purchased additional pads and water filters. Thanks, Wal-Mart for offering such fantastic cleaning tool.
Cons: Cord could be a little longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Can't Live Without It

08/30/2007
By ,
San Marcos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Does a great job of cleaning without leaving streaks on tile floors. Is easy to handle in tight spaces and under cabinets.
Negative: Replacement filters and pad replacements are too expensive, i.e., recent order 2 filters with 1 pad over $40.00 with tax and shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+221points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677
06/09/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After spending several days researching steam mops I decided to purchase The Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner. I really liked the swivel head & it seemed like it was a bit more sturdy other steam mops on the market. I did read several reviews about it leaving your floors very wet after mopping, but decided to purchase it and give it a go. After purchasing it & using it several times, I will agree that it does leave your floor very wet if you hold the trigger down the entire time you are mopping. I called Bissell's customer service & was told not to hold the trigger down the entire time, but in 15 second intervals. When I tried this technique (hold for 15 seconds, release for 15 seconds) my floors did dry much quicker and it still did a nice job cleaning. Overall, seems to be a good product & I would recommend it as a good hard floor cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Works great!

03/16/2014
By ,
Frankston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I had purchased this a long time ago. Works great on my tile floor, and is easy to put water into. Do not over tighten where you fill with water because you can easily strip the plastic.
Cleans well. Just be ready to rinse out the mop bottom several times the first time you use it.
It is well worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Finally!!

11/17/2008
By ,
Broomall, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a mop that doesn't make me DREAD cleaning my floors!! This little gem is easy to handle and maneuvers like a champ! I couldn't believe it when I was actually able to maneuver it behind the toilet, that sealed the deal. My floor sparkled when I was done. The removable cloth pad was easy to remove and clean. And filling up the water tank was also amazingly simple!! I am more than impressed and so happy that I won't have to fill buckets and wring out dirty old mops any more. Buying refills is a very small price to pay for the ease and convenience this has brought to my cleaning routine. I highly recommend this product! Thank you Bissell!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

Will Never Own Another Mop!

02/02/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this and was not really sure if it would work or not...our linoleum floors are 11 years old, and living on a farm they have seen their share of dirt and mud...the first use was OK, and it streaked a little, but after that it has been awesome...the steamer is heated and ready to go in under 30 seconds, and my kitchen and laundry room floors are clean and dry in less than 15 minutes...I do used distilled water since we have well water, but it doesn't use a lot of it...I also must mention that I have a 15 month old and another baby on the way, so my floors have to be clean...the steam is 210 degrees according to bissell, and the manual says that to "sanitize" you must put it on the spot that you want sanitized and leave it for 15 seconds...I found that takes some of the shine off of the floor, but I have used that for some of the spills on my floor...I still think that the steam water coming from this unit is much better than the hot tap water turned warm/cold in no time, and it surely cleans better...I do want to get additional mop covers though - this came with two and in my laundry room I clean with one and go back over with a second...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell Steam Mop Hard Floor Cleaner, 18677

OK

09/24/2008
By ,
Findlay OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mop is OK. I'd first seen it on the HSN channel, then went online to read reviews about it. Everyone really seemed to recommend this mop, so I bought it. My hard floors are wood laminate. Previously, I'd been using Swiffer pads, which left my floors very streaky with residue. I'd also tried ammonia & water, or vinegar, which also left streaks. My floors always looked dirty and dingy (I have three dogs and teenagers!). The Bissel Steam Mop really cleaned my floors well, and I was very pleased with the result. There was very little streaking, and no residue at all, since the mop uses only water and no cleaning agent. The mop was easy to put together, and easy to handle. Just plug it in, and it is ready to go in a matter of just a few seconds! I would say that on a scale of 1 - 10, I would rate this mop as a 9. Definitely much better results than with anything else I've tried!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,432 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  72 Next