Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hoover Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Hoover Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Clean your carpets and floor to perfection at a moment's notice with the Hoover Max Extract All Terrain Carpet Cleaner, F7452900. This Hoover carpet cleaner is designed to deep clean the carpeted and hard floor surfaces in your home. Dual V Nozzle technology, heated cleaning, patented SpinScrub brushes and Auto Rinse technology combine to provide superb floor and carpet cleaning performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.109 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(475 Reviews) 425
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
258
4 stars
124
3 stars
25
2 stars
23
1 star
45
Customer Recommendation83%392 out of 473reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 348 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
258
4 stars
124
3 stars
25
2 stars
23
1 star
45
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Brushes stopped rotating after only 2 uses!!!

12/13/2010
By ,
garner, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading lots of reviews I chose the Hoover All-Terrain as my new carpet/hard floor cleaner. I liked all the fact that it had lots of extra attachments also that came with it; an upholstry attachment and spin brushes for tile and hard floor. Oh, by the way, on the description and pictures on here it shows a circular pad handheld rotating brush attachment with the cleaner, it does NOT come with that. When I got it home I assembled the handle and went to work. I had a grape jelly stain on my white carpet (compliments of my 2 year old son) that I was anxious to try my new carpet cleaner out on. I used it and it worked perfect; no more grape jelly stain on my white carpet!!! I then tried it out on the tile and hardwood in my house and was satisfied. I probably wouldn't have used it so much on my hard floors as I didn't think it did as good on those as it did on my carpet. The next day I went to clean the carpet in my daughters room and the machine started sound just a tad bit louder, so I looked down and noticed that the spin brushes were NOT spinning anymore! I went and emptied the dirty water container, checked the settings (which were set right; to carpet), and checked to see that the filter wasn't dirty as the owners mannual said under trouble shooting (it was not dirty). So I don't know what happened to it, but I am very dissapointed! $205.00 for something that worked only twice!!! I will be returning for a refund!!! It did do an excellent job on my carpet while it was working, but it should have lasted WAY longer than 2 uses! Very dissapointed! :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
las vegas, nv
Exchange it...it is defective
Posted 03/18/2012
I have used for over 12 yrs with no problem...you just got a bad one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Good but get optional 3 yr. warranty - Only $22.00

12/05/2011
By ,
Coatesville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only used the cleaner on my light gray carpet in living room and dining room. It did a superb job. Carpet had not been cleaned in a year and I have 3 big dogs and 2 big sons! After I finished, I noticed a green about 1 inch spindle on the carpet. It was the same color green as the machine. Well, I found out it was the spindle that turns the 6 brushes on the scrubber. It had broken off during cleaning the carpet towards the end of the job. I had bought machine with a 3 year warranty from Walmart. When I called Walmart they told me to call Hoover because it is under a one-year warranty from Hoover first. The guy at Hoover customer support was nice. I told him I could not believe that the spindle was not made of steel to turn 6 brushes on a wet carpet. He said the brush blocks are not covered under the warranty!! They are $28.57 from Hoover. He said that because I just bought the machine though, he would send me a brush block free. I am including a photo of the green spindle on the top of the brush block so you can see what I am talking about. A motor turns the spindle which turns the brushes.
Another floor brush is included for hardwood and tile floors. I used that on my rough, textured tiles in the family room and it did a really great job. I then used it on the Pergo in the kitchen, but I would not do it again. The Pergo is not sealed in between the slats. Too much water is sprayed down onto the foam underneath. Even though it is sucked up, it is too wet. When I walked on the floor, some water squished up between the slats. If you have a sealed hardwood floor, it would be great.
I also just cleaned my sister's oriental rug. We layed it out in the driveway. It did a beautiful job. We had to use the softer, white bristled brush for hard floors because the green carpeting brush was broken. It still did a great job.
Lesson: Great machine - be extremely careful with brush spindles. They are not covered under warranty. Easy to handle.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Does clean floors

04/28/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This SteamVac does a great job cleaning carpets and tile floors. Afterwards, the floors dry quickly. The hand-tool does not have as good suction as the main extractor so stairs and upholstery take a little longer to dry. Overall a great floor cleaner although a little on the heavy side.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Great machine!

01/04/2012
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having a Hoover carpet cleaner that lasted for years and replacing it with a Bissel that was awfull we decided to go back to Hoover. I must say this machine is so much better in most respects than our first Hoover.
I say most respects because the lower tank (waste water) is not as easy to remove as the previous machine, otherwise it is a much better cleaner! The water capacity is great, the automatic mixing system for soap is very convenient and it cleans the carpet quite well. You need to clean it up after using it though. We have pets and had a build-up of hair on the brushes that went unnoticed, after a few shampoos the brushes quit working because the build-up snapped the drive block on the brush pack (obviously to prevent the motor from burning up). So after replacing the brush pack it's off and running again. Now I keep a close eye on the hair build-up.
I would recommend this cleaner to anyone! Hopefully it will last as many years as our first Hoover carpet cleaner did!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Garbage

12/11/2008
By ,
Manteca, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wish I would of read some of these reviews before I bought this expensive Hoover cleaner. We have only had it about 8 months. It cleans well, when it is working! Twice now the brushes have stopped turning. The repair guy in our town said that is a big complaint of these cleaners the bearing freezes up on them and you have to replace the whole piece and that cost 60.00. Well the bearing froze again. The guy at the repair shop said the older model of Hoover was better then this new one. Do not buy this or you will be wasting your money, buy a different brand or the older version of the Hoover if it still around, also the attachment works terrible don't waste your time with that. I will email Hoover but I do not expect a reply from what I have read in the reviews. The repair shop has a cleaner he said that works better then Hoovers does and it is half the price. This hoover is truly a piece of garbage, most of the reviewers that gave it 5 stars have only had it 2-7 weeks, give it time it will break on you too.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+166points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Southern New Hampshire
Works just fine.
Posted 03/27/2012
I've had mine well over a year now and have used it many times. It works just fine. If you vacuum the carpeting first like you're supposed to and if you keep the brushes clean, they won't give you a problem. As far as the bearings go........there are none in the brush unit. Furthermore, if you got charged anything when you took it to a repair shop after only 8 months, they took you for a ride. It was still under warranty.
+3points
Customer Avatar
Pittsburg, Ca
re: garbage question
Posted 10/24/2011
thank you for your review on the hoover steamvac all-terrain carpet and hard floor cleaner. I am in the process of researching steam vacs to purchase. You mentioned the repair shop has a cleaner that works better for half the price, would you please tell me the name of that product? I would appreciate this info very much.
Thank you
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Leaks, bad design

05/29/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you are buying this for carpet only it's ok other than the fact it leaks all over the place every time you change the tanks. I have hardwood floors and when cleaning rigs it leaked on the wood floor and discolored it. The hardwood cleaning was pitiful too (uses different cleaning solution and did not harm floor) the snap on squeegee doesn't stay on and the suction head pushes all the water backwards so when you pull it back you end up with a giant puddle that you have to maneuver around and push the machine over forward to get it up.
The design is horrible. You have to attach the hose each time you want to use it (other brands you simply turn a dial) where the hose winds it gets in the way of the electrical cord and when u wind that cord differently it gets in the way of the tanks. There are 2 tanks instead of 1 tank integrated into clean water bladder inside the dirty water tank like other machines. All in all I absolutely would NOT purchase this again and may even take it back for a different machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Horrible quality complete waste of money

01/11/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After moving into a new house I purchases this carpet shampooer brought it home took it out of the box and it didnt work. It would not suck up the water and it would not spray water out of the attactment hose. I boxed it back up and returned it to the store and bought another one thinking I had gotten a bad model. I purchased the same product. I took it home and ran it 4 times over the last 2 years. I went to use it for the 5th time and it just like the first model i bought would not suck up water or spray it.
So my husband tore it apart to see if he could fix it. He is an engineer. He was unsuccessfull. He called the customer support line only for them to say that it was only garuanteed for 1 year regardless how many times the product was used.
When I spend close to $200 on a product i expect it to work more than 4 times of moderate to light uses.
The customer support was particular unhelpful and did not care that their product was flawed and essentially junk.
Do NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Broken out of the box!

06/22/2010
By ,
SLC, Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After doing some research on performance and reading about this cleaner in Consumer Reports I decided to make the investment on this machine instead of paying a professional to come clean my carpets several times a year. After assembling the machine and attempting to use if FOR THE FIRST TIME I noticed the brushes weren't spinning. I consulted the troubleshooting section of the manual and when all else failed called Hoover. After more troubleshooting with the CS Rep it was established that the motor for the brushes was in fact, broken. BROKEN! Right out of the box, never been used B R O K E N. I was given the addresss of a local repair shop and informed that I would need to take my brand new, never been used carpet cleaner in for repairs.... say wha?!? The repair shop told me it would take 4-6 weeks to repair it.................. Needless to say I returned what was effectively a very fancy, expensive wet/dry vac to the store and I will NEVER buy another Hoover product. So much for QC/QA. Caveat Emptor!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Great Carpet Cleaner

01/15/2014
By ,
Hampton Roads, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Cleaner delivers excellent cleaning at a very reasonable price. We have used it twice and it removed all visible dirt that had been ground into our berber carpet during replacement of outside doors project. We previously had a Dual V Hoover cleaner and it performed well for many years before it wore out. We hope to get many years of service from this model and so far so good. This model is a bit on the heavy side but the tool holder is removable so since we use them infrequently, we hang it in the storage closet until needed, making the cleaner lighter. The power scrubber works very well and the suction is strong, leaving the carpet almost dry after a couple passes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

It didn't work

04/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Item never powered up so I can't give a rating at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From HooverUSA04/14/2014
Hi CZUR, that's pretty strange to say the least, Can you shoot me an email at Ian.McCormick@ttifloorcare.com? I'd like to help sort this out for you and make this right. Thanks!

-Ian
Hoover Customer CareHoover
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Great!!! Hoover Max77

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and works great. Ordered online and then found it was available in our local store so cancelled my online order and bought cheaper in the store. Did have issues with first one but they returned it and and me a new one the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Love it!

05/14/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely thrilled with the customer service involved with this order. I cancelled my original purchase through Sears due to their total lack of professionalism in handling the order & I'm STILL waiting on a refund! Not only did I receive my cleaner from Walmart in a timely manner but have already used it on a rug that got automotive oil stains on it in several places (ugh!) & it came out beautiful! Very pleased so far & looking forward to the results on hard wood & tile floors next. I purchased the extended warranty as well, just in case I have any problems down the line. Sears didn't even offer the extended warranty with my original purchase. All in all, I am very pleased so far with this purchase. Thanks so much to everyone who followed through with my order from start to finish without a flaw. KUDOS to you all! That's what customer service is all about & that kind of care will keep your doors open for many years to come while other stores are closing theirs & wondering why! Great job guy's! Thanks again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Love Love Love

10/10/2013
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We tend to shampoo our carpets every few weeks and had a previous model from Hoover. The old version was 9 years old and had pretty much stopped working correctly so we decided to buy a new one. Wow! This one really does what they say. It actually does extract almost all of the water it puts down and leaves a faint dampness that dries within about 10-20 minutes depending on how many wash passes. It is pretty much the same design as our other one and is easy to operate. It really does heat the water quite a bit so the cleaning solution works at its best. It works so well that its like you got on your knees and scrubbed with a brush yourself. Just stay over a particular area for a few seconds and poof the stain is gone. Works wonderful on the laminate and vinyl in the kitchen area with just a switch of brushes. We were so happy with how soft and clean the carpet was in the hall that we tested in on that we did the whole house and the area rug. The carpets are noticeably softer, lighter in color (beige carpeting), and the pile stands up instead of crushed. Really happy with this purchase, highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Works Great So Far

12/07/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased the carpet cleaner. I did lots of research including Consumers Reports. The cleaner has done a fine job of cleaning. It has left the carpet very dry therefore requiring a short amount of time before the room can be used. The automatic setting for cleaning and rinsing works super. I had a Hoover Carpet Cleaner that died this year. It was 10 years old and provided good service and I believe this new one will do the same. Good value, good results. I'm happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Better than the Pros!

01/11/2014
By ,
New Berlin, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this product 3 months after Stanley Steamer cleaned our carpets. The Hoover Max carpet washer actually took away stains that the professional cleaners could not. We were very impressed! It got rid of traffic stains, pet stains and food stains that were new and old. If you go slow enough, most water can be sucked up which makes dry time very quick. If you have a large, heavy soiled area, it will take many trips to refill the clean water tank and to dump the dirty water tank. But overall, incredible product well worth the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

great scrubber!

04/16/2014
By ,
Steubenville ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the scrubber because we have dogs and cats and a lot of traffic in and out of our house. This scrubber picks everything up! My daughter had marker all over her carpet. With just two swipes, the hoover cleaned it up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:Yes
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

awesome work horse

09/12/2009
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the first hoover upright then it finally dead. i got the all terrain and it is awesome i have dogs cats parrots and always a mess somewhere, its quick easy to move from room to room, carpets are dry in like an hour, and very durable i even use it to clean houses, apartments and businesses, (a little side job i do) and they are amazed how clean the carpets are. you can't really go wrong with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Hoover All-Terrain Carpet/Floor Cleaner

09/28/2007
By ,
Northern Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carpet/floor cleaner is just excellent. For the price of one or two professional carpet cleanings, we got professional results with no headaches! The only caveat is to be sure to change the 'buckets' in the kitchen, as it is a slightly drippy exercise. And if the carpet has not been cleaned for awhile, we would recommend a second pass with a plain water rinse after the first cleaning. We are both in our late 50s and this marvelous machine made it possible for us to do our own cleaning - we would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+181points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Wonderful

11/23/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have many indoor pets and Steam clean my carpets often! My old one finally gave up on me....and from almost the beginning I ran into many problems, with that one but with the help of my husband managed to make do.
Then I did research on many reviews and came upon this Hoover model! I knew what to look for and what features I did not want! This model came through with flying colors!!!!....and OMG did it clean! I vaccum and mop my house everyday [yes everyday!!!] and steam clean my carpets at least once a month [with my old steamcleaner] and thought it was doing a good job! ...wrong! the dirt it clean up left me speech less. I like the handle, its sturdy, unlike some which break easily! the separate tanks is a plus.
It glides fairly easy through the carpet and the spinning brushes really gives it a good scubbing.
I'm hoping this one will outlast my older one [different co/brand]. Time will tell. Great Buy! do the homework and read reviews!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hoover Max Extract All-Terrain Carpet Washer, F7452900

Way to go Hoover!

04/09/2014
By ,
ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had several Bissels in the past, always let down. Went to consumer reports before I bought another one and the Hoover was rated Best. So true, I love it! And so EASY to Clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 381 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next