Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tredsafe Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Tredsafe Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

This medical shoe features a Poron Urethane Comfort System foot bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation81%29 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes
01/20/2008
By ,
Pekin,Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoes was a life saver for my feet.I stand on my legs 8 hours.My legs and feet also my hip felt great at the end of the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

It's...O....K....

08/23/2008
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the shoes looked comfortable. very roomy inside. but the actual sides of the hole where you put in your feet starts rubbing against your ankle, very uncomfortable by the end of the day, especially if you're not wearing thick socks. it was a good price for graduation shoes, so buy it for a day's worth.
i highly doubt i'll work on these though if i have 12-hour shifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 3 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Great work shoe

09/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in health care and am able to stand for long periods of time in these shoes without back or knee pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 4 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Looks Nice but not well fit

06/24/2010
By ,
Richmond Va
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
im a student going into healthcare field and was trying to get a pair of good pair of white medical shoes. i normally wear a 10M or 10W depending on the brand of shoes but i couldn't even get my whole foot to get into the shoe with either foot! I recommend either go up a size or buy wide instead of medium. Quality and looks are nice but the fit did not do good at all. im returning this pair today.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 5 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Prefect for the Price

12/23/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great shoe for medical professionals. The price is excellent compaired to others of the same quality. I would advise everyone to go a 1/2 size larger than your normal shoe size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

TOO SMALL

07/17/2010
By ,
New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As I've read in other reviews, these shoes do run small. For me, the price was right, but, unfortunately at a size 11 I could not go up in size. I have had these shoes on shoes stretcher since I bought them and am hoping for the best. I don't begin work until August so after stretching I will have time to walk around in them to break them in. Another issue is that the tongue is too long and hits your leg. Hopefully socks will take care of this irritant. And the foot hole is waaay to small. Makes getting in a struggle. Hoping that the extra work I've had to put in pays off. I only need them for a one week clinical but would definitely spend more for the right fit if this were for a permanent job,.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 7 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes
08/31/2009
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were for my daughter who is in dental hygiene. These shoes ran short and did not give her enough arch support because she has a very narrow foot. They are great quality and a great value however. They just did not fit her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Shoes are great

06/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to read a few of the reviews on the wal-mart website, before I purchase the shoes. I remember one comment about how the ankle area is tight. Immediately, when I got the shoes, I tired them on only to realize they are indeed tight around the ankle area. So I improvised and stuck a sock in the shoe to loosen the ankle area up and left the sock in for three days. I took the shoes to work, tried them on and they feel great now. I would defiantly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Great Buy!!!

12/15/2007
By ,
Northwest Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a shoe that would minimize the wear and tear on my feet, as my new occupation within the school district, requires that I stand alot. However, I also needed shoes that would not hurt my budget. I suspected that these shoes might be just what I was needing - and I was right!!! They are highly comfortable and were very inexpensive. Actually now, I might purchase another pair to have ready for after such time that I have worn this pair out!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

tight fit

02/01/2010
By ,
Columbus, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I definately recommend buying a larger size. My job requires me to stand for 8-10 hours a day. It's very difficult for me to find comfortable shoes, non-slip and white, so i was excited when i ordered these. I think they should offer these in wides too! I purchased a half size bigger per comments and mine were still a pretty tight fit, had i purchased the right size I would've been more satified. I still continue to wear them, just not everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Comfortable Walking

11/27/2007
By ,
Goffstown, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally found the Tredsafe shoe in RI 3 years ago while visiting. I had a difficult time finding it in NH - it only came in black. I finally found them online & then was unable to find them again. I was very happy to see the Tredsafe Shoe available in white & ordered 2 pairs because I knew how much I enjoyed wearing a laceless, velcroless shoe. I wear them everywhere, use them to exercise - they are just an everything comfortable shoe.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Didn't care for these shoes!

03/22/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I recently purchased these nursing shoes based on previous reviews, and I did not like them at all! Even though they were not too big for my feet, they are very bulky and feel very heavy while walking. Also, they were not comfortable...they felt too wide at the toe and too tight at the ankle. I would not recommend these shoes and I will be returning mine to Walmart ASAP.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Didn't fit my foot

09/02/2009
By ,
Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The shoes didn't fit even though I ordered my normal size. I couldn't fit my foot into the shoe to even try them on because the opening was too small. They looked nice and I 'm not sure how they wear since I was unable to get them on. I returned the shoes to my local Walmart store and received a credit on my card, so the return went smoothly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

A Great Value

05/28/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly as pictured on-line, though I would recommend going a half size up. The sizing is either a little irregular or runs small. Either way, I still love the shoe! It was a great deal, it is very comfortable, cute, fits snuggly, and slip resistant. I couldn't ask for anything else, especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Great work Shoe!

05/07/2010
By ,
st. louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in the medical field, and I have bought 4 consecutive pairs of these shoes. They are a great value, are real leather and slip resistant. I also wear custom orthotics, and it is hard to find shoes they fit in, but these are perfect. I just cut out the back half of the insole, and insert my orthotic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 16 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

A GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

03/05/2010
By ,
IRVINGTON, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOY DID I SHOP AROUND FOR THESE WHITE MEDICAL SHOES. I FINALLY FOUND THEM HERE AT WALMART ONLINE. THEY ARE OF GOOD QUALITY AND TEXTURE. DEFINATELY, VERY COMFORTABLE. ONE OF THE BEST THINGS WAS THE PRICE. GREAT PRICE. I ORDERED THEM ONLINE AND YOU GUYS WERE GREAT. THEY ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS. THANKS.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Shoes

08/02/2008
By ,
Plymouth, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had read from a product review that these shoes run small so I ordered a 1/2size bigger than usual and they fit great. I was surprised at how comfortable they are. I like that if I had wanted to return them I could have retruned them to a Walmart store- versus paying for return shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes

Great Shoes!

03/07/2008
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes about three weeks ago and have been wearing them every day since. I think they are very comfortable shoes for anybody that has to be on their feet all day long. My feet don't hurt at the end of the day and I am on them for at least 14 hours a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes
05/06/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought these shoes twice before this last purchase
and the shoe is not the same. i was disappointed in
the structure and quality of the shoe. i really would
like to have trend safe's phone number and address
because i have some questions.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Tredsafe - Women's Claire Medical Shoes
08/15/2008
By ,
Warwick, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i work a full time and part time job and are on my feet most of the these are a great shoes comfortable and afforable. i will remain purchasing tredsafe shoes from wal-mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next