Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Athletic Works Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Athletic Works Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

With a cozy fleece side and a smooth ripstop side, it's like having two jackets in one. A media-player pocket on the left sleeve keeps you tuned in, so you can tune out the hustle and bustle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

Aaah Nice...

01/05/2008
By ,
Seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for spring, fall, and winter. This somewhat light fleece jacket is perfect for any cold weather. It is warm enough to keep in your natural body heat and light enough to still wear it as a typical outdoor jacket for any weather.
Price is only $8.00. That is why I bought two for myself because with a quality and price that is unbeatable, you can't go wrong with a bargain such as this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 2 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

pre-race cover up

01/15/2008
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This reversible jacket was perfect as a pre-race cover up to keep me nice and warm before the start of the race. It wasn't too bulky, has convenient zipper pockets to hold a variety of things I needed to keep handy prior to the race (tissue, gloves, cell phone, etc.) and was well worth it for the price!!! I would have bought another one in a different color if I could have. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

Just right!

12/04/2007
By ,
Mechanicsville VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is just right - the right weight, the right shape, the right length, and the right price! I bought it to jog in, but have found myself wearing it all the time. It has a pocket on the sleeve that is perfect for my video iPod, and is reversible from the white to fuzzy all black. I love the soft neck that is better than a scarf!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

Exactly what I wanted

01/08/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter saw this jacket in the store and wanted it put on her Christmas list. When I went back to get it, they didn't have her size. Thank goodness for walmart.com. It's a perfect weight for our sometimes-cool Florida weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

Lightweight jacket meets expectations

12/26/2007
By ,
Athens, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lightweight jacket has been good for those nippy late fall, early winter days when a heavier jacket is just too much. The jacket can be used as a rain jacket also. Overall a very good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

A very nice jacket

11/24/2007
By ,
Graham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is really comfortable, warm and very nice looking. It is for casual dressing or the sporty look, depending on what you are wearing with it. I highly recommend this jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

Awesome Jacket

01/07/2008
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket as awesome. I use it everyday. I actuall have purchased many of them for different uses. I use it alot when running it is perfect. You will love this jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

Great jacket

01/13/2008
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice jacket for the price. Light weight, great for outdoor active activities!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket

love it

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lightweight jacket, I wear it all the time. I like that it's reversible
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Athletic Works - Women's Reversible Jacket
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5