Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

***** 5 STAR, A++++ movie for the whole family!!!

11/29/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot recommend this movie enough. I LOVED this movie as a child...always looked forward to seeing it every Christmas. What a wonderful movie for the entire family to watch.
This has to be my VERY favorite Christmas movie...so endearing and sweet...one of the BEST!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Great movie. Touched my heart quite a bit.

01/17/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is quite a bit older, so some may not find it to their taste - especially in our high tech, digital world, but I just thought the story was very heartwarming and enjoyable to watch. The characters, especially the "stubborn" father all played their roles in a wonderful manner, which made it captivating to watch. This is just a great Christmas story with a sincere and touching story that families can watch together and help put the Christmas story in their hearts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

An oldie but goodie

12/27/2007
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first saw this movie when I was in the 5th grade! It is not the highest quality movie but has a great message to it and sentimental ties for us. I named my daughter Addie and she has been wanting the movie. It was running $30-40.00 last year on vhs so was glad to find the dvd this and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

a house without a christmas tree

11/28/2008
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this moive they don't make movie like this any more the love of family and friends. i rate it 100 percent . i could not find it for a long time most people have not hear of this movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Great movie

12/04/2009
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super movie. But saw the movie after I received the movie in the walmart store for less than I paid online.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)
11/30/2010
By ,
pittsburgh pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good family movie for the holiday season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)
01/27/2013
By ,
Round Lake Beach, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Touching Christmas Movie. Well Done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5