Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

***** 5 STAR, A++++ movie for the whole family!!!

11/29/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot recommend this movie enough. I LOVED this movie as a child...always looked forward to seeing it every Christmas. What a wonderful movie for the entire family to watch.
This has to be my VERY favorite Christmas movie...so endearing and sweet...one of the BEST!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

A Gentle Christmas DVD

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had seen this movie on TV many years ago and also once owned it on VHS tape. It arrived in good condition. The color and sound are very good. The movie is set in 1956, and since I'm a Baby Boomer, I enjoyed watching it again. I intend to add it to my collection of Christmas DVDs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Great better then expected.

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More then expected had additional scenes not shown on TV. This has been a favorite Christmas movie of our family for years. Now we can watch when ever we want.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Sad Memory

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remembering watching this movie on TV in 1972. Was glad I was able to buy it now, takes me back to when I was young. It's sad, but real life, different from what you see today.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Great movie. Touched my heart quite a bit.

01/17/2013
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is quite a bit older, so some may not find it to their taste - especially in our high tech, digital world, but I just thought the story was very heartwarming and enjoyable to watch. The characters, especially the "stubborn" father all played their roles in a wonderful manner, which made it captivating to watch. This is just a great Christmas story with a sincere and touching story that families can watch together and help put the Christmas story in their hearts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

a house without a christmas tree

11/28/2008
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this moive they don't make movie like this any more the love of family and friends. i rate it 100 percent . i could not find it for a long time most people have not hear of this movie.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

An oldie but goodie

12/27/2007
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first saw this movie when I was in the 5th grade! It is not the highest quality movie but has a great message to it and sentimental ties for us. I named my daughter Addie and she has been wanting the movie. It was running $30-40.00 last year on vhs so was glad to find the dvd this and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)

Great movie

12/04/2009
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super movie. But saw the movie after I received the movie in the walmart store for less than I paid online.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)
01/27/2013
By ,
Round Lake Beach, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Touching Christmas Movie. Well Done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)
11/30/2010
By ,
pittsburgh pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good family movie for the holiday season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The House Without A Christmas Tree (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5