Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Puritan Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Puritan Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

As the weather cools, the sleeves get longer. Trade in your short sleeves for this long-sleeve tee. Soft cotton-blend jersey makes this shirt so comfy, you'll feel like you're still in bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

Very Nice Shirt

01/23/2008
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No shrinkage, washes up nicely and looks expensive!
Fabric is soft, so far no pilling after washing.
I liked this so well, I purchased them for my Husband and my Son. My Husband rarely likes anything that is priced so low, so this was a big find for me!
You can't beat this price either - I paid more than this when I purchased these shirts and am still happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

Perfect for everyday

12/29/2007
By ,
Rison, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for an everday shirt but it looks like an expensive one the fit is awesome and the material is so soft and comfortable. I wish that I got more of them. I purchased this online for my convenience
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

Nice

01/23/2008
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice long sleeve T-shirt. Very comfortable and warm. I wear it at night when the heat is turned down. It does pill a little around the neckline and wrists. I like the shirts very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

long sleeve t-shirt

01/12/2008
By ,
Brockport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shirt for the money. Bought for my son under sweatshirts on colder days and he loves them- says they are comfortable and soft. Nice looking enough to wear by itself too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

Comfy

01/28/2008
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a few of these shirts for my husband and sons. They really like them. They are quite comfortable and not too heavy. The price was great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

good shirt

01/06/2008
By ,
Los Angles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good shirt but it was really long. i ordered a medium for a 5'6 man but length was really long. suggest ordering a smaller size perhaps.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 7 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

A wonderful product

01/08/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is one of the softest shirts I have ever felt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

Puritan Tee Shirt

01/12/2008
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirt for the money. Well made. Wears well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt

Great shirt

11/27/2007
By ,
Prince George, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoy the long sleeve tees.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Puritan - Men's Long-Sleeve Tee Shirt
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5