Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Igloo Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

wish it was made better for the price !!!!

12/18/2012
By ,
Coffeeville
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not really liking it ,I don't think its worth what I paid for it... It looks good but it seems cheaply made !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Handy Dandy

07/22/2008
By ,
Orlando, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cooler is nice becasue it is a little taller and less wide than others that have the same capacity. That means it is easier to fit in a car or truck and easier to lift, even when it's full.
The only con is that it doesn't have a drain valve built into it, which is odd I think. The only way to drain the water out as the ice melts is to tip it over! I don't understand that for a cooler with this capacity.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

dont buy

07/08/2012
By ,
saint petersburg
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1) cooler ice lasted 1 hour ? i would be better off to just shove my beer into a bag of ice!!
2) no drain plug ??? what is this all about?? to empty , water pours all over the outer pockets?
3) handle goes up . down is another issue spent 10 minutes wiggling to get it down and put the cooler back in the trunk.
This cooler is pure junk no thought or design at all and bluntly it just doesnt work
I have been using this for amonth and I just cant deal with it anymore.
returning to wal mart today for refund
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Great Cooler

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've had this cooler for about 3 years now. It keeps ice for about 3 days out in the heat, which we usually only take weekend trips so this is perfect for us. The size has been very sufficient too. However, the only downfalls we have had is the bungee cord broke and our handle will not retract. Other than that, no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

very poor cooler

08/29/2013
By ,
nashville TN.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this cooler will not keep ice more than a few hours , not made for outdoor's like it appears , don't waste your money!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Had to return.

10/05/2012
By ,
Mosinee, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loved the look but the handle was flimsy. Not much insulation. Kept getting caught in the grass when pulling it, too low of a ground clearance.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Great cooler for the traveling folks!

03/22/2013
By ,
Canisteo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cooler mainly to use at all my racing trips. Has wheels for easy transport and the pockets and storage were a selling point for me. I would recommend this cooler for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller
02/09/2013
By ,
myrtle beach sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it!best cooler for the boat in the summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller

Almost lost it in the woods!

08/01/2012
By ,
Hereford, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now if they just combined it with the Icy Tunes roller and added a built in electronic predator call, that would be cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Igloo 40qt. Realtree Cool Fusion Roller
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5