Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Puritan Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Puritan Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

Time to bundle up. When it's freezing cold outside, settle into the comfy quilting and cozy fleece lining of this front-zip flannel jacket. The generous cut layers nicely over your tees and you can top it off with heavy-duty outerwear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

Great Jacket

01/09/2008
By ,
Central Calif.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my 21 year old son for Xmas and he loved it! It fit perfectly. He's worn it often and even when he washed it w/everything, not paying attention to the washing instructions, it came out fine. Perfect for the surfer on cooler mornings and just right for our not-too-cold winters in coastal Calif.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 2 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

Puritan Men's fleece lined hooded zip flannel jack

01/17/2008
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flannel, to me, is warmer than fleece. This jacket is a nice daytime winter jacket. Not big on style, so I use it around the yard. Easy to wash and dry. Very warm when layered under another coat. Wish they made comperable jackets like this for women (just as warm, but a wee bit more stylish).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

Great Jacket !

01/11/2008
By ,
Adrian, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this jacket for my husband and my father for Christmas. They both loved it. It's very warm, fit seems to be true and the colors were awesome ! You can't get better for the great price !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

This is a very warm coat

12/12/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very warm jacket and comfortable too. I bought this jacket for my husband last year and he likes it a lot. You can't go wrong with this coat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket
02/01/2008
By ,
South Bend, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flannel kept my husband very warm when he was out shoveling snow, the fleece lining in the hood was an added benifit to the warmth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

GOOD PRODUCT

12/06/2007
By ,
Fremont, Ne.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very warm shirt-jacket. The colors are bright and the fit is consistent with the size ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

Great for the barn

02/19/2008
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warm & toasty, room for layering, and at $11, who cares if it gets dirty?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

nice and warm

01/02/2008
By ,
Windsor, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my son he works outside really helps to keep him warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

very warm jacket

12/13/2007
By ,
PENNSVILLE, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS JACKET IS VERY WARM!!! LOVE THIS JACKET!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket

good quality

11/19/2007
By ,
anchorage,alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for.Sturdy.Warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Puritan - Men's Fleece-Lined Hooded Zip Flannel Jacket
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5