Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Generic 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Surprise the woman in your life with this beautiful 1/3 Carat Diamond Bridal Set. The 1/3 carat diamond T.W. set features sparkling diamonds in round and baguette designs. These gleaming diamonds are set in a complimenting yellow and white gold setting. The 10kt yellow gold bridal set ring includes a matching diamond wedding band for a complete look. Get the 4 Cs with this T.W. set: carat, clarity, color and cut. Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry, including this 1/3 Carat Diamond Bridal Set, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Imagine her eyes lighting up when you present her with this lovely engagement ring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%125 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

LOVE IT!!!

01/05/2011
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance got me this BEAUTIFUL ring for Christmas this year. I was so stunned by how beautiful it was. I had read a review on how the picture does not do the ring justice...So TRUE!! It looks way better in person and on my hand. I have had so many compliments!! My co-workers are jealous HAHA I was really amazed at the quality of the ring and how it sparkles!! No one believes me when I tell then that it was from Walmart! Apparently he ordered it on the 16th of Dec. and it was at my door on the 21st!! I got my xmas present early! To all the men on here shopping for a gorgeous ring for your special lady look no further. For this price the quality is soo much more!! I'm in LOVE with my ring! Oh little note go one size bigger...He ordered a size 8 but it did not come as a size 8. Which was a good thing because I lost weight and that would have been too big. When I got it sized at Walmart she sized it at 7 and a quarter. So I suggest you go bigger if you want the correct size! All in all I love this ring and I think it is BEAUTIFUL! Especially the price :)Thanks for reading! Hope this review helps make your decision. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oak Creek, WI
Ring
Posted 09/23/2013
I wanted to let you know that after reading your review and seeing your pic my husband bought me this ring. THANK YOU!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Value and beauty

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Set! It's so beautiful! I would recommend anyone getting this set. It's elegant, love the baggett diamonds as well the other diamonds. If you are looking for value and beauty, this one definitely has both~
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Great ring for budget

02/22/2012
By ,
Holly Springs, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for my now fiancee and she was very pleased!!! She recieves lots of compliments daily. My fiancee is not a materialistic person so this ring was perfect for her. Overall im thoroughly satisfied with the purchase I made!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

I love my ring!

02/13/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was proposed to on February 1st with the engagement part of this set, and I absolutely love it! It's pretty and sparkly enough to be gorgeous and evoke comments/compliments...yet simple enough to not overwhelm. I'm not a flashy type, and this ring suits me perfect. I havent seen the wedding band yet, as he won't let me :) but the engagement ring is exactly what I wanted. I cant stop staring at my hand and ring!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Overall a pretty nice ring

12/26/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very pretty in person. The picture makes it look a little on the cheap side though. Did not like the fact that it seemed as though the solitaire was a single diamond when it's actually 3 little diamonds. Would have liked for the under part of the rings to be more solid...really hallow underneath them. The diamonds do shine but are a little on the dull side. Will wear it for how ever long until it starts looking bad or I find another set that I like better. But I am for the most part happy with it. I didn't like the fact that I could only down size to a 4 when I actually wear a 3 1/2 on my ring finger, but most all of the rings I liked wouldn't even go down that small cause the setting wouldn't permit for that much of a down size. Has it's flaws, but very pretty none the less!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

ioverlove it!

02/15/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is perfect! igot it for my engagement ring &i absolutely love it. it.s not too big , not too small, not too flashy, it.s classy &subtle &ijust overlove it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Speechless

02/20/2012
By ,
Poinciana, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While browsing the site, my soon to be was looking for that (expensive) piece that would make me Awwww.. well, one look at this beauti, and one of my strong characteristics stood out and made him go in Awwwww... yes him, with the fact that I would be pleased with this Valeintine gift.. seeing the pic gives this ring no type of Justice... but the placement on my finger, PRICELESS...............
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Diamonds are cloudy

03/27/2014
By ,
Downers Grove
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really never knew that diamonds could look like rock salt until now. I am so disappointed because the rings that I saw in Walmart were so beautiful and gleaming in the light. I ordered online to get the right size and got something that would surely cause a divorce soon after the, "I do." I understand that I might not receive the clearest looking diamond but this is embarrassing. How do I rectify it is unknown to me. This ring had to be inspected before being sent out. Wouldn't I just get the same! And now, 34 minutes on the phone waiting to speak to Walmart.com. And the description does not mention all the silver material under the diamonds. The description says gold. What is the other metal?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Beautiful

08/06/2011
By ,
South Bend, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get so many compliments on this ring, absolutely love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MO
Posted 02/07/2012
Where did you find the band for him that matches so close? It makes a beautiful set!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

So much prettier then the picture!!

05/04/2010
By ,
Aberdeen, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical to purchase this online. I wasn't able to find one at the store that would work. I am very glad i did. This ring is amazing. It doesn't sit to high on your finger which will be nice if you work retail like i do. Very beautiful ring!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Beautiful Ring

05/13/2013
By ,
NORRISTOWN, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Absolutely love this ring. I havent purchased this ring yet.. but this is the one I have chosen to be my 2 year anniversary gift. I have watched and watched this ring on line, but what really took the cake is when I seen it instore thats when I ultimately fell in love.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

I LOVE THIS SET!!!!

05/14/2012
By ,
Middletown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this set for our one year wedding anniversary and I LOVE IT!!!! it fits perfect looks amazing on my hand isnt to showy, and is a great price! I personally think it looks better in person then online! Walmart THANK YOU for the best gift ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

this is a joke right?

12/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
About the only good thing I could say is it got here quickly and the size was right. As soon as I saw it I was seriously disappointed. . The three center diamonds were about the color of milk.I returned this. Lesson learned I will never order online again I read other reviews on other rings and have seen similar statements. I'm truly disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

A beautiful surprise

12/30/2007
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I go this wedding set as a 10 year gift. It is so beautiful. Not only does it look nice on the web, but to have it in person is beautiful. This picture really doesn't do the rings justice. A MUST FOR A SPECIAL SOMEONE TO SAY WILL YOU MARRY ME WITH.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Small

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is pretty but Rings are small!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold
04/07/2009
By ,
killeen, tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this ring set is really pretty. and i have had it for over a yr, but i have taken it in three times to get diamonds replaced. i am about to buy a diffrent set and keep this set put up so i dont lose any more diamonds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Awesome Value!!

11/19/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still can't believe that we got such a beautiful ring for such a good price! We looked in to some his and hers sets before deciding on this ring, but none of the rings could even come close to this one. The ring feels very substantial and the white gold enhances the look of the diamonds. The 3 center diamonds look remarkably like one marquis cut diamond. Nobody i've shown the ring to can believe it was purchased at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

affordable jewelry

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this ring as a gift for my sister in law, very beautiful set, came in a beautiful box, very good quality for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

all about the ring

02/27/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i was very excited about getting the ring. it is a very pretty ring. however, within the first 10 dats of having it a diamond fell out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 1/3 Carat Diamond T.W. Bridal Set in 10kt Yellow Gold

Pretty,and Affordable

02/17/2011
By ,
Concord,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been to many Store Pricing Rings, and by far nothing compares to the quality and price of this ring. I actually looked at this ring at walmart store. They didn't carry my size 8. An associate at WM suggested that i try online for my size. Boy was she right, I was so excited to see that not only did they carry my size, but it was a few bucks cheaper. I highly recommend this ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next