Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

A beautiful addition to your existing decorations or perfect as a focal point, this inflatable Nativity scene makes a lovely display day or night. It self-inflates in minutes, lights up and comes with everything you need for set-up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

A very decorative product!

10/29/2007
By ,
Paris, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decorate for Christmas every year, and I always add something every year to make it bigger and better. I've always wanted to do something with a nativity scene but have always thought that the plastic yard figures were cheap and tacky looking. This year, I found the Nativity Inflatable! I own several different inflatables, and really enjoy this one. It looks great and is very colorful. It is very well light, and inflates in just a few minutes! The stakes and tethers make it easy to set up and anchor it in place! I am very please with my newest addition to my holiday decorations! The price may seem high, but it is worth every penny if you are big on holiday decorating! And don't forget about Site To Store to save money on shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+10points
Review 2 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

Lignting very poor and too expensive

12/02/2008
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was thrilled when I found this product because I had beed looking for 1 for a long time. When I received this product I put it up. Looks good in the daytime however at night the lighting on the nativity is very poor work. The sheep and the donkey have no lighting. I also think the baby should have been placed at an angle because when you are viewing the product from the road all you see is a white lump and not the baby. I feel the price for this product was extremely expensive compared to the other airblown objects I have. I had to resort to a ground spot light for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

Nativity Scene Inflable

11/20/2008
By ,
Roswell Ga.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been trying to find an inflable Nativity scene for a long while. Wal-Mart was recommended. The first web site had them avaiable "In Store" but I could not find a local store who carried it. Managers at these stores said that they received in -store mail that none where to be shipped. After looking at the zoom picture I decided not to invest $85.00 + shipping due to fact that the design of the facial features looks like CARTOON CHARACTERS which I feel is a disgrace. They can make a cow look like a cow, a Santa look like a Santa, but people look like Boomerang carton faces. DISGRACEFUL
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-12points
Review 4 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

good purchase!

12/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy with my nativity inflatable! I had purchased a pumpkin patch inflatable earlier this year from WalMart and was very pleased, so I followed up with a Christmas inflatable. I have had lots of positive comments on it from my neighbors. Also, the shipping to my home was fast! Overall I am very satisified with my purchase and would recommend to anyone-
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

Great Christmas Decoration

11/30/2008
By ,
Prophetstown, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to set up. The instructions need to be a little clearer as far as to where the stakes should be set up. Also the stacks should have a pointed end , so that they are easier to put in the ground. Very pleased with the product, and it looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 6 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

Looks nice

11/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved it. Only complaint was the hooks for the motor. I have bought inflatable products and the hooks for the motor a usually easy to install. This product has spiral anchors and difficult to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long
12/02/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really liked this product. The only issues we had were with setting it up. We had some problems staking down the blower motor and getting the display to point in the right direction.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

Airblown Nativity Set

11/24/2007
By ,
hesperia, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even thou this is a little pricy, I wanted one last year and never got one, this is great and my kids love it. It is worth all of the money. I had mine sent to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

decor

11/25/2008
By ,
Clayton, Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice way to remember what the christmas season is about, the birth of Christ. It looks nice easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 10 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year!

10/18/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is unbelievable! You have to see it in action to love it more! By one today, you won't be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

One problem

11/29/2007
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sheep should have been attached to one of the pillars. It was not and I have to fix it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long

What a beautiful nativity!!!

11/24/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a beautiful nativity scene and just in time for Christmas!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airblown Inflatable Nativity Scene, Over 7' Long
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5