Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evolve Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

Evolve Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder makes for an effective addition to a hunter's arsenal. This powder features a premium formula of Deer Cane with more minerals and flavor attractants that require no mixing. It begins instantly attracting deer. The deer lure works by simply releasing vapors to lure deer to the beneficial mineral site. It is quick and simple to use and can significantly improve your chances on your next hunt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

Works forever

09/10/2010
By ,
Winder, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this out in a spot about 2 years ago and it worked great, however the next year the club lost the lease and no one hunted it last season, Then this year we regained the lease and low and behold the spot was still active. I put a camera out and got a few pictures of deer and some racoons. So I refreshed the spot with this product again about 5 weeks ago and like "magic" the deer are waiting in line to get to the stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

The most BANG for the BUCK

11/24/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is I didn't see a giant hole. But...I only had it out for 2 days and had deer coming to all 3 spots. I've used the original Deer Cocaine back in the day and had fantastic results. For $6, you can't beat it! I had used the Site to Store option and picked it up with in a week to save on shipping. When I use this stuff next time, I'll be putting it out in late Sept, early Oct for November rifle season.
It's also easy to use. I kicked the leaves out of the way to expose the bare ground and sprinkled it out. That's it. You don't need a PhD to use this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

Atract the big ones

11/04/2010
By ,
Park City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black Magic works like majic on both deer and elk, I used it this year and had both coming into my cameras like crazy. Wal-Mart has the best price, so buy yours today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

It actually worked

11/23/2010
By ,
Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spread out the bag in two different locations after hunting Friday morning. Sat. afternoon I shot a 10 point buck as he walked out of the wood line next to where I had put it. I don't think it was by accident that he walked out where I had placed it. I am definitely getting more of this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

Great Mineral Supplement!!!

08/14/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for about three years now and would/AM recommending it. I started a new mineral lick with this purchase over a month ago and have about five to six inches dug out in about a four foot plot. It has served me well in the past and still continues to today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evolved Habitats Deer Cane Black Magic Powder

Black Magic is a great deer attractant

12/06/2013
By ,
Cheshire, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got Black Magic at Walmart for a reasonable price. For the past two years, I put a bag down at the end of the summer and the deer still dig at the area months later. They can't seem to get enough of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.