Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Sleep like a baby in some of the softest sheets to be found anywhere. The wonderful feel is warm, cozy and comfortable. Our easy-care, machine washable Microfleece sheet sets in Arctic Green are great fitting, durable and include one flat sheet, one fitted sheet that accommodates mattresses up to 16 inches deep and two pillowcases (one for Twin size).
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

AWESOME product

02/02/2008
By ,
Novato CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love mirco fleece, so soft and comforting. So when I had a customer come to my register with these sheets I said "Micro fleece sheets!?" She said "Open it up and feel them, they're awesome" I felt them and was convinced. I bought a set that day and slept on them that night. LOVE them!!! My best friend came to visit from southern California soon after my purchase, she loved them too. When she went home she searched and was unable to find them down there(website was out of stock). She called and asked me to buy them and ship them to her, which I did. She was so happy. I also bought a set for my mom. She loved them, bought another set for herself and a set for my brother. These sheets are so comfortable and warm. No need for electric or multiple blankets on your bed. These sheets do the job. Awesome product, everyone should have them. If you are a flannel sheet user, like I was, you will get rid of them after you try micro fleece sheets. I did!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

The BEST sheets I've ever owned

03/11/2008
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never been so thoroughly fullfilled by a purchase in my life. I know it sounds silly to say, but these sheets make me and my mate feel like we are being hugged by angel wings or something heavenly like that. They are extremely soft, supple and warm and they have helped us get through the cold winter. I sincerely hope that Wal*mart puts these sheets back on the shelves for next winter season because those of you who didn't catch them are missing out. The color is a beautiful sage green and the image above doesn't show its true beauty. All parts of the sheet set are made of the soft microfleece and while it remains warm, it has never gotten too hot. Washing them doesn't alter the texture, they are still true to how they came out of the bag with no pilling or linting on clothes. They are very fluffy, soft, and absolutely heavenly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Best sheets ever!

01/26/2008
By ,
Kewaskum, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything microfleece/fiber. I have become absolutely addicted--pajamas, robe, throws, etc., so when shopping for some flannel sheets I came across these microfleece sheets, I knew I had to have them. They are so soft and warm--I don't think I'll ever use anything else again--even in summer. I just love them and they are much thicker than I thought they would be. You can't go wrong buying these sheets. The only thing that could be improved upon is the color selection, but I was able to use the green--they are like a dirty sage, so they still went well with my tan microfiber comforter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Super Soft

09/23/2007
By ,
Elkview, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are super soft, but I was a little worried about "pilling" after wash & wear, but they turned out even softer after washing w/fabric softener & didn't "pill" at all. I know what everyone on my Christmas list is getting this year. West Virginia winter nights get pretty cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Soft as a cloud!

10/14/2007
By ,
Merritt Island, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fleece sheets are super soft! The green is a dark Army green (not as they appear on line). I love these cuddly sheets. Makes it really hard to get out of bed in the morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 6 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Sleeping on Cloud 9

12/30/2007
By ,
Marlow, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unsure if I would like these sheets. I thought that they would be too hot. These are the most softest sheets around. If you want to feel like you are sleeping on the clouds try them, flannel sheets cannot compare to these. I have given them as gifts to my daughter, my granddaughter and my mom and dad. I cannot say enough about these sheets. Well worth every penny. I have the white, green and now also the blue ones. I didn't use the pillow cases at first as I thought they would be too hot..what a mistake . They are so soft and comfortable , so be sure to use them too.
Kate from Marlow, NH
The only trouble I had was trying to locate a Walmart that had them. I did end up ordering them on line so that I would have them for Christmas presents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSING!

12/16/2007
By ,
Ormond Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Florida, but while staying at our home in North Carolina in November for 3 weeks, I went into a Walmart and purchased these micro fleece sheets for our beds up there. My husband and I LOVED these sheets so much that he told me to pick us up a set for our bed in Florida (He never encourages me to buy anything - so this was a real shock)! The Walmarts in Florida do not carry them as they stated it was a product that they were just "trying out" in their northern stores. I have now gone online to Walmart.com and have ordered 11 sets of these sheets for different family members as Christmas Gifts. They really are not too warm for Florida, I find that I just don't have to bother with needing a blanket as often!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Heavenly Soft

01/28/2008
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way these sheets feel. I formerly looked for values of high-count thread sateen sheets, which are still very nice, but these microfleece sheets are so-o-o-o-o-o soft and keeps me warm on these chilly winter nights. I would like to see more colors produced. I have the white and the sage green which I purchased on-line. I was going to get the blue color too but it was not available. I've told everyone that would listen about these sheets. I wondered if the feel would change once I washed them, but they didn't . . . the feel is the same. I LOVE THEM!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Awesome Sheets!

12/19/2007
By ,
Western NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sets of these sheets for both of my girls beds for the winter months here in NY. They are absolutely wonderful sheets. My girls love sleeping between their "soft blankies" (fleece blankets) so when I saw these sheets I knew they would love sleeping in them.
So far both sets have been washed 3x and they have very minimal pill on them and they only get softer with every wash! Another thing I love about them is they have very deep corner pockets so they stay put.
I highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

MICROFLEECE SHEETS

12/09/2007
By ,
EAST TENNESSEE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HUSBAND & I BOTH LOVE THESE SHEETS. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND WARM. YOU REALLY DON'T WANT TO GET OUT OF BED. IF YOU ARE COLD NATURED THESE ARE VERY GOOD, IF NOT AND YOU GET HOT AT NIGHT THESE WILL PROBABLY BE TOO WARM FOR YOU. THEY HOLD IN THE BODY HEAT. I HAVE USED FLANNEL SHEETS BUT THEY AREN;T NEARLY AS COMFORTABLE AND WARM AS THESE AND YOU CAN THROW AWAY THE ELECTRIC BLANKET AND HEATED MATTRESS PADS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

no more electric blankets!!!

01/23/2008
By ,
MONTGOMERY, TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY ELDERLY MOTHER FOR CHRISTMAS AS SHE IS ALWAYS FREEZING...AND WE LIVE IN TEXAS!!! SHE WASHED THEM AND IMMEDIATELY USED THEM. SHE LOVES THEM! SHE IS FINALLY WARM. THESE ARE PERFECT FOR WINTER MONTHS AND WOULD BE GREAT FOR UP NORTH, I DON'T THINK YOU NEED TO USE AN ELECTRIC BLANKET WITH THESE. VERY NICE QUALITY AS WELL. WASH UP NICE AS WELL. LIKE YOUR FAVORITE FURRY ROBE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Soft as a cloud

12/19/2007
By ,
Deming, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yesterday my wonderful sage green fleece sheets arrived at walmart. I almost didn't order them after one reviewer said they were a millitary green. I'm so glad I did. They are a soft sage green that matches my quilt perfectly. They washed up beautifully, soft and fluffy. Even the pillow cases are surprisingly comfortable to sleep on- oh so soft and not too hot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Snuggy sheets, ahhhh!

11/26/2007
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are far snuggier than flannel sheets, easy to launder and look great. Ordered in my town, were nicely delivered in my giftee's town Walmart. A Christmas bag would have been nice for giftee to pick up order in. Just a simple red or green pull top trash bag would have been nice. Have bought 9 sets for Christmas gifts, so you can see I do Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

soft plush sheets

01/18/2008
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two pair. One green, one blue. The green is a very ugly color. I love the feel. My daughter can't use them. She keeps breaking out in a rash. I put her regular sheets back on and she is fine so it's not something else. Works well with our electric mattress pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Only ones for me!

01/17/2008
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are the bomb! Priced right for a change and I will never buy another brand of sheet except for these "Microfleece" sheets. I recomend them to all my friends and get them hooked too! Love em! Only problem is I never want to get out of bed! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Snuggly winter comfort

10/27/2007
By ,
Libby MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the sheet set as a gift for my Mother-in-Law. She loves them even more than the flannel sheets she used to use in the winter. She is hoping for a 2nd set and I am going to purchase a set for my parents and a set for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Great Product

01/10/2008
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the softest most heavenly sheets. They will even fit the big thick mattresses, and keep you feeling cozy at night. I wish I had purchased more as they are not available on line anymore, nor in the store by us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Microfleece sheets

01/12/2008
By ,
Lake George, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are, by far, THE most comfy, cozy sheets I've ever slept on!! The price is terrific, they wash like a dream, and are just perfect for those snowy winter nights. Run, don't walk, and get yourself a set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Wonderful for sleeping comfort

11/06/2007
By ,
Millinocket Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend told us about these fleece sheets, and I am ever so thankful. They keep you cozy and comfortable all night long. I would recommend them to anyone who likes the coziness of fleece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Microfleece Sheet Set, Green

Soft & Look Nice

01/22/2008
By ,
KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had already saw these at a store site before purchasing them online (they didn't have the green in the size I needed); so far they have worn well and look great for the money I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next