Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kids' Rain Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Kids' Rain Boots

Available in whole sizes. Half sizes should choose one size up. Brighten up the gray, rainy day with some fun rain boots. Side pull handles make it easy for your youngster to put them on in a jiffy. Now it's time to have some fun in the puddles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kids' Rain Boots

fantastic boot

04/08/2008
By ,
Moline, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these rain boots for my EXTREEMLY messy 3 year old. They are GREAT! He can slip them on and off fast without any help. The little loops at the top are great. At first I thought that they needed a liner, then after what he put them through, I am glad that they do not have any lining! The boots go throught it all and look new. He wears them almost daily. He seems to find mud on a daily basis. I would buy these boots again and again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Kids' Rain Boots

These Boots Are Made For....

02/29/2008
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snow, mud, rain, everything! I bought these for my 7 year old boy and he has worn these EVERYDAY for the last 3 weeks and they still look great! A lot of times, rubber boots = stinky feet, but these seem to allow enough air from the top to prevent that! For 10 bucks, these are an EXCELLENT buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Kids' Rain Boots

great for kids

03/13/2008
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his "fireman boots." Everyday he wants to play outside and wear them! Great for the price. Perfect for outside and hosing off when finished playing. No more washing tennis shoes everytime they play outside!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Kids' Rain Boots

These boots are awesome!

04/06/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids just love running through puddles and mud in these boots! I bought them especially for this reason. Just rinse them off for a very easy cleanup! Love these boots ........highly recommend for any child!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Kids' Rain Boots

Fits the need

04/09/2008
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The
product is very stylish for both boy or girl. I like the fact that it
has the hooks at the top of the rain boot for the child to be able to
slip into them easier. Some rain boots don't have that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 6 for Kids' Rain Boots

Grandson loves these boots

12/30/2007
By ,
El Cajon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old grandson loves these boots. He has not wore any of his other shoes since he got them on Christmas. He calls them his fireman boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Kids' Rain Boots
01/09/2008
By ,
Washington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for my 3 year old to just slip on real fast. He loves them and it makes my job easier when trying to get him ready to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Kids' Rain Boots

Bring on the Puddles!

01/30/2008
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are so cute. They fit great and my son loves splashing around in them. He wears them when it is not raining too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Kids' Rain Boots

Great!

03/03/2008
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 1/2 year old boy loves wearing these to splash in the water. They also make do in the snow when in a hurry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Kids' Rain Boots
01/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this boot 1/2 size bigger...fits great on my son....Good even in the snow
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points