Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Office Star Desk Chair, Green

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Office Star Desk Chair, Green

This task chair will have your kids sitting and studying in style. The cushion adds comfort while they crunch for that big exam, the casters let them glide easily from desk to bookshelf and the pneumatic lift adjusts for growing students.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Desk Chair, Green

Desk Chair

05/03/2009
By ,
Cedar Park, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say about a chair? I bought it for my granddaughter to go with the computer desk that I bought. It was easy to assemble and it's comfortable. It's a good product for the money.
I would recommend this to those who can't afford to spend a lot of money on a computer chair. It appears to be sturdy and will last for some time. From the picture the seat looks like it isn't very soft but it really is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Desk Chair, Green

Good chair

11/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High enaugh to sit for child at the table.
Enaugh comfortable.
Excelent for doing of school home work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Desk Chair, Green

Beautiful Chair!!!!

02/13/2009
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this chair and I really love it. I've been looking for a computer table chair and all I've seen is a black chair that office depot or Staples sells, and the price is high compare to this cute green chair. Will recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Desk Chair, Green

Easy to assemble

01/24/2009
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was very easy to assemble. Actually my 11 year old son put the chair together. We also bought the coordinating desk to go along with the chair and they look great together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Desk Chair, Green

great chair

01/26/2009
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this chair for kids. My 7 year old loves spinning on it. It is easy to put together and looks great. Plus, it's comfortable for the 40+ set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Desk Chair, Green

What a buy!

08/22/2009
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thinking this product was going to be small. It turned out to be quite bigger than the picture let on. It is very sturdy and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Desk Chair, Green

Nice Chair!

08/22/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together. I like the green. This was purchased for my daughter to use with her desk. We are very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Desk Chair, Green
03/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair, holds me (170#) and my son well. Very sturdy and not "child-looking" at all. Looks "space-age".
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Desk Chair, Green

great chair

02/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to put together. looks great. not sure why its a kids chair because an adult can sit in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Desk Chair, Green

Perfect Chair

01/31/2009
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is the perfect size for a kids room. It was easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Desk Chair, Green

great chair

08/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it, great for kids room, least expensive but nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Desk Chair, Green
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5