Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Curvation Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Curvation Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

This all-in-one body shaper provides invisible seamless tummy control with a fused two-ply power panel. The underwire cup lift and define, enhancing your silhouette so you can look your best.
Average Customer Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation42%5 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

a smoothing product

11/14/2007
By ,
Tupelo, Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product design and comfort. It is light weight and easy to get in and out of it. My dissatification is that I am between cup sizes. One breast is slightly larger than the other. I believe I will need a 40DD in this product for a perfect fit. I would strongly recommend larger cup sizes for us full figured women.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

Great Product

05/25/2008
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Curvation Body Shapers. They are not only comfortable, they are machine washable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

great fit

07/07/2008
By ,
Troy, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a well endowed woman I find that this product works well. It is very hard to find a product such as this with French cut legs., but this one has them. It is comfortable to wear but a little troublesome to resnap when visiting the Ladies Room. I highly recommend it and trust me when I say I have tried almost all styles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

Would of been helpful product

04/10/2008
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product was nice in style and detail wise,but it wasn't made to fit really,well plus size women.It was too short in the length and that made the cups not fit right,they pulled down and wasn't fitting right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

Not a good fit

09/18/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item did not fit very well. I am a tall person and it was not long enough. When i put it on the "bra" part ended up under my breasts. I actually returned it for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

not to expectation

01/14/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a full figure body,I tought it was elastic material the shaper was made of but it was not.The
shaper has little or no spandex at all.So you don't
get that hug fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

poor fit

09/19/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
but It was everything I wantedas far as looks,quality, price, and material. But it was much to short
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

Good Deal

01/04/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product could have more elasticity to enable a tighter fit. Great price for the value
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper

Average

01/23/2008
By ,
Wilmington, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This undergarment is cute, but provides very little support.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper
10/22/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too short in torso, not for tall people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curvation - Women's Plus Body Shaper
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5