Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Haier Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Haier Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Haier's Cool Color Cube Refrigerator/Freezer is the hottest thing to hit stores. In stylish Passion Pink, your mini-fridge will match perfectly with dorm room decor, a bold and modern kitchen or a bright and cheerful office. A full-width wire shelf in the refrigerator section and a half-width freezer compartment keep your snacks cold and your ice frozen. The Color Cube is big enough to store 2 liter bottles and yet small enough to be tucked into a corner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%46 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

cute cute cute cute

08/18/2007
By ,
KENNER LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product its a work and every who sees it love it! It looks better in person than on the photograph the pink looks pink!
It looks orange in the photo
Its a great buy would reccomend I had mine shipped to to the store close to my home so i saved on shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

VERY NICE, SHINY PRODUCT

01/13/2009
By ,
BROCKPORT, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STEP DAUGHTER LOVES THIS FRIDGE. SHE IS 12 AND HAS IT IN HER PINK THEMED ROOM. THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO THIS PRODUCT JUSTICE AS THE PINK IS BEAUTIFUL, SHINY, AND STANDS OUT WITH THE GREY TRIM...WALMART SITE TO STORE IS CONVENIENT AND ORDER CAME IN BEFORE EXPECTED DATE AND PACKAGED REALLY WELL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

A great little fridge

08/17/2007
By ,
Dunnigan, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep my little fridge at work and it is the cutest!! I have the temp. set at 4 (it goes to 7) and it keeps everything so cold! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

High-quality AND in beautiful bubble-gum pink!!

02/21/2009
By ,
West Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The photo on this site doesn't do this high-quality bubble-gum pink mini fridge justice! Arrived very well packaged to my home, and in far less time than promised. This is just the right sized QUALITY mini fridge to keep drinks/snacks nice & cold at an arm's reach in the master bathroom (I also store my high-end make-up products and my liquid Omega-3 supplement that require refridgeration so I don't have to run down several flights of stairs to the kitchen everytime I'm putting on my "face" for work or getting ready for my nighttime skincare routine). You can't find a better quality product than this one for being just under $100 (believe me, I've done my research), and the rich passion-pink bubble-gum color is such a pretty bonus to this roomy & durable item. Practicality and "adorability" are all wrapped-up into one very fabulous product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Uncertain

09/07/2008
By ,
Boston, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this online and did an in-store pick-up. Our college student has followed the instructions to set the unit on '4' for 24 hrs before adjusting the temperature yet it still is freezing her foods. She is truly unhappy with it thus far. We are waiting to see how it is working since our last call to her. She says that her ice cream is not staying frozen either! So, right now I am an unhappy parent. We may need to take the unit to a repair center and find out if ours is defective.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Soo Cute and Pink!

01/21/2009
By ,
sunny california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fridge is so cute and the color is the prettiest pink ever! It is the perfect size for my room and has enough room for drinks and snacks. I've only had it about two weeks and haven't tried the freezer part yet but doesn't matter cause this fridge is awesome. I've gotten so many compliments on it, the picture doesn't do it justice, its the girliest pink. It is not as quiet as I would of liked but not loud enough to disrupt my sleep though. I hope to have it for a long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

it's alright

08/12/2008
By ,
The Zona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok, so it's extremely cute, just what I needed. Really easy to put together took like two minutes to get it up and running. The only issue is tht what ever you put under the little freezer compartment is going to turn into a block of ice by morning, even if you change the temp. So put the items that you want somewhat frozen under the little freezer thingy and you'll be alright! If the hinges make noise it will go away as you continue to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

GREAT

09/03/2007
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my pink Haier mini fridge...I's very pratical and extremely cute. I get tone of compliments on it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Cute fridge with no major flaws

08/25/2008
By ,
Ithaca, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this fridge for my college dorm - it's bubblegum pink and really cute! It's small like all compact fridges, but it's just big enough to carry all my drinks and snacks. Noise level is very low - a barely noticeable hum.
I haven't used the icebox freezer so I can't say much about it, but the rest of the fridge is nice and cold. I also can't say much about durability since I've only had it a couple weeks.
The only flaw I found with this fridge is that you have to make sure the door is closed. If you push the door shut without paying much attention, the seal doesn't work very well and the door will stay slightly ajar.
Overall a very good fridge - recommended for all college girls who like pink!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Cute

03/25/2009
By ,
pittsburgh, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the cutest idea I bought this for my office
The color is more of a bubble gum pink than a fushia
which is what the picture looked like but it's still cute
I wish it was a little more roomy but it fits small
items perfectly. I usually keep fruit, yougrt, and
drinks in mine for snacking at work.
Keeps food cold and runs quietly the
little freezer is good for small items and maybe 1
medium item. Its a great value for the price and I
have not had any problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Cute fridge!

08/03/2008
By ,
Fort Collins, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for a dorm room and it's just the right size. Lightweight and easy to move (at least compared to some mini-fridges). The picture doesn't really capture the pink-ness of the color. I have friends and family threatening to steal it from me. The freezer space is a great feature although I did have a little trouble adjusting the temperature to keep things frozen at first. I suggest starting with just ice in the freezer. All in all, a very good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Love, Love, Love it!

04/10/2009
By ,
Enid, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am sooooooooooo pleased with my Passion Pink mini-fridge! The picture does not give it justice as another reviewer stated. It is the perfect shade of pink. I eat in at work now and leave early so this was perfect to have near my desk. It even has a mini-ice tray. Everyone who has seen it thinks it is really cute. I am really glad I searched on-line for a mini-fridge and found this one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Love the pink!

02/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I selected this item based on the many positive reviews that were written. And those reviews were so right! It is cute and pink. Perfect size and perfect color. Nice for storing drinks upstairs, but if you want a freezer, this isn't really the best bet. Ordered it online and it was at my Walmart in less than a week. Very, very happy with the service and the quality of the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer
06/22/2008
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I got this!!! It is very functional, quiet, and works very well! I didn't think I was going to get a whole lot in it, but once I hooked it up, it is amazing! It holds a lot more than I expected. Plus, it is the perfect size for my dorm room at college... I would definitely reccommend this product to anyone, especially college students!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Excellent choice

03/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a college student and I was searching for a little fridge for my room. I came across this fridge and absolutely fell in love with it. I bought it and it was such a good price. Shipping was really fast and setting up the product was quick and also. But all in all it keeps whatever I put in there nice and cold. I am glad I chose this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Very Pink!

07/10/2008
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Haier Passion Pink Cube Mini Refrigerator! I was reluctant to buy because of the color, but after reading a review about the color being more pink I decided to go for it! The color is so much better in person! It is the cutest thing I have ever seen. I will be using it in my office in my classroom this year at school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Great for college

10/10/2008
By ,
Coatesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter's dorm room. It's compact enough for the room, which isn't very large anyway. The amount of items it can hold was surprising too. The best seller for this item is that it was pink and matched her comforter,etc. She's the first and right now the only with a colored refrigerator.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

A very useful product

07/31/2008
By ,
Durham, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Haier mini refrigerator & freezer for my daughter's dorm. Of course her favorite color is pink, so I ordered the color passion pink. The color is perfect with her other pink accessories for her dorm. So far, we are very pleased with this product and would recommed it especially for college.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Just What I Wanted!

07/31/2008
By ,
St. Petersburg FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LUV my new mini fridge! Now I have my own "stash" of Diet Coke! It is everything and more than I wanted or expected! Even though the picture is a peachy pink, the product is a true bubble gum pink which is better for the colors in my room! I could not be more pleased! I hope it gives me years of service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Haier Passion Pink Color Cube Mini Refrigerator & Freezer

Great refrigerator

03/27/2009
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my office and it is perfect for the space. The pink color is great and all of my co-workers love the color. It makes me laugh every time I see it. Nice space inside.
The only thing I don't like is the guard on the inside of the door that holds drinks. A bit flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next