Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Driveway Games Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Driveway Games Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

The Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Game with White Targets is a super fun bean bag activity that is sweeping the nation. This lightweight, all-weather corntoss game can be played both indoors or outdoors on any surface. Ideal for all age groups, this game features soft bean bags and portable plastic targets that can be transported anywhere. The set includes rules and tricks along with the targets and toss bags. Targets come with collapsible legs for easy transportation with this bean bag game. Scored similar to horseshoes, this all-weather corn toss game is great for tailgating, the beach, camping, barbeques, and family fun. These bean bags are made using soft cushion material, while the white targets are constructed using lightweight plastic material to fly freely in the air. For easy portability, this bean bag tossing game includes built-in storage and carry handles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%57 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

WILL OUTLAST THE PLAYERS

09/29/2008
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased our set in summer of 2007 after playing for years on wood. It has seen more hours of play than I can tell you. Summers in our neighborhood consist of weekly weekend cookouts and corn-toss tournaments that go well into the a.m. hours. We even purchased spotlights so the games could go on endlessly. The boards have held up well and we only needed to purchase new bags recently. You can't beat the price for the hours of fun you will get out of these! Well worth the money! There is a little more bounce with these than wood but you get used to it. Makes the game more of a challenge as well. We are thinking of purchasing another set since we have added so many corn-toss lovers to our weekend tournaments! OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

DRIVEWAY BEAN BAG TOSS - WHITE TARGETS

05/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well made, sturdy and works very well in outdoor conditions. The bean bags are solid and well made. It is VERY heavy- about 40 pounds joined together and takes up quite a bit of room. There is a storage compartment under each target to store the bean bags and also the rules. Most regulation sets are made of wood and run about $150 so great value and most of the time it will be played outdoors so the heavy duty plastic is better even at the lower price. My one question to Walmart is: why is the orange $10 more than the white targets. SInce you use two targets in team play perhaps the manufacturer should consider offering the set with 1 white and 1 orange target Definitely great game for backyard parties- including adults - I bought this for my 60th b-day jam and it was a big hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Worth the price

11/02/2008
By ,
Smithville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading several reviews on cheaper corn toss games, I decided to pay the extra money, and I sure am glad I did. We have used this game every weekend at our traditional Sunday family gathering after church. This game has quicly become a part of that tradition, and is now expected. Although I have not played other wooden boards, several in our group has, and they all agree this one is much better and more challenging. The only drawback is the weight (about 40 Lbs). Warning for those who are trying this for the first time.....it is addictive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

lots of fun and an addictive game

06/07/2009
By ,
Ridley Park, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great! My husband and I tried it out one day and we had alot of fun. I must say that this game is very addicting. We plan on using this all summer long. Fun, fun and lots of fun!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

This is the set to buy

06/10/2008
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I played this bean bag toss game at a graduation party and it was lots of fun. I thought I'd go online and try and find one to buy. Many I found were made of wood and painted white ... and were EXPENSIVE. By chance, I searched for the product on Walmart.com and was delighted to find this set. It is made of molded plastic ... heavy duty stuff. The bean bags store under the folded leg. Unfold the leg to set up the board and you're ready to play. Storage and transport is great too. Both boards nest and snap together. The night I unpacked the box, the neighbors were curious and stopped waited to see what was inside. The next thing I know, we're all playing the game and having a blast. This is the set to buy, forget the wooden ones. This set is the regulation, 4 ft. size game. Get your's today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Great Deal!

06/15/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality. Looks like it will last forever. I was worried before it came that my husband may not like it. He plays this game on his friend's home made boards and he loves the game. I was pleasently surprised. It's very sturdy and a good quality product. The bean bags are of great quality also. Very well made. He loves it and so does the rest of the family. In fact some of our neighbors are going to order the same game for their house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

This thing is HUGE!

07/20/2009
By ,
Long Island, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I didn't realize how big this thing was until it arrived at the front door. The UPS man almost had a heart attack carrying it. It's big, bulky, and heavy (40 lbs). This is not something that you would carry to the beach like the pictures show. The two pieces don't snap together very well so they have to be carried separately. Oh, and forget about there being some type of handle. Unless you want to set it up forever in one spot, this probably is not for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Great Game Set!!!

03/28/2009
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best corn hole game board sets out there. I've bought everything from Baggo to a homemade set and this is my favorite. The boards are solid and don't move when the bean bags land on them and the bean bags are heavy enough to get to the board without a lot of wind interference. It's a great set! The only reason I put 4 stars for expectations is the size. I have always played on 2 foot by 3 foot boards and this 2x4 foot board is a lot bigger than I expected and won't fit into my small SUV (Ford Escape). Other than that, it's a great deal for the $!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Good Quality

01/23/2012
By ,
Redding, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product arrived quickly and in excellent shape. The quality is very good and there is no need to worry if you leave the game out in the rain. I wouldn't leave it out in the elements all the time, because between constant changes in temperature, moisture, and UV rays, the materials WILL eventually deteriorate. It would be nice if it could be lighter weight since I bring it camping (RVing) and weight is always a concern; but of course sturdy construction is most important for both longevity and game-play. The official size is also important. Other lighter weight games I saw were shorter and narrower and as a game purist, I would not want to play on anything less then regulation. I am very satisfied with this product. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because I haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Not "regulation size" according to hubby...

12/27/2007
By ,
central Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We're used to the wooden ones. This would be nice and fun for the kids on the pool deck, as opposed to the wooden ones, obviously. Hubby says it's not "regulation size" and it's kind of "bouncy" compared to the wooden one. It would be great if your main goal is for the kids to play w/ this around water. I guess we're too much of diehard corn hole players..HA! Plus, when the kids are on the pool deck, they want to be swimming, not playing corn hole. I purchased this thinking we could also use it in the yard, which you could, if the size of the thing and the "plastic" design didn't bother you. It just costs too much for an occasional game by the pool. Took ours back to the store in favor of the wooden, "regulation-size" one = happy hubby ºÜº.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Excellent product

06/14/2011
By ,
Winterville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's birthday party. It was great. The quality is excellent, and the fact that it can stay out in the weather is a big plus! I have also taken it to the beach and used it in the sand. It is still in brand new condition. I'm so glad I found this instead of buying the wooden one. Thanks for such a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Great for the Beach!

07/18/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for use at the beach and it is durable, easy to set up and take down, beanbags store easily inside each board. The boards are pretty slippery, especially with a little sand on them, but that just forces some changes to game play strategy. Good times!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

This is a very popular game for our family.

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family really likes this game. The game is real sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

In many ways, even better than wooden game!

09/23/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up until we purchased this "All Weather" version, we had only played the wooden Corn Toss games. However, this one we actually played indoors--setting it up between our two long parlors and our dining room--and it did not mar our wood floors. Guess we are just Senior Citizen children at heart. LOL! It seems quite sturdy. However, do not lean or step on it because I am sure the legs would break--which is just common sense with any such game--even the wooden ones. (Yes...we do still have "some" common sense.) It is light weight enough to be portable and we like the "All weather" feature. Its simplicity will make it clean and store well, unlike wood or the more "decorative" versions. We expect to have quite a lot of fun with this game--even indoors this winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Great Fun & Value!

02/05/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game for my son for Christmas because it was advertised as lightweight and weather proof...It is Awesome! My son is 10 and can't drag around the heavy wood boards like our neighbors. The game is as perfect as I could have imagined, it is at least half the weight of the wood ones I've seen and being plastic we leave it outside, bags and all, and the occasional Florida rain is no problem! I also like how the bags lock in the storage area behind the leg when they fold down and just really like the product, the quality was perfect no flaws or problems and the bags are also probably the nicest I've seen plus though plastic it seems to play just like the wooden games. I highly recommend this game over the others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Awesome Quality and Fun!

10/16/2007
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased the Original Corntoss Game for my family to use at barbeques and outings and it is simply awesome! We have played on a ton of different wooden games over the years and this is so much higher quality and you can't beat the fact that is so lightweight and holds up to the weather (both reasons why I hadn't bought a wooden one previously!). Plus with the ship to store the price is unbeatable as I saw basic wooden games, with less features, selling for more all over the internet. This is a great buy and a great game that my kids enjoy just as much as us adults. Take it from me this is the best of the best and a whole lot of fun to play!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Great Game Great Design

08/05/2009
By ,
NW IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried and researched several Corn Toss games before purchasing this one. This is actually the second one I've purchased. It is so popular at parties that people line up to play. It is NOT tiny, light, and it doesn't fold up into a small package. But, it is very durable, you can leave it outside and if it rains, so what. There is nothing to rot or delaminate, no paint to peel. It's just perfect. As for the debate about it being "official" (this one is) because it isn't wood...everyone is playing on the same equipment with the same advantages or disadvantages. I may even buy more for gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Love it!

07/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just love this game and love the fact that it isn't wood so it will not rot and very easy to clean. Definitely a hit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Don't Buy these

06/27/2011
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They broke the first use. The product legs pop out with the slighest pressure and once they do that the game legs will not support itself anymore. Save yourself the disappointment and wasted time and money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Driveway Games All-Weather Corntoss Beanbag Game - White Targets

Good outdoor product

09/12/2012
By ,
PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very nice until the hinges on the door that hold the proper angle fail. This is a great idea. Has one major flaw that is unavoidable. The door of the board hinges open to hold the angle of the board. The game is plastic and, other than the hinges, somewhat indestructible. Most buy this for kids and as expected it only takes about an hour until someone stands or jumps on the board and then the hinges plasticly deform and fail. If you buy this I would place additional support under the board (like a 4*4) to prevent a problem. The bags with synthetic beads are awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next