Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Ease into the casual styling of this tee shirt. The soft cotton jersey makes you want to live in it. With 3/4-length sleeves and a scoop neck, this tee can also work with more polished outfits.
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%24 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Great Tee!

10/08/2007
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an awesome tee! It's the perfect weight to layer with a tank underneath or a sweater or jacket on top. It's great alone too. It can go with my work pants or just with jeans... super versatile! The only reason I didn't go with 5 stars was because I wish it was a little longer because it shrinks up a tad after washing. The modal makes it soft and very, very comfortable. I have it in 5 colors!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

good staple

10/08/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tee is much better than I expected. It fits well and goes with everything. I wish it came in more (lighter) colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 3 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

notsurehowwashes

10/31/2007
By ,
Chesapeake, Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE the fit of this tee. I already bought 3 of these but I have not worn them yet. I would like to purchase more but I am hesitant. The reason I am hesitant is because I'm not sure how this tee turns out after washing. I have two other tees made with the material MODAL and after the first wash, there were little "lint like balls" all over it and I could not wear them anymore because they looked old. If anyone has already washed with several washes already, please comment because I would like to purchase more...Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Great fitting 3/4 sleeve tee

10/17/2007
By ,
Doylestown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a light 3/4 sleeve tee that I could wear by itself or layer for cooler days. This tee is wonderful! It has the right amount of stretch, it feels good when worn, and best of all, the price is right. Keep this item in stock and add more colors!!! I will order more after it goes through some more laundry cycles - checking for color fading and sizing changes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

A Great Tee

10/26/2007
By ,
North Brunswick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought 10 of these George tees.
I bought 4 in black; and then 1 in each of the other colors offered.
I could not believe how great they are.
I paid $5.00 each; the fit is wonderful; the style and texture are fantastic.
I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TEE TO ALL.
WalMart...PLEASE KEEP THIS IN STOCK!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Simple and nice

11/27/2007
By ,
Long Island NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these in several colors and I like them. The only possible drawback is they have thin material so may not be best when worn alone on really cold days. On the plus side, they are very comfortable and versatile. The colors are really nice as well. I got the green, purple and gray.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Comfort and stylish

11/14/2007
By ,
Galveston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought this tee in several colors, and I can say that it's one of my favorites. They wash well and with the passing of a warm iron, you're good to go. It may run a little small, so I sized up. Hope they make them in long sleeves for the fall and winter months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

beautiful scoop neck 3/4 sleeve top

11/27/2007
By ,
Statesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is actually the second top I have purchased in this exact same style and brand. This particular color was not in stock at my WalMart so I had to order it. The first one was in turquoise and I liked it so much I decided to order it in this suede color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee
03/07/2008
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This garment is too thin. I returned it because I do not want to hand wash it and was afraid it would fall apart after one time in the washing machine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Nice

03/01/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs smaller than other Walmart items, which is perfect for me. I immediately bought 2 more. This is very soft. Way better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Great price for great top

01/13/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my sister-in-law. She's an XS and hard to fit. It was perfect on her and looked great! Can't beat the price either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Too thin

01/14/2008
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this top is way too thin, you must wear something under it in order to wear it... its only saving grace is that it was very cheep.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 13 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

comfy

12/29/2007
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable I can wear with dressy pants jeans or joggers. The fabric is so soft. I wear this shirt a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

I LOVE THIS SHIRT

02/07/2008
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT IN 3 DIFFERENT COLORS AND I LOVE THEM. THE FIT AND LENGTH ARE PERFECT. THE PRICE IS ALSO PERFECT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee
01/03/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is sized very small. The size I recieved would not fit a 12 year old girl let along an adult.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 16 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Great shirt

04/06/2008
By ,
Clarksville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shirt...It's very comfy and soft...It's a great inside shirt during cool season...Loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

Cute but Small

02/24/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal, Good fabric, Fits well except in the arms. I still kept it though. Really cute top.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck

11/29/2007
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love these top's , wish they came in more color's .
Very dressy and the price was great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Review 19 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

I will buy more

01/02/2008
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear this shirt to work. Very confortable and cool but this shirt does run a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for George - Women's 3/4-Sleeve Scoop-Neck Tee

very good

01/18/2008
By ,
Olympia, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the fit and the style. It's a shame there weren't any other colors in my size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next